Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 25, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. It was bigger than I expected!! It looks wonderful at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Denton .Tx,  Jan 14, 2010

I gave this a 3 on appearance. The lamp shown is not what I got. I rec a blue one with red dragon flies.It is very pretty but I haven't decided if I want a blue one. I will watch it a day or so and decide. It came packaged well in 6 days, I was shocked. It is big and very pretty. Nice lamp and I am not overly WOWED cause I look to see if something looks fake and it sorta does but is an ok replaca. Just being honest. I know what expensive ones look like and this shows how much I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Lighted-base Table
 from MN,  Nov 28, 2007

Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with over all service from Overstock.com. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was fast, packaged excellently and the lamp is of the highest quality. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knightlite0907
 May 14, 2015

Very nice buy, GF took this one TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 31, 2015

These lamps are amazing. Many compliments and it looks expensive. The shades are very wide and colorful. Although the that is the case, There are two things that I dislike about these lamps. One, the base does not match the beautiful shade and overall look of the lamps. They are made to look inexpensive. Two, the light on the base is not noticeable when the upper lights are on. You have to use a bulb that is higher lumens to see the wonderful craftsmanship. Otherwise these lamps are a good buy and a wonderful addition to our collection of Tiffany style lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and a good value
 Jan 19, 2016

After my Christmas tree was out of my front window, I was looking for something that would greet me when I pulled in my driveway in the evening. This lamp fit the bill. It has a very authentic appearance and came packaged to ensure no damage occurred in transit. I would certainly buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO MANY COMPLIMENTS-
 Jan 15, 2016

THEY WANT TO KNOW WHERE I GOT. I LOVE IT BECAUSE IT ADDS AMBIANCE AND A PEACEFUL FEELING--LIKE LOOKING AT A CANDLE FLAME.---CONNIE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 Jan 5, 2016

This lamp is simply gorgeous....so easy to assemble but, top lights will not operate without the base lite up first...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

These look gorgeous in my bedroom. Very romantic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lamp
 Nov 9, 2015

We purchased 2 of these lamps and love how they look in our casual living area. We were amazed at the raised cabochons in the shade and base. We also love that the bottom lights up for a great light to be left on when not at home. They have nice weight and great color. The Dragonfly wings in this style are perfect as they shine when the lamp is on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice when they are on but pretty eerie when the lights if off. Not too sturdy either within a year 1 broke but the other I still have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Oct 16, 2015

This Tiffany-style Dragonfly lamp is everything and more than I expected. The craftsmanship is good. Quality good. Design is awesome. When the lamp is lit up it is just striking with all the beautiful colors. Everyone that I have shown this lamp to just loves it. I gave this product 5 stars and it deserves it. However, the one thing I don't care for is that when the lamp is turned off it does resemble a giant green mushroom and so not lit, not so pretty, but turn it on and "Wow!" Also, I ordered the "Yellow Dragonfly Lamp" because I preferred the colors of the dragonfly's . What they sent me was the "Green Dragonfly Lamp" I did not like it as much, but once my husband saw it, there was no returning it. I would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 1, 2015

Received our lamp the other day and it is stunning! We just may be ordering another. I wish you had other shipping options though so we could get it sooner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 Sep 8, 2015

Beautiful, works great, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it sold fast
 Sep 3, 2015

Sold the same day put out ty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 3, 2015

They don't seem like glass like the item description says. I Think the lamp is mostly made of some kind of hard plastic pieces. I get many compliments and asked where I bought the pair. I believe the quality matches the price. I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend these Dragon Fly lamps which have multiple settings consisting of three bulbs. The base is dim if you prefer not to flick on the top lights which has the left or the right draw strings. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible vibrant colors with the right bulbs
 Mar 29, 2015

This beautiful stained glass lamp is stunning when lit up correctly. The recommended bulbs will not even come close to the potential of showing the colors of glass used thru out this lamp. So, put in two 100 watt equivilent 6500K bulbs in the mains and for the bottom, put in a 60w equivilent 6500K candelabra and this lamp becomes nothing short of STUNNING. People see it and go OMG!! So there you go, buy it and light it up! As with ALL stained lamps its the bulb that will make them come alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farmer
 Mar 11, 2015

great lamp it's everything they say it is and more very nicely crafted I'm happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp at a really affordable price
 Feb 15, 2015

This is an eye-catcher. Adds warmth, and a sense of historic charm, of sorts, to the entryway of my condo. The base can serve as a sort of night light if you want to have some light on at night but not a bright one. Craftsmanship seems great. It's something to enjoy for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice lamp but base light hardly shows as the color is more green then as pictured yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought