Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 12, 2016

I am giving this 5 stars as it is just lovely, but it is more yellow then green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly lamp
 Jun 7, 2016

I like the night light. The design is exactly what I had in mind. Workmanship is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHONA P.
 May 30, 2016

VERY NICE TO MY LIVING ROOM...ELEGANT AND EXCELLENT!.. DELIVERED ON TIME...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane from Ft. Lauderdale
 Apr 14, 2016

Love the colors . It looks beautiful in the evening. Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 8, 2016

This lamp is perfect for our newly remodeled bedroom! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous! So very pleased!!
 Mar 17, 2016

My husband ordered this lamp for my birthday! It is just gorgeous! Very good quality, heavy and masterfully crafted! I will proudly display this lamp in our den and enjoy it for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For home
 Feb 17, 2016

It's beautiful will put in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kevin
 Feb 13, 2016

very beautiful lamp . Love the base light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and a good value
 Jan 19, 2016

After my Christmas tree was out of my front window, I was looking for something that would greet me when I pulled in my driveway in the evening. This lamp fit the bill. It has a very authentic appearance and came packaged to ensure no damage occurred in transit. I would certainly buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO MANY COMPLIMENTS-
 Jan 15, 2016

THEY WANT TO KNOW WHERE I GOT. I LOVE IT BECAUSE IT ADDS AMBIANCE AND A PEACEFUL FEELING--LIKE LOOKING AT A CANDLE FLAME.---CONNIE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 Jan 5, 2016

This lamp is simply gorgeous....so easy to assemble but, top lights will not operate without the base lite up first...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

These look gorgeous in my bedroom. Very romantic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lamp
 Nov 9, 2015

We purchased 2 of these lamps and love how they look in our casual living area. We were amazed at the raised cabochons in the shade and base. We also love that the bottom lights up for a great light to be left on when not at home. They have nice weight and great color. The Dragonfly wings in this style are perfect as they shine when the lamp is on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice when they are on but pretty eerie when the lights if off. Not too sturdy either within a year 1 broke but the other I still have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Oct 16, 2015

This Tiffany-style Dragonfly lamp is everything and more than I expected. The craftsmanship is good. Quality good. Design is awesome. When the lamp is lit up it is just striking with all the beautiful colors. Everyone that I have shown this lamp to just loves it. I gave this product 5 stars and it deserves it. However, the one thing I don't care for is that when the lamp is turned off it does resemble a giant green mushroom and so not lit, not so pretty, but turn it on and "Wow!" Also, I ordered the "Yellow Dragonfly Lamp" because I preferred the colors of the dragonfly's . What they sent me was the "Green Dragonfly Lamp" I did not like it as much, but once my husband saw it, there was no returning it. I would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 1, 2015

Received our lamp the other day and it is stunning! We just may be ordering another. I wish you had other shipping options though so we could get it sooner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 Sep 8, 2015

Beautiful, works great, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it sold fast
 Sep 3, 2015

Sold the same day put out ty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 3, 2015

They don't seem like glass like the item description says. I Think the lamp is mostly made of some kind of hard plastic pieces. I get many compliments and asked where I bought the pair. I believe the quality matches the price. I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend these Dragon Fly lamps which have multiple settings consisting of three bulbs. The base is dim if you prefer not to flick on the top lights which has the left or the right draw strings. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knightlite0907
 May 14, 2015

Very nice buy, GF took this one TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought