Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Product Rocks!
 from new mexico,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this product as a Valentines Day present for my wife. The product arrived quickly and was easily assembled. It was a little larger than I expected and the colors didn't appear especially vibrant initially. Once I added the light bulbs and turned it on the colors popped. I would recommend this product to anyone more concerned with price, beauty and functionality, over name and status. I plan on purchasing more over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close when lights are on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 from Northcoast Calif,  Sep 28, 2007

This lamp is stunning. Base is sturdy and heavy---with little danger of toppling over in earthquake zones. Shade is beautiful, colorful and well balanced. It holds two bulbs which provides excellent lighting. The chain pull switches are handy too. I would highly recommend this lamp. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pachouli
 Apr 21, 2006

When lighted, it is just beautiful, producing rich colors that warm the room. Very good quality for the price. We have recently been shopping for tiffany-style lamps and have seen much lesser quality lamps for twice the price or more. We couldn't be more pleased this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.O.
 Nov 11, 2015

A beautiful lamp with wonderful colors. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 Aug 9, 2015

I love this I love Tiffany lamps and this is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jun 7, 2015

Gave as a gift and she really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp but one issue took to 4 stars
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 10, 2015

First there was one comment on the glass being plastic. Not so. Also that the look is muddy when not on. But that is true of all Tiffany lamps. Overall I am very pleased with the lamp. Only two items to note. One reason did not get 5 stars was that the base while metal is a muddy grey color not a brass or bronze finish as shown in the picture. While this is ok that was a bit disappointing. Colors of the shade on the other hand seem very representative. One thing that would be nice is to have a dimmer on this lamp as two 60 watt bulbs can be overly bright at times. Overall this lamp to me is good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different from photo
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

The dragonfly wings are actually clear glass (they're the only pieces like that) so that the direct light from the bulb shines right through them into your eyes. Besides this, the lamp is beautiful, high quality, nice colors, etc. The pull cords are a nice vintage touch. The base is beautiful, as are the colors on the top. Besides this one flaw, I would recommend it. To remedy the situation, I traced out the wings on pieces of paper, cut and taped them onto the inside behind each clear piece of glass. You can't tell they're there when you look at the lamp, and they make the color of the wings just as beautiful as the rest of the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is actually more blue-green, the "yellow" more of a taupe/amber-type color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy bronze base, carefully cut glass, clearly time was spent crafting it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reproduction
 Jun 29, 2016

This lamp is a beautiful Tiffany reproduction with a snapdragon design, one of Tiffany's signature motifs. It is nice accent lamp in my living room and the colors show through beautifully when the lamp is lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliantly Colorful Dragonfly Table Lamp
 Jun 19, 2016

This is a brilliantly colorful lamp. I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! Good quality lamp. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 12, 2016

I love this sweet lamp, It looks like a million dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 27, 2016

Love this lamp. The price was unbelievable! Bought one as a gift for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2016

This was the perfect gift for the dragonfly lover in our family. The lamp is prominently displayed each and every time we enter the home. The quality is excellent. Very heavy and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vce001
 Feb 28, 2016

Lovely lamp and good quality. Have just ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table Lamp!
 Feb 14, 2016

Heavy-duty decorative base so this lamp is not going to fall over. The Tiffany stained glass is gorgeous & also heavy-duty & made well. Not a bit flimsy! Easy to attach the top to the base. Careful when screwing the decorative top attachment to hold the tiffany glass on. I would not dare to over-tighten it. Mine stays on just fine with just a slightly secure twist & no more. It's so pretty when lit or not! it has 2 pull-chains for each light blub. Great price! Secured packaging so both pieces are packed safe & secure in thick molded Styrofoam. I love Overstock!! I am a repeat buyer for years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Feb 10, 2016

The lamp came very well packaged with no damage. The colors are beautiful when lit. It is very well made and a great addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 25, 2015

This is a beautiful lamp. I looked at a lot of them before purchasing this one. It's absolutely stunning when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

A beautiful lamp, well made and attention getting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 5, 2015

very nice lamp fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 1, 2015

This lamp has vibrant colors that complement my decor exactly how I wanted. Even when not its not on its a gorgeous lamp but when its on its even more spectacular! It arrived quickly and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought