Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 Mar 12, 2015

I love, love, love this lamp! It sits on my computer table, and I want to look at it more than the screen. The inserts shine like jewels when it's lit, and look like a beautiful grey and white when it is not. The switch on the cord is easier to reach, than one on the light would have been. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like a jewel
 Mar 8, 2015

Nice light for spare bedroom. Prettier off than on. Not top quality as the copper foil shows through when lit which creates an orange outline. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Lamp
 from Cloquet, MN,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a beautiful, well-made, and sturdy little lamp that I use on a small table between two lounge chairs. The glass is very white; the color looks a little different in the picture. I am very happy with the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table Lamp
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

Very pleased with my Tiffany-style table lamp purchase. Everything about the lamp is just perfect for the location and purpose in mind. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

This lamp is not made from stained glass - it is primarily made from PLASTIC. I bought this lamp based on the description: "This lamp is made with beautiful stained glass wrapped in copper foil" - if there's some stained glass in there, I couldn't find it. If there's glass in there - it's 1/100th and the plastic portion is 99/100th. It looks and feels and weighs like plastic. When you "ping" the "glass" it thuds. Glass doesn't "thud." A lamp shade made of glass would have weighed 5x what this lampshade weighed. I own real glass lamps; I've worked with stained glass. The instructions said to clean it with a wax polish cleaner. Who cleans glass with polish? I'm so disappointed at the wasted time spent on ordering and returning this lamp (and to pay the nominal fee of returning the lamp). Crazy. If you're ok with plastic, then it's a nice looking lamp shade (I didn't pull the whole lamp out of the packaging).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent bedside lamp
 from Dallas,  Oct 25, 2013

A little shorter in height than I anticipated, but it works nicely on my night stand. It could use a toggle chain as the switch on the power cord falls behind my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp for the money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 25, 2013

If you're looking for something handcrafted and an "authentic" antique, look somewhere else. But if you want a lamp that looks great in a traditional setting, it's perfect. The glass that looks grey in the pictures is actually more clear, however. So get a low wattage bulb or a dimmer for it. Otherwise the light shines too brightly through parts of the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Berkeley Heights, NJ,  Oct 3, 2013

This lamp is perfect in our bedroom on side tables. Not perfect but I love them and the look of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic
 from Eastport, Idaho,  Jan 14, 2012

I have had "tiffany style" lamps before and they were glass. The advert clearly says they are supposed to be 256 peice of glass. I knew something was up when I picked up the very lite boxes. I only pulled out the shade. It was quite terrible and clearly plastic. Very dissappointed. However, sending them back was a painless procedure. The folks at O.co were very understanding, got me a return label right away. I only had to stick the label and take it to the UPS stop. Very easy to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2012

I've purchase three tiffany style lamps from Overstock. This is my favorite, it may be white but is it beautiful with the clear glass inserts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style lamps are great!
 from TX,  Dec 5, 2011

Although there was a delay by Overstock in shipping this item, the item was exactly as expected when received... a quality Tiffany-style lamp. I have purchasedTiffany-style lamps in the past and wanted the same type of lamp again. I found this lamp to exactly meet my expectations and the price was at least half than I could find locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what was expected... best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome gift
 from Cleghorn, Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2011

very nice piece and gorgeous. gift and they loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very pretty and elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!!
 from seatte,Wa,  Nov 26, 2011

We bought 2 of these beautiful lamps for our new bedroom. We highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

The Tiffany Lamp is beautiful it is just the color I wanted. I thought the lamp would be taller even though you gave measurements I didn't check it out. I also was not happy that the switch for the lamp was on the cord and not on the lamp. Over all if you are looking for a Tiffany for a night stand this is the one for you. If you are looking for one to put on a desk or end table this is Not the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked just like it did on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass shade is beautiful I was suprised that it didn't have a switch on the lamp it was on the cord
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for telling me the switch was on the cord
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

I received this lamp relatively quickly after ordering. It is the perfect lamp for my entry hall table. It looks amazing and adds a touch of elegance for a very moderate price. I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a small lamp. You cannot use a bulb higher than 60 watts, so for an entry hall, where you will not be reading, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well packed
 from IL,  May 29, 2010

This lamp is exactly as advertised, and arrived extremely well packed. It was super simple to put together, and in minuted was gracing a small table. The only surprise was the oily film on the facets of the shade which I wiped off with a paper towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Mar 3, 2010

This lamp is exactly as depicted. The description say "white" jewels lamp and that is exactly the color. There are shades of different white. The base does not look cheap it is very nice and I thought a good value. I wanted a smaller lamp for my front window and it looks awesome there and I love just logging on the computer to find what I want and not having to go from store to store to look for just the right thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from 29 Palms, CA,  Feb 28, 2010

The Tiffany lamp is as expected and delivered quickly. It is just the right size. Never a delay with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from ny,  Jan 15, 2010

I just wish it was a little taller than what it is. It is hard to determine the exact height and how it will look once displayed. The color is more beige than light green as seen in the picture, therefore it is not an exact match for my furniture. The picture shows the color to be exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 9, 2009

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Style White Jewels Table Lamp. I received it in a timely matter before the holidays. It is in our livingroom and everyone notices it and comments on how pretty it is and how it compliments the room. This is my first time using Overstock.com and I am very pleased with their service and product and would check them out for other products as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought