Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 28, 2014

Purchased for a "Stock The Bar Party", they were a huge hit. Great size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MA,  Feb 11, 2014

These glasses are THE BEST! From the size to the style. There are a lot of different ones on this site. Im pretty sure they are all the same but I wanted this one because they had different insignia on each so whoever visits would know which one they drank out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality glasses.
 from MI,  Feb 7, 2014

These are very nice glasses. I like the style & the sayings on them make them comical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses.. but..
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 28, 2014

The glasses are EXCELLENT.. but I ordered a set of 4 DIFFERENT ones. Received a set of 4"Lit" Not exactly what I was looking for. Returned and purchased somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2014

I purchased, but NOT AS ADVERTISED. I was suppose to get 4 glasses with a different saying on each. Buzzed, Lit, Jucied and Toasted. ALL 4 read TOASTED! This is not what was explained in product review. So buyer beware! If you think you will receive a set of 4 wine glasses with each one etched with a different name/picture as stated, that is not the case. I will be returning due to this disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute glasses!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 14, 2014

I received these glasses as a wedding present. We did not register for them but I absolutely love them! They are so cute! I use them for everything from water to juice to wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 24, 2013

Love them! They were a little bigger than I expected but still great. Considering ordering another set as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 Apr 22, 2015

These glasses are so much fun. My family and friends all have their own logo. When they are over for a glass of wine they use their own logo and never get their glasses mixed up. I don't have to worry about a stemmed glass tipping over! I can save those for the dinner table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gift for my sister. She and her husband love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves them
 Jan 8, 2015

Gave a set to my son for Christmas. He hid them for his New Year's Eve party because he did not want to have any break. He loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun glasses
 from Auburn, California,  Aug 29, 2014

This glasses are pretty cool, they are on the large size for wine glasses. They are definitely a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some fun to your kitchen
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Aug 19, 2014

I bought a set of these glasses as a hostess gift and loved them enough to buy myself a set. Cute and fun wine glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only got 2 of the 4 images on glasses. :(
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Bummer, like other reviewers, I only received 2 of the 4 advertised patterns on the glasses. Since i got 2 and 2 (2 toasted and 2 juiced) i may keep them, but wish they had not advertised them as 4 DIFFERENT images. The glasses themselves seem to be of very good quality, nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 24, 2014

These just arrived today and they are even better than expected!!! I was worried about ordering these because some other reviews had mentioned that they did not get the variety of sayings, but a set of four of the same glasses. That certainly defeats the purpose of this set. However, I liked them so much that I decided to take the risk and hope they came as advertised. They did and all four are so cute! The glasses seem to be of very high quality as well. I can't wait to use them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tipsy wine glasses
 from Erie, Pa,  Apr 22, 2014

These glasses are so cute and very nice quality. Bought for a wedding gift, they loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought