Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Sturdy Lamp
 from Ausitn, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

Lamp is colorful and sturdy. Looks great when bulbs are burning and ok when they aren't. Colors are true to picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfying Purchase
 from Windsor, CA,  Mar 3, 2014

Just received and assembled in 15 minutes or less...totally happy with the purchase. I have other lamps of this style and it is equal to them, for lower pricing. The cabachons really sparkle as they are 'sprinkled' around the shade and the dragonflies have perfect 'webbing' in their wings. Thanks for such a splendid lamp for great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice.
 from Southaven, MS,  Jan 16, 2014

We bought two of these beautiful lamps. Although one had a missing part, customer service took the matter in hand and resolved the problem in a few days. Overall this was a great buy and a wonderful experience dealing with a company that really goes out of their way to make their customers happy not only with the product but the service afterwards.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

This lamp is beautiful! I was hesitant to purchase it because of the review regarding the plug being European. It was not. It was just like any other lamp I have bought. The shade is beautiful - a little ornate maybe for some- but when it is lit - it is lovely to look at. I especially like the two bulbs - I like a lot of light. For a bigger lamp - I feel this does not come across as bulky - and I will be using this on my bedside table. This was an excellent price - and very glad I bought it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 29, 2013

This lamp is easily assembled and quite nice. The combination of colors is brilliantly displayed when lamp is lit. An excellent overall value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly lamp
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2013

The lamp arrived on time, was easy to assemble, and is everything we expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 5, 2013

The stryle, workmanship and colors in this lamp make it a great value. I would definitely recommend this lamp to anyone who wants a Tiffany Style Lamp without having to pay the Tiffany Lamp prices. It's beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The day I rec'd my lamp, which was so easy to assemble, my sister came to visit. And immediately when she came in the condo, she didn't even hug me but said "Where did you get that beautiful lamp?" She then went to the website (using MY computer!!) and ordered 2--i think the blue dragonfly and another one of the stained glass lamps for her home and her lake cottage. As for me, I couldn't be more pleased, whether it's not lit or turned on, the colors in the lamp are rich and pick up every color in my living room. When not lit, it has a dark blue-ish green color, like the ocean, and when lit, all the intricacies of yellow, gold, blue, reds and greens show up beautifully. I wish i had another place for another lamp--i might just give away the lamp in my bedroom so i could have another one. Truly an artpiece--it will be the center of your room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so very close, pic on screen gave me a good idea of how it wd look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, craftsmanly work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute lamp
 from MA,  Mar 13, 2013

We got this lamp for my mother in-law, and she likes it. The color is just a little bit darker than on the picture, but still looks nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the money paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice!!!!!
 from Lake City, Fl.,  Mar 12, 2013

I would buy this lamp again. It looks great. Was not sure if it would hold up to my standards of lamp,but passed. I am happy that I brought this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say a little above average. Great for the cost. I would buy this lamp again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp was too dark when the light was off.
 from ny and florida,  Mar 9, 2013

The only complaint is that when the light was not on the lamp shade was very dark and dull. However, at night it is beautiful but unfortunately looking at it all day was depressing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not look the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it, best birthday present
 from Aloha, Oregon,  Mar 9, 2013

Had this shipped to my brother in Mississippi for his birthday. He loves it. Perfect gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches decor perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful with heavy base
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different from photo
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

The dragonfly wings are actually clear glass (they're the only pieces like that) so that the direct light from the bulb shines right through them into your eyes. Besides this, the lamp is beautiful, high quality, nice colors, etc. The pull cords are a nice vintage touch. The base is beautiful, as are the colors on the top. Besides this one flaw, I would recommend it. To remedy the situation, I traced out the wings on pieces of paper, cut and taped them onto the inside behind each clear piece of glass. You can't tell they're there when you look at the lamp, and they make the color of the wings just as beautiful as the rest of the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is actually more blue-green, the "yellow" more of a taupe/amber-type color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy bronze base, carefully cut glass, clearly time was spent crafting it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love! this lamp!
 from Nashville, IN,  Feb 23, 2013

This lamp delivered without damage due the most excellent packaging and exactly per the description. This is beautiful lamp-----beautiful colors and all this at an excellent price. I would not hesitate a second to buy another lamp made by this manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pendleton, IN,  Jan 18, 2013

Gorgeous lamp. The colors are very pretty and the way the light reflects through the shade is lovely. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks slightly darker when not lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Enola, Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2013

This lamp is beautiful. It's heavy and appears well made. I love looking at it with both the lights inside it on. Great buy for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a decent price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Sccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Nov 7, 2012

I received my lamp but the site show yellow around the shade mine mostly orange. But im not that thrilled , still keep it because dont want the hassle to return it back. I wish the wings of this dragonfly is color not plain clear glass because u can see the bulb while sitting across the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More yellow but received all orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Calgary, AB Canada,  Oct 26, 2012

Purchased as a wedding gift and glad I did! The colours are stunning when lit - the base is as described. Incredible art for your living room. Years of compliments await this lamp. The happy couple couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling lamp
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 20, 2012

This lamp is the perfect size on my end table and the colors are bright and I can't wait to turn it on in the evenings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Product Rocks!
 from new mexico,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this product as a Valentines Day present for my wife. The product arrived quickly and was easily assembled. It was a little larger than I expected and the colors didn't appear especially vibrant initially. Once I added the light bulbs and turned it on the colors popped. I would recommend this product to anyone more concerned with price, beauty and functionality, over name and status. I plan on purchasing more over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close when lights are on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top