Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shades that work.
 from Kingston, NY,  May 14, 2013

I purchased these shades for our living room about a year ago. They worked so smoothly and kept their color in the sun very well. When my husband needed shades for his office I did not hesitate. The strings from shades are a hazard to cats because they like to play with them and had to tie the string up, which becomes a nuisance. These shade solve both problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Not what I expected.
 from Tamarac, Fl.,  Aug 16, 2013

Not very good quality. It was too difficult to understand the directions. Poor instructions.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NC,  Aug 2, 2013

These blinds are a snap to install. I put them up in less than 15 minutes. I loved the window coverings so much I bought one for my closet instead of putting the heavy closet doors back in my newly refurbished room. My whole house is decorated coastal. They make me feel like I'm in the Bahamas on vacation all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

I used them in a room where I just needed occasional privacy but still wanted light to filter through. They are a bit flimsy...One in a previous order was broken in the box but i didn't even bother to send it back. Obviously I liked them okay because ordered a couple for my new house when I moved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing blinds
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

Don't buy these! They are cheap looking, and the size is not accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medicore
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate, the 31" blinds are actully 30.5"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shades Under The Sun
 from MD,  Apr 2, 2013

We have several of these and they fit the bill...good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Given it is a photograph the Roman Shades are as close to the picture depicted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shade works great!
 from Pleasant Prairie, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

So cool to find a shade that works as well as the description. There are no hanging cords or strings. You literally pull it down and push it up from the bottom. Love that feature. It is very attractive, too. The only small negative thing is that the outsides of the shades are not finished off or sealed. One small area has started to fray already so you need to treat them gently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timor Cordless Bamboo Roman Shade Review
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

The blinds would have worked great but they have a manufacture flaw. Which is very noticeable. The top portion has a small valence made out of Polyester. The problem is that when it is all wrapped up and folded, it creased the Polyester. So when you open the package it comes out all wrinkled and looks horrible. It is bent along the edges too. Even if you lay it out for a week or even try to put some weight on it, it does not straighten out. You can not iron it either since it will melt. Really bad design. I am shipping them back. Makes the whole shade look very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top