Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 25, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. It was bigger than I expected!! It looks wonderful at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Denton .Tx,  Jan 14, 2010

I gave this a 3 on appearance. The lamp shown is not what I got. I rec a blue one with red dragon flies.It is very pretty but I haven't decided if I want a blue one. I will watch it a day or so and decide. It came packaged well in 6 days, I was shocked. It is big and very pretty. Nice lamp and I am not overly WOWED cause I look to see if something looks fake and it sorta does but is an ok replaca. Just being honest. I know what expensive ones look like and this shows how much I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with over all service from Overstock.com. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was fast, packaged excellently and the lamp is of the highest quality. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knightlite0907
 May 14, 2015

Very nice buy, GF took this one TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lamps are amazing. Many compliments and it looks expensive. The shades are very wide and colorful. Although the that is the case, There are two things that I dislike about these lamps. One, the base does not match the beautiful shade and overall look of the lamps. They are made to look inexpensive. Two, the light on the base is not noticeable when the upper lights are on. You have to use a bulb that is higher lumens to see the wonderful craftsmanship. Otherwise these lamps are a good buy and a wonderful addition to our collection of Tiffany style lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This beautiful stained glass lamp is stunning when lit up correctly. The recommended bulbs will not even come close to the potential of showing the colors of glass used thru out this lamp. So, put in two 100 watt equivilent 6500K bulbs in the mains and for the bottom, put in a 60w equivilent 6500K candelabra and this lamp becomes nothing short of STUNNING. People see it and go OMG!! So there you go, buy it and light it up! As with ALL stained lamps its the bulb that will make them come alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farmer
 Mar 11, 2015

great lamp it's everything they say it is and more very nicely crafted I'm happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an eye-catcher. Adds warmth, and a sense of historic charm, of sorts, to the entryway of my condo. The base can serve as a sort of night light if you want to have some light on at night but not a bright one. Craftsmanship seems great. It's something to enjoy for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice lamp but base light hardly shows as the color is more green then as pictured yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Dec 29, 2014

I ordered this lamp as an Xmas gift. Did not open the package when its arrived. Box was open on 25 of December all parts was poorly packed and missing the parts. I got so embarrassed. was looking for parts in packaging 2 times but could not find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly table lamp
 from St. Louis, MO, USA,  Nov 15, 2014

This lamp is a beautiful piece that arrived in tact, not difficult to assemble, and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Oct 17, 2014

I love this lamp. It is beautiful, the colors are great, and it fits perfectly with the d├ęcor of the room I have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Beautiful Lamp!!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

I wanted to own one traditional Tiffany style lamp and this one is it! A gorgeous dragonfly shade on top of a beautiful base that light us as well. It is a remarkable value for the money, and the design and quality is top notch. This lamp is a great addition to our collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from san francisco,  Jul 22, 2014

I totally bought two. one for my friend and one for myself. we both love it. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Jun 26, 2014

The dragonfly lamp is lovely. It is well made and easy to assemble. It is a great value on Overstock.com, compared to the exact same lamp on another website it is 1/3 the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and timeless piece
 from Tri-cities, WA,  May 26, 2014

I love this lamp even though Tiffany style is not my thing. The color is vibrant when lit and adds ambience to any room. The price is decent compared to other ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 26, 2014

The Dragonfly Tiffany style lamp was the perfect replacement for my 20 year old beloved table lamp. It's three different levels of light are perfect for watching television, reading, or just used as a nightlight when walking through the room in the middle of the night. The price was reasonable and it adds class to the room. I did hope that the base would have more white stained glass, as pictured, but, I understand these types of lamps vary. I would definately reccommend purchasing it. - ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like a Jewel
 from Denver CO,  Feb 8, 2014

I love these lamps - purchased 2 for my bedside tables. They shine like jewels! I love the clear glass wings, the shine more brightly. They are tall, and I can read with the amount of light they put out. Simply exquisite and for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp worth every dollar
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

The lamp came beautifully packaged and it is absolutely stunning. It is worth every dollar you will spend on it. The colors are just as pictured and I love the fact that the base can be lighted by itself for a more intimate atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Yorktown ,VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This lamp matches my decor to a perfection. The yellow, blue , and green are so lovely. The lamp when not turned on, is just plain/boring. When you turn on the light switch, wowed!!! The biggest reason why I chose this lamp is that the base of the lamp makes it look and feel very stable. The lamp is large and it is such a piece of art work. Three light bulbs will light the whole lamp up and every details are so well displayed. You must buy this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought