Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love
 Jun 30, 2016

great picture and striking frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonlady
 Apr 29, 2016

Very nice. Mysterious and powerful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 2, 2016

This picture is regal! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful.
 Dec 9, 2015

We have this in our living room and people have made many positive comments about it. I've always been a "horse person" and it stirs emotion in you. It's different, and I would highly recommend it. It breaks my heart to see what our government is doing to our wild mustangs, and this picture is probably all that will be left in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Tony Stromberg photos
 Apr 26, 2015

This Tony Stromberg photo titled "Fierce Grace" is hauntingly beautiful. And it is at a price I can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a beautiful picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art gallery quality
 from new york city,  Nov 22, 2014

All I can say is I absolutely love fierce grace. The framing is professionally done. Looks like art gallery quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fierce Grace art print
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

Name speaks for her self. hanging over my bed, looks beautiful.. Frame very nicely done..... love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of art!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

Out of all my Overstock purchases over the years, this is simply the best. I gave it as a Christmas gift for my nephew who is an equestrian trainer. I was worried about not seeing it up close first, but when it arrived the entire family was blown away by the quality and the beauty of the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from atlanta,ga,  Jan 6, 2011

This picture is breathtaking. I hung it in my master bedroom. The frame and matte are both high quality. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo
 Nov 24, 2010

The Stromberg photo is fabulous, the framing is top notch and the delivery was quick and effecient. Love everything aobut the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 May 20, 2010

Not only is the picture absolutely beautiful, the frame/matting is really high quality. I am displaying it in my family room and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought