Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 25, 2013

This decal looks great in our family room wall. It looks elegant and adds a nice touch to an empty wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch.
 from Retired teacher in Colorado,  Dec 25, 2012

I put this up next to a small picture and it looks very, very cool. I was pleased with how it turned out and how easy it was to put up. As soon as I paint the upstairs, I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 16, 2012

Item as described.. It looks really nice on the wall

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Wall Art
 from Utopia, tX,  Nov 25, 2011

Beautiful and great quality vinyl. Looks awesome on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinyl art
 Feb 5, 2011

absolutly love it! I put it up a brown wall in my family room and then I added some family pictures around it and it just makes that entire wall pop out. I get a lot of compliments on how nice it is and they ask me if I painted it on the wall because it does not look like a sticker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NJ,  Oct 11, 2010

Very nice but a bit smaller than I expected. I plan on putting in our family room above photos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl wall art
 Oct 3, 2010

Decal isn't as wide as it seems in the picture. Be sure to measure it out on the wall. Very easy to apply; you can reposition the sticker before committing to the placement. Looks great once it's up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Arizona,  Aug 5, 2010

This was easy to apply and it looks great on my wall that holds family pics. Just a little tip: take your time when applying the vinyl to the wall and make sure you use plenty of pressure. I gave it 4 stars because it isn't as big as I had anticipated, but still big enough to make a statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Raceland, LA,  Jul 3, 2010

This looks just like the picture and compliments the wall we have designated for family photos. I would definitely recommend. Easy to apply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 25, 2010

This was very easy to apply. Even on a semi smooth service. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top