Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 25, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. It was bigger than I expected!! It looks wonderful at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Denton .Tx,  Jan 14, 2010

I gave this a 3 on appearance. The lamp shown is not what I got. I rec a blue one with red dragon flies.It is very pretty but I haven't decided if I want a blue one. I will watch it a day or so and decide. It came packaged well in 6 days, I was shocked. It is big and very pretty. Nice lamp and I am not overly WOWED cause I look to see if something looks fake and it sorta does but is an ok replaca. Just being honest. I know what expensive ones look like and this shows how much I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with over all service from Overstock.com. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was fast, packaged excellently and the lamp is of the highest quality. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from san francisco,  Jul 22, 2014

I totally bought two. one for my friend and one for myself. we both love it. Nice product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Jun 26, 2014

The dragonfly lamp is lovely. It is well made and easy to assemble. It is a great value on Overstock.com, compared to the exact same lamp on another website it is 1/3 the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and timeless piece
 from Tri-cities, WA,  May 26, 2014

I love this lamp even though Tiffany style is not my thing. The color is vibrant when lit and adds ambience to any room. The price is decent compared to other ones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 26, 2014

The Dragonfly Tiffany style lamp was the perfect replacement for my 20 year old beloved table lamp. It's three different levels of light are perfect for watching television, reading, or just used as a nightlight when walking through the room in the middle of the night. The price was reasonable and it adds class to the room. I did hope that the base would have more white stained glass, as pictured, but, I understand these types of lamps vary. I would definately reccommend purchasing it. - ****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like a Jewel
 from Denver CO,  Feb 8, 2014

I love these lamps - purchased 2 for my bedside tables. They shine like jewels! I love the clear glass wings, the shine more brightly. They are tall, and I can read with the amount of light they put out. Simply exquisite and for a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp worth every dollar
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

The lamp came beautifully packaged and it is absolutely stunning. It is worth every dollar you will spend on it. The colors are just as pictured and I love the fact that the base can be lighted by itself for a more intimate atmosphere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Yorktown ,VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This lamp matches my decor to a perfection. The yellow, blue , and green are so lovely. The lamp when not turned on, is just plain/boring. When you turn on the light switch, wowed!!! The biggest reason why I chose this lamp is that the base of the lamp makes it look and feel very stable. The lamp is large and it is such a piece of art work. Three light bulbs will light the whole lamp up and every details are so well displayed. You must buy this lamp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany dragon fly lamp
 from Stow, OH.,  May 25, 2013

definitely a beautiful lamp, very detailed. anytime I want something I go to Overstock.com first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  May 1, 2013

This is my second Tiffany style lamp purchased from OS. I love them both! The dragonfly lamp is absolutely gorgeous when lit. The yellow dragonflies are impressive. While looking at the lamp from different angles in the room, the other others colors in the lamp stand out. The base light casts a warm and inviting cozy glow throughout the room. Without illumination, the lamp is a dark green with jewel tones throughout. The cord for the lamp is much longer than some other lamps in my home and I appreciate that. I also really like the on/off toggle on the cord. The lamp is simply beautiful! More than well worth the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this lamp to go with a tiffany styled fireplace screen I already had which I bought from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 9, 2013

This lamp is just BEAUTIFUL!!!! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas who wanted a Tiffany lamp. She is happy and so am I!!! I would highly recommend purchasing...you won't be disappointed!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't say enough about this lamp!
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

I am an avid collector of Tiffany lighting. I have to say this lamp is even more beautiful in person than the picture could ever show. I love the nightlight and the lamp glows beautifully when turned on. When I opened the box I was missing the rod and top piece were missing. I called OS and within 5 days I received the missing pieces. I was very satisfied with the customer service I received! If you like Tiffany lamps then don't miss out on this lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I own about 9 tiffany style lamps. The two I purchased above were both gifts based on how much both recipients loved my lamps. These lamps are far from disappointing to me and also to the one recipient who sent me a picture of it once she set it up and lit it. It was so stunning! The other lamp is still in the box waiting for my Son's birthday so I can give it to him. He did see the first one though and loved it...which is precisely why I ordered the second one to give to him. You can't go wrong ordering this lamp....both for its beauty, style and most definitely....price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered 2 lamps.....one I have seen and it is stunningly gorgeous! The other is yet to be given, but judging by the first one....I know it will be perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just as I had expected......excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Table Lamp
 from Burr Ridge, IL,  Oct 20, 2012

I moved my lighted base lamb into the Living room. But I missed it's first location in the dining room. I didn't want two of the same, so I ordered this and its' perfect once again! All nine times!!!! Beautiful colors for any decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, except for the blue, is not a colbalt blue, more metallic looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is my 9th tiffanny lamp from O. That says it all!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Sebastian Florida,  Sep 17, 2012

This table lamp came right on time, was very well packed with no damage. I put it together in minutes. It is tremendous value for what I paid we are very pleased with it and even nicer than we thought it would be. We also bought the peacock lantern several weeks ago our first Tiffany, and believe me talk about a bargain, it is awesome. So now we have two beautiful lamps at a fantastic price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more green than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style yellow dragonfly lighted base
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

We were surprised by the size! it is a substantial peice and makes a nice statement in our bedroom. Lamp is mostly green, dragon flys are red and top and bottom glass balls that line the trim on the base are larger glass discs compared to the picture. These discs are more opaque so the light doesn't shine through like it shows in the picture. A detail worth mentioning in this review but over all we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more GREEN than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? details were approximate, not quite exact color description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! exactly what I hoped for
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Sep 4, 2012

I have wanted this particular lamp for a couple of years. I am so satisfied and glad I waited and bought it from Overstock.com. It fits my space perfectly and adds just the right amount of color and contrast to my space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brilliant coloring, just what the site said it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was awesome, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top