Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 25, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. It was bigger than I expected!! It looks wonderful at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Denton .Tx,  Jan 14, 2010

I gave this a 3 on appearance. The lamp shown is not what I got. I rec a blue one with red dragon flies.It is very pretty but I haven't decided if I want a blue one. I will watch it a day or so and decide. It came packaged well in 6 days, I was shocked. It is big and very pretty. Nice lamp and I am not overly WOWED cause I look to see if something looks fake and it sorta does but is an ok replaca. Just being honest. I know what expensive ones look like and this shows how much I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with over all service from Overstock.com. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was fast, packaged excellently and the lamp is of the highest quality. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice lamp but base light hardly shows as the color is more green then as pictured yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Dec 29, 2014

I ordered this lamp as an Xmas gift. Did not open the package when its arrived. Box was open on 25 of December all parts was poorly packed and missing the parts. I got so embarrassed. was looking for parts in packaging 2 times but could not find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly table lamp
 from St. Louis, MO, USA,  Nov 15, 2014

This lamp is a beautiful piece that arrived in tact, not difficult to assemble, and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Oct 17, 2014

I love this lamp. It is beautiful, the colors are great, and it fits perfectly with the décor of the room I have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Beautiful Lamp!!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

I wanted to own one traditional Tiffany style lamp and this one is it! A gorgeous dragonfly shade on top of a beautiful base that light us as well. It is a remarkable value for the money, and the design and quality is top notch. This lamp is a great addition to our collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from san francisco,  Jul 22, 2014

I totally bought two. one for my friend and one for myself. we both love it. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Jun 26, 2014

The dragonfly lamp is lovely. It is well made and easy to assemble. It is a great value on Overstock.com, compared to the exact same lamp on another website it is 1/3 the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and timeless piece
 from Tri-cities, WA,  May 26, 2014

I love this lamp even though Tiffany style is not my thing. The color is vibrant when lit and adds ambience to any room. The price is decent compared to other ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 26, 2014

The Dragonfly Tiffany style lamp was the perfect replacement for my 20 year old beloved table lamp. It's three different levels of light are perfect for watching television, reading, or just used as a nightlight when walking through the room in the middle of the night. The price was reasonable and it adds class to the room. I did hope that the base would have more white stained glass, as pictured, but, I understand these types of lamps vary. I would definately reccommend purchasing it. - ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like a Jewel
 from Denver CO,  Feb 8, 2014

I love these lamps - purchased 2 for my bedside tables. They shine like jewels! I love the clear glass wings, the shine more brightly. They are tall, and I can read with the amount of light they put out. Simply exquisite and for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp worth every dollar
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

The lamp came beautifully packaged and it is absolutely stunning. It is worth every dollar you will spend on it. The colors are just as pictured and I love the fact that the base can be lighted by itself for a more intimate atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Yorktown ,VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This lamp matches my decor to a perfection. The yellow, blue , and green are so lovely. The lamp when not turned on, is just plain/boring. When you turn on the light switch, wowed!!! The biggest reason why I chose this lamp is that the base of the lamp makes it look and feel very stable. The lamp is large and it is such a piece of art work. Three light bulbs will light the whole lamp up and every details are so well displayed. You must buy this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany dragon fly lamp
 from Stow, OH.,  May 25, 2013

definitely a beautiful lamp, very detailed. anytime I want something I go to Overstock.com first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  May 1, 2013

This is my second Tiffany style lamp purchased from OS. I love them both! The dragonfly lamp is absolutely gorgeous when lit. The yellow dragonflies are impressive. While looking at the lamp from different angles in the room, the other others colors in the lamp stand out. The base light casts a warm and inviting cozy glow throughout the room. Without illumination, the lamp is a dark green with jewel tones throughout. The cord for the lamp is much longer than some other lamps in my home and I appreciate that. I also really like the on/off toggle on the cord. The lamp is simply beautiful! More than well worth the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this lamp to go with a tiffany styled fireplace screen I already had which I bought from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 9, 2013

This lamp is just BEAUTIFUL!!!! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas who wanted a Tiffany lamp. She is happy and so am I!!! I would highly recommend purchasing...you won't be disappointed!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't say enough about this lamp!
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

I am an avid collector of Tiffany lighting. I have to say this lamp is even more beautiful in person than the picture could ever show. I love the nightlight and the lamp glows beautifully when turned on. When I opened the box I was missing the rod and top piece were missing. I called OS and within 5 days I received the missing pieces. I was very satisfied with the customer service I received! If you like Tiffany lamps then don't miss out on this lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought