Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 28, 2014

Purchased for a "Stock The Bar Party", they were a huge hit. Great size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MA,  Feb 11, 2014

These glasses are THE BEST! From the size to the style. There are a lot of different ones on this site. Im pretty sure they are all the same but I wanted this one because they had different insignia on each so whoever visits would know which one they drank out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality glasses.
 from MI,  Feb 7, 2014

These are very nice glasses. I like the style & the sayings on them make them comical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses.. but..
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 28, 2014

The glasses are EXCELLENT.. but I ordered a set of 4 DIFFERENT ones. Received a set of 4"Lit" Not exactly what I was looking for. Returned and purchased somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2014

I purchased, but NOT AS ADVERTISED. I was suppose to get 4 glasses with a different saying on each. Buzzed, Lit, Jucied and Toasted. ALL 4 read TOASTED! This is not what was explained in product review. So buyer beware! If you think you will receive a set of 4 wine glasses with each one etched with a different name/picture as stated, that is not the case. I will be returning due to this disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute glasses!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 14, 2014

I received these glasses as a wedding present. We did not register for them but I absolutely love them! They are so cute! I use them for everything from water to juice to wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 24, 2013

Love them! They were a little bigger than I expected but still great. Considering ordering another set as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy Too
 May 4, 2016

These were gifts to relatives and all three sets were received with comments such as "love these wine glasses"; "these are great"; "Wow!" They were definitely a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than expected!
 Apr 6, 2016

the glasses are great and etched images are true to the picture. The glasses wash well and are bigger than i had anticipated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift
 Feb 2, 2016

great for the wine lover in your family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tipsy Collection Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)
 Jan 6, 2016

These are so cool, we had one come with a chip and they replaced it right away (Thank you) being a business owner we appreciate what great customer service we have received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful housewarming gift
 Dec 28, 2015

went over a hit with friends who like to drink while entertaining. nice thick glasses with deep etching. Looks more expensive than what we paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Dec 23, 2015

A good I don't know what to get them gift if they like wine. Bought for a 21 year old cousin and other family member around 55. Both loved the glasses. They were a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 30, 2015

These are super cute & a fun way to serve wine to my wine club! Had for over a year....always wash in the dishwasher & the glasses are still like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love wine
 Oct 22, 2015

and these glasses are always a hit. Sent them to my friend, he loves them too! Hold up well in the dishwasher, and always solicit a chuckle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Oct 1, 2015

Love these--have them for myself and have bought them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorns.
 Jul 30, 2015

Seriously cute, these are comfortable to hold in your hand, and fun. Pretty hardy too, as they hold up well to being washed in dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 Apr 22, 2015

These glasses are so much fun. My family and friends all have their own logo. When they are over for a glass of wine they use their own logo and never get their glasses mixed up. I don't have to worry about a stemmed glass tipping over! I can save those for the dinner table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for wine drinkers
 Apr 8, 2015

gift for my sister. She and her husband love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves them
 Jan 8, 2015

Gave a set to my son for Christmas. He hid them for his New Year's Eve party because he did not want to have any break. He loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought