Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 15, 2012

What a disappointment. I fell in love with this lamp as soon as I saw it on Overstock, so I ordered 2 to replace my living room lamps. Clean looking, uncluttered, very pretty and cheerful looking...online. However, when I received them there wasn't even a tiny bit of white. The base and the lamp shade were both deep dark murky looking green and blue...very unattractive and ugly. I am returning both of these ugly, gruesome looking items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They didn't, there was absolutely NO white at all. Just dark gruesome green and blue, very ugly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected, not worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description did not match what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp was nice but not what I ordered.
 from Chino, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I received the correct lamp but it was the wrong color. The customer service representatives were very nice and tried resolving the problem quickly. I would still love to order the lamp but am concerned I will still get the wrong color. There were two dragonfly lamps that had bases that lit up but one is with portions of clear glass and the other was all green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the lamps received was not the correct ones even though they stated it was. There was no clear glass it was all green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product received was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same style but wrong color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from Oregon, Wis,  Mar 2, 2013

Gave it as a gift and they loved it. Bought one for myself in blue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ That's all.
 from Antioch, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

Good quality and looks gorgeous. It's worth the price for something that you would love to have. It's something to treasure for a lifetime, look good anywhere in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes indeed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and looks gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need one
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Oct 21, 2012

I loved it so much. I am wishing I had ordered two. But will wait a short while. perfect for massage therapy room. thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

The lamp is lovely. Works fine and fits into space planned very well. Would buy again. Delivery was prompt and no damages during delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frogprince68
 Feb 24, 2015

nice lamp resold like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought they were beautiful when I saw them on the site. But now that I have them on the nightstands, I really love them. The color and style is just what i wanted. The nightlight feature adds a warm glow as night falls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMT/ARFF
 Feb 7, 2015

The lamp is beautiful. I love it! The packaging was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Jan 24, 2015

huge addition to my great room. beautiful! I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and versitile lamp
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 13, 2015

This large tiffany lamp is quite beautiful in its colors. It has pulls for the two 60 watt lamps and it comes with a 25 watt lamp installed already in the base which turns on with a line switch. So you can have only the base lit for low light or can use all three lamps for full brightness. I keep on large round library table in a corner and find that one lamp plus base gives normal lighting and when want a subdued lamp just use the base. My only complaint is that the form used for shipping ends up everywhere! Best to cut the box down the sides to open and cut the tape around the foam before lifting. That will lessen the loose styrofoam. Also having piece of packing tape handy to pick up the small pieces of syrofoam makes clean up easier. Well packed, however, and have two of these style lamps both arriving from CA to MO in good condition because of how well packed. If you like Tiffany lighting and want a larger lamp this is a beautiful lamp for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 Dec 20, 2014

This lamp is even prettier than the picture. I have another Tiffany style lamp, and this one more than met my expectations also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamp
 from illinois,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a great copy! I'm delighted, although like some other reviewers said, it is BIG! Fortunately, that works in my room. The colors are lovely, it's sturdy, and the base even lights up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title fine
 from massachusetts,  Nov 29, 2014

the lamp is very nice a little disappointed in the color I thought it would have more white according to the picture but otherwise I am satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just luv this lamp it's large in size& lamp shade is also large....beautiful lamp i highly recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp is pretty awful.
 from Clarkston, WA,  Jun 15, 2014

This lamp is very ugly, with murky, dark colors. I hate to give bad reviews, but I have to be honest. It's cheaply constructed and leans, even though I did everything in my power to straighten it. It's going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Albertville, Mn,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking for somewhat of a match to a Tiffany style dragonfly lamp that I had bought about 10 years ago and although the colors are different, I thought the lamps would look alright but imagine my surprise when it came and it absolutely dwarfed my lamp. This is a large lamp, I am considering purchasing a second so I will have a perfect match. I read a review that claims that some of the glass is plastic, I do not believe that is true. I have several Tiffany style lamps around my house including some Dale Tiffany lamps and when you tap on them they do sound like plastic but that is the way stained glass lamps sound ,I'm not sure if that is what is making that reviewer think it's made of plastic but I'm pretty sure there is no plastic. The glass looks and sounds the same as all my other lamps that I have purchased from various retailers. I thought the shipping was very fast, it only took a week to arrive to Minnesota from California, Actually they shipped the next business day. I also thought the price was good for the size and you can't beat free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

This lamp is PLASTIC. I was so disappointed when I received it. The product description which says: ■Shade contains pieces of stained glass - is misleading. Maybe there are some "pieces of stained glass" in there somewhere - but it is NOT a lamp constructed from stained glass. It is primarily made out of PLASTIC. With that said, if you're ok with plastic, it's a fine looking lamp (although I didn't put it together and plug it in.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, exactly as advertised.
 from Poconos, Pa,  Nov 16, 2013

The packaging was such that this lamp arrived in excellent condition. Just as pictured, lovely and exactly as I expected, even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manufacturing askew
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 5, 2013

As with a few other of the lighted bottom lamps, the posts in the bottom that attach through the foot with wing nuts are not lined up correctly. You have to bend them slightly to get them through the foot and then they do not tighten correctly to make the foot and base solid against one another. You can't tighten too much for fear of breaking them off, so you are left with a slightly unstable connection you hope your customer does not notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought