Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but definitely NOT black/white
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

High quality, good fit, great price. However I think they're advertised as black/white toile. Definitely ecru/off white background with black design. If you're okay with that, don't hesitate because they are really very pretty. My very white walls make it look almost dirty but the walls are getting painted beige so these are perfect for me/us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2013

I'm very pleased with the covers I get a lot of compliments from people who come to my home. They think I spent a fortune and that they might be custom made. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover Up
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these to cover some "free" chairs I had gotten. I have to say they really looked great. They are a little long, but that was an easy fix. I have had to wash them several times and the black is fading. But the upside is if you take them out of the dryer as soon as they are finished or even just a smidge damp, you will not need to iron them. That was my fear, but they have gone right back on with just a smoothing of my hand. Pretty impressive for such a heavy weight fabric. I really like them, but unhappy with how they have faded despite washing them in cold water with a very mild detergent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality fabric covers
 from Arizona/Pa,  Oct 20, 2014

I ended up using these covers for different chairs than the ones that I originally purchased for. I didn't notice the flare at the top of the chair and this cover has NO give when it comes to a stretch. All in all it worked out fine and I am going to reorder another set for the 2 remaining dining chairs that need to be covered. Excellent quality in fabric. Color is true through and through. I'm not disappointed in the least..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational chair covers
 from Stratford Ontario Canada,  Jan 30, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the chair covers. They are far superior to what I expected for the price. The fit was perfect , the colour is off white and a soft black. They ironed up well and look stunning. I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful covers
 from Tennessee,  Jan 17, 2014

The quality of the covers is wonderful, they are easy to put on and easy to maintain. They fit beautifully. I am very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dining room chair slipcovers were just perfect
 from Oak Hill, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

I was very surprised at the quality of the slip covers. The were even better when I received them than I anticipated. The color, size and style is just as stated in the description. They are a very high quality of fabric. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jun 14, 2016

Love my slip covers! The color is more like an ecru. The only problem is, they do not fit snug, so I have to constantly tuck in the fabric, but other than that, no other issues☺️!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toile dining room chair slipcovers
 Jun 7, 2016

I love these slipcovers. They are made nicely and are very current! Now I'm just waiting for the Parsons chairs I ordered with them and I know I'll be thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOWNTON ABBEY?
 May 25, 2016

Well, not quite. But they do make some shabby chairs look very swish. I fashioned the formal dining room around these chair covers and receive tons of compliments, which is a very good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 May 24, 2016

Beautiful look but did not fit well. Next time measure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 13, 2016

I ordered these to put on our existing counter height bar stools. They fit well and have a beautiful pattern. As others say the white is an off white which I knew before ordering and like. Unable to speak about how they will hold up as just applied. Material appears sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 Apr 11, 2016

Good quality and fit. Cool water wash, easy to iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic
 Mar 10, 2016

I love my dining chair covers. They're machine washable and I put them right back on the chairs after drying. Could use ironing sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 1, 2016

Great product! We have been very pleased. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So impressed!!
 Feb 19, 2016

Love, love, love!!!! The fabric is beautiful & my chairs look amazing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Slipcovers!
 Feb 2, 2016

I love my new slipcovers! Just beautiful! They fit on my parsons chair very well. Easy to put on also. I ordered another set! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them but had to return
 Jan 27, 2016

These wouldn't fit over the back of my parsons chairs. I guess mine are thicker than what this slip cover will fit. Really wanted these and sad they didn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 19, 2016

really nice but real stinky but sprayed with frebreeze great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 Jan 4, 2016

Love the feel of material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought