Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MA,  Feb 11, 2014

These glasses are THE BEST! From the size to the style. There are a lot of different ones on this site. Im pretty sure they are all the same but I wanted this one because they had different insignia on each so whoever visits would know which one they drank out of.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality glasses.
 from MI,  Feb 7, 2014

These are very nice glasses. I like the style & the sayings on them make them comical.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses.. but..
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 28, 2014

The glasses are EXCELLENT.. but I ordered a set of 4 DIFFERENT ones. Received a set of 4"Lit" Not exactly what I was looking for. Returned and purchased somewhere else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2014

I purchased, but NOT AS ADVERTISED. I was suppose to get 4 glasses with a different saying on each. Buzzed, Lit, Jucied and Toasted. ALL 4 read TOASTED! This is not what was explained in product review. So buyer beware! If you think you will receive a set of 4 wine glasses with each one etched with a different name/picture as stated, that is not the case. I will be returning due to this disappointment.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute glasses!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 14, 2014

I received these glasses as a wedding present. We did not register for them but I absolutely love them! They are so cute! I use them for everything from water to juice to wine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 24, 2013

Love them! They were a little bigger than I expected but still great. Considering ordering another set as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some fun to your kitchen
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Aug 19, 2014

I bought a set of these glasses as a hostess gift and loved them enough to buy myself a set. Cute and fun wine glasses.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only got 2 of the 4 images on glasses. :(
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Bummer, like other reviewers, I only received 2 of the 4 advertised patterns on the glasses. Since i got 2 and 2 (2 toasted and 2 juiced) i may keep them, but wish they had not advertised them as 4 DIFFERENT images. The glasses themselves seem to be of very good quality, nice and sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 24, 2014

These just arrived today and they are even better than expected!!! I was worried about ordering these because some other reviews had mentioned that they did not get the variety of sayings, but a set of four of the same glasses. That certainly defeats the purpose of this set. However, I liked them so much that I decided to take the risk and hope they came as advertised. They did and all four are so cute! The glasses seem to be of very high quality as well. I can't wait to use them :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tipsy wine glasses
 from Erie, Pa,  Apr 22, 2014

These glasses are so cute and very nice quality. Bought for a wedding gift, they loved them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top