Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Window!
 from West Linn, Oregon,  Aug 30, 2007

I am really enjoying our new window! The colors are fab and it looks great in the sunlight. The first order came in damaged but cs at overstock took care of it immediately - thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value plus beauty
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 25, 2007

As a former stained glass artist I can say that I view glass panels such as this with a very critical eye. I made panels such as this professionaly for 12 years. This piece is a feast of color. It has very rich reds and bright ambers. The craftsmanship is much better than I see even on a lot of custom pieces. Although it appears to be made in China, (which probably indicates mass production) the quality is very high. The soldering is even and the spaces between the pieces of glass is consistent and smooth. The size is exactly as described. The frame is very tailored and the chain is beautiful. I would highly recommend this beautiful piece. You would be hard pressed to find this quality of worksmanship at this price point or even for triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Dissapointment
 from Quitman, Tx.,  Aug 16, 2007

I ordered three window panels and this was the only bad one. Only three colors in the entire thing and had they not matched my kitchen table cloth so well I would have returned it. I do not recommend this one, colors are maroon, gold and a sort of white and it is just very dull looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style classic wood frame window panel
 from Petaluma, California,  Jul 29, 2007

This is the seventh panel we have bought from Overstock. We have three, and gave the others to our children & friends as gifts. Once you hang them so the sun/day-light comes through...they are beautiful. Because these are glass, once in a while you will get one that might have a lighter piece of glass then the surrounding area...we just used a marker pen on the back side-looks great. And they are very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 21, 2007

I was limited because I wanted to fill a specific space in our home. I am satisfied with this purchase and think it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty window
 from Metro NYC,  Jul 20, 2007

The window I recieved is very pretty. The wood is no where near as dark as it looked in the picture, but it is still a very nice piece. My major concern is that the panel is very heavy, and if the chain doesn't hold I am going to have some serious problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ky,  Feb 10, 2007

These are better than I had hoped and perfect. The colors are rich, more ambers and reds.. and the wood is good quality, a warm mahogany, not dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from AR,  Feb 9, 2007

I absolutely am thrilled with this order. The panel is beautiful! The colors were perfect. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained Glass panel
 from Staten Island NY,  Sep 14, 2006

This is the best price I have seen on a Stained glass panel. The quality and workmanship are superb and the colors are clean. it works so well in my bay window when the sun hits the glass it just beautyful. Looking for another one with different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the tiffany glass panel
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2006

We purchased 2 of these glass panels so that we would have matching pair. They hang in the windows that are on both sides of our fireplace. Most people who see them think that we had them custom made. They're beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as pictured
 from Chicagoland, Il,  Aug 30, 2006

The colors are not as pictured. As the name says, it is "tiffany-like." The frame is a maroon color not black. The "plastic-like" glass has NO GREEN nor YELLOW. As the description says, it is amber and dark reds. If those colors work for you and you are looking for "tiffany-like" you will be happy. I ordered two and I am keeping the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought