Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Bargain Sprayer
 from Northern CA,  Nov 2, 2013

I was surprised at how clean the unit was out of the box. It looked mostly new except for a few paint specks on the pump. The hoses and gun were brand new. I was looking for a sprayer to paint my new shed I built and I also have a fence and half of my house left to paint. I finished painting my shed today and wow, what an easy job that turned out great. The full instructions are included and easy to follow. This is a high quality brand as a friend, who paints for a living, confirmed. I would have had to go through the hassle and expense ( $75/day) to rent one otherwise, so I am really glad I chose to buy one as I will need it in the future. I was painting with water based Acrylic but you also can run oil based stain also. Very happy with the Titan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sprayer
 from South Bend, IN,  Oct 3, 2013

Works great. It was clearly a reconditioned product as the pump still had paint visible on it. But all of the hoses, etc, were new and everything worked well, once I figured out how to put it together. The instructions for assembling the spray nozzle weren't very clear so I had to figure out by trial and error how it was supposed to be put together. I used this to paint my dark brown brick house a light cream color. It worked wonderfully. Painting the brick by hand would have taken endless hours. I had debated whether I wanted to purchase this sprayer, or rent one for a weekend for $75, and this was well worth the investment. I'm so glad I didn't go with the rental.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Roll, What a deal
 from Foley Alabama,  Aug 20, 2013

I wanted a Good quality airless sprayer that I could use to remodel my house. It needed to accommodate a TR 10 paint roller as well as a spray gun. I use it mostly with my paint roller to roll ceiling and walls. It has fit the bill for what I needed. I would recommend it to friends for smaller jobs like remodeling your own house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sprayer
 from Indiana,  Aug 19, 2013

Nice sprayer found on another site for over $500, you still need to do the prep work for painting but this will cut your time in half! Does take some time to clean but well worth it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New User
 from West Central PA,  Jun 22, 2013

New User to Spraying. Bought this to do an old farm cellar. Worked good and even better after my own learning curve. Now I wish I had more to spray. Follow the directions and if you use old paint (my learning curve) - clean the filter to keep going - or better yet, buy new paint and roll right on thru the job. Since it was an enclosed space, I used a paint respirator (bought an inexpensive one) - it was harder to use and adjust than the sprayer. YES, I recommend the sprayer - it made a month long job into 2 days. Easy clean up surprised me. (And even tho it was refurbished and I expected it to break down - it didn't). KUDOS !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same/Similar/Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sprayer
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

For a reconditioned sprayer, this unit is like brand new. Everything was in the box as advertised and the sprayer was in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought this unit as compliment for my other sprayer. That way I could spray the body and trim without switching color. My other unit is an older *** unit and works much better. This unit tends to spit paint out at the beginning and end of each stroke. If this is going to be your primary unit , spend a couple more dollars for a better unit, you will never regret the better quality. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sprayer
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Jul 24, 2012

This sprayer is amazing, I paid half of what some of the home remodeling places are charging. This sprayer works perfect once you get the hang of the strokes. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good considering that this was NOT a new product but a reconditioned product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Earlex Spray Station 3500
Today $139.58
Compare $190.47
Save 27%
Titan Advantage 100
Today $289.99
Compare $643.70
Save 55%
Wagner Optimus 6.6 GPH Sprayer
Today $110.99
Compare $223.23
Save 50%
(2)
Back to top