Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cpower
 Jun 25, 2016

Beautiful lamps! Perfect as bedside lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Light
 Jun 17, 2016

Very beautiful lamp. Outstanding when out and very bright when on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jun 15, 2016

Such a gorgeous lamp!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately elegance
 May 26, 2016

I bought two of these to go on the night stands in our guest room. They're elegant without being ostentatious. I love looking at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 16, 2016

This lamp is way too small for what I needed it for and the shade is plastic and looks cheap. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, smaller than expected.
 May 4, 2016

This makes a good night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 May 1, 2016

Beautiful lamp! I love the Tiffany lamps and overstock has a high selection to choose from. It looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petty and detailed
 Apr 21, 2016

The switch in cord isnt my preference but the lamp is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp is beautiful!
 Feb 23, 2016

This lamp looks great when it is both off and on. Since I see this lamp a lot during the day, I am happy that it looks so pretty. The quality is great too. I am very glad that I purchased this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Feb 2, 2016

Perfect, just what I wanted to give my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 1, 2016

This is a very nice product. It is well made of glass and brass. Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce accent lamp
 Dec 30, 2015

Added a nice touch to an area that required dim lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Dec 30, 2015

Beautiful little lamp. Exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 26, 2015

Not tacky at all. Really very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terese
 Nov 25, 2015

Previously purchased small Tiffany Lamp on Overstock & expected The same quality. I was very disappointed - the shade quality was comparable but the base on this lamp is made of plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy customer
 Nov 17, 2015

These lamps are very small and poorly made. I ordered two of them for my bedside tables. Our bed is very large with a tall headboard which dwarfs these small lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Perfect for bedroom
 Nov 13, 2015

Lamp is perfect for bedside lamp. I would suggest you use an LED lightbulb so it doesnt get hot. Light is bright enough to read by, classy to look at. It has two small negatives: only one lightbulb (theres a similar lamp with two bulbs that is bigger) and unfortunately the on off switch is an inline switch on the power cord. I bought two and could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 31, 2015

I love this lamp! Very elegant and goes perfectly on top of my dark roll-top desk. I wanted a lamp that would complement the style of the desk but didn't want something that was too dark. This was the perfect answer since it's a Tiffany style but is in white. It looks very elegant. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lizziekenny
 Aug 20, 2015

love this product and my friends all love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Light
 Aug 18, 2015

Enjoy the ambiance of the Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp. It's in my den/study and makes a perfect compliment to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought