Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Dec 21, 2011

BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO NEVER HAD A STAINED GLASS LAMP-I HAVE OVER 16. SHE WAS FLOORED BY IT'S BEAUTY & CONTINUES TO COMMENT ON THE SOFT LIGHTING IT PROVIDES AS WELL AS THE UNUSUAL BEAUTY OF GLASS. PRICES ON OVERSTOCK ARE ALMOST HALF THE COST OF ON XXXXX FOR THE SAME LAMPS-CHECK IT OUT-YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HiGH QUALITY! BEAUTIFUL GLASS COLORS!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURRATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style grape lamp
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

Very dissatisfied with my purchase,base is plastic like, shade is poorly constructed. Have ordered several Tiffany floor lamps from overstock that were beautiful ,not this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No colors were more vibrant on picture site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have ordered other Tiffany floor lamps that were very good quality, this quality is poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is not very accurate of the amp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Cabinet Lamp Ambience
 from Carlisle,PA,  Feb 8, 2013

This Tiffany-style white zinc grape lamp will finish a wine cabinet space perfectly. The look of the grape bunches in the rich colors and the wandering vine climbing up the lamp, make this a perfect combination. It will light an area with a soft glow that accents a room softly. I'm so glad that I found this lamp for my new wine cabinet top in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp is exactly the way it was pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyting about the lamp is great except the switch. After several days of use, it now flicks when turned on and won't light. We are going to have to have an electrician replace the cord/switch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The details were spot on. The vine growing up the lamp is a super detail that I hadn't really paid attention to in the picture. I was drawn to the shade and wonderful vivid colors. The details, like dimensions, are so important to check the space in your home to see if the proportioins will work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is such a beautiful lamp!
 from Spring Valley CA.,  Jul 11, 2012

I was a little disappointed in the color of the base,I still love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The one I got was not white, the base was bronze not white , as I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate no white!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Desert Hot Springs.,  Feb 1, 2012

I'm delighted with this lamp and amazed by how inexpensive it was, particularly given that I've been looking for the right lamp for a long time, and the vast majority on other sites are far, far more expensive. If I could change anything, I'd make the orangy 'grapes' more pale green but only because I'm not a great fan of orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, beautiful tiffany lamp, perfect size for my smaller park model home bedroom table. Lights up the room with a gemlike beauty when turned on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate. Very easy to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Likncolnton, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this lamp for my Mother for Christmas. It was exactly what I expected from the description. My Mother was thrilled and says that the lamp is beautiful!!! The price of the lamp was excellent!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rating
 from Middle Tennessee,  Dec 20, 2011

The lamp is truely beautiful. I have ordered 3 of the tiffany style lamps in the last two months and love them all. I have found these lamp on other sites, and Overstock is the cheapest by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from PA,  May 4, 2011

This lamp was exactly what I was looking for and the price couldn't be beat. It looks just like the picture on the site. Great looking. Good value. Nice price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought