For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just not For ME :)
 from IN.,  Mar 5, 2012

I was not happy with the color, it looks much ligher then the pic. The Quality was very good. The Customer Service was Great and no problem sending it back. I would have keep this if the color was as it shows on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not at all like It was on the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of carpet
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 29, 2013

I read the reviews and that is what sold me on the rug. It is thick and luxurious. My family thinks it is the best ever. I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for a large room size drop I'm area rug. It fits the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darer than the actual pix
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very high quality and we are so pleased with the purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Spring, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

Goes great on my dark wood floors. Very soft and good quality. I am very pleased with the speed and condition of delivery. This rug is mostly chocolate browns more than true rust with a little sage and black . My walls in living room are Sherman Williams Nomadic Desert and this matches perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Highland Lakes, Texas,  May 10, 2013

I WISH this rug was exactly like the picture, but it isn't. It is much darker. Very chocolaty. A bit too dark for my taste and my decor. If it would have looked as in the pictures, it would have matched perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is quite a bit darker, like one said. More chocolate colors, the rust and beige and much darker than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except colors. Very dark brown is what you see all over.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless fashion scrolls
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2014

Great rug ,it was darker than it looked online, but it's was perfect for my decor. I think if it was lighter wouldn't look so rich.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Mar 21, 2014

I have mixed thoughts about this rug. It is very thick and plush, 100 times better than the junk sold in stores (home depot) and I love the fact that its not wool (allergic to wool). Its very soft and a pleasure to walk barefooted on, but the colors are faded in many area's. It looks as if it was bleached by the sun. Its a huge disappointment. You can tell that the rug is new, but the quality of coloring is terrible. If that fact doesn't bother you then this is an exceptional great rug and i would recommend it . Other than the coloring this rug is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not the same as picture
 from California,  Mar 11, 2014

Color in the picture and the one I received are completely different. The one received has different shades of brown but no red. Quality is good. Fortunately, the brown shades suited my home so I choose to keep it. But if you are looking for the same exact match then you wont get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rust rug
 from connecticut,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this rug for our living room and its look perfect!!!living room looks more cosy!!my husband loved it!he said to me:you always have a good choice!!!not to mention the fast free shipping!!love it!!thanks overstock!always be my favorite shop online!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Port Saint Lucie, Fl,  Feb 18, 2014

The reason I wouldn't recommend it to a friend is because it always looks like it has a film of dust over it no matter how much it is vacuumed and because the rug is dark colors it is more noticeable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless fashion rug
 from Jamestown la,  Dec 16, 2013

The rug did not match the colors in the picture and the quality was poor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top