Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!!
 from seatte,Wa,  Nov 26, 2011

We bought 2 of these beautiful lamps for our new bedroom. We highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

The Tiffany Lamp is beautiful it is just the color I wanted. I thought the lamp would be taller even though you gave measurements I didn't check it out. I also was not happy that the switch for the lamp was on the cord and not on the lamp. Over all if you are looking for a Tiffany for a night stand this is the one for you. If you are looking for one to put on a desk or end table this is Not the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked just like it did on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass shade is beautiful I was suprised that it didn't have a switch on the lamp it was on the cord
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for telling me the switch was on the cord
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

I received this lamp relatively quickly after ordering. It is the perfect lamp for my entry hall table. It looks amazing and adds a touch of elegance for a very moderate price. I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a small lamp. You cannot use a bulb higher than 60 watts, so for an entry hall, where you will not be reading, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well packed
 from IL,  May 29, 2010

This lamp is exactly as advertised, and arrived extremely well packed. It was super simple to put together, and in minuted was gracing a small table. The only surprise was the oily film on the facets of the shade which I wiped off with a paper towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Mar 3, 2010

This lamp is exactly as depicted. The description say "white" jewels lamp and that is exactly the color. There are shades of different white. The base does not look cheap it is very nice and I thought a good value. I wanted a smaller lamp for my front window and it looks awesome there and I love just logging on the computer to find what I want and not having to go from store to store to look for just the right thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from 29 Palms, CA,  Feb 28, 2010

The Tiffany lamp is as expected and delivered quickly. It is just the right size. Never a delay with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from ny,  Jan 15, 2010

I just wish it was a little taller than what it is. It is hard to determine the exact height and how it will look once displayed. The color is more beige than light green as seen in the picture, therefore it is not an exact match for my furniture. The picture shows the color to be exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 9, 2009

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Style White Jewels Table Lamp. I received it in a timely matter before the holidays. It is in our livingroom and everyone notices it and comments on how pretty it is and how it compliments the room. This is my first time using Overstock.com and I am very pleased with their service and product and would check them out for other products as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade only
 from Camarillo, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

I bought this lamp, even after reading the reviews of it, only because I needed a shade top to a very special lamp that I own that had an ugly shade. This shade matched perfectly, and it seems to be a very nice quality. The base, however, is cheap-looking as the other reviews mentioned. The price is good for a lamp of this type though. The shade is more white than the picture indicates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from reno,  Jun 9, 2008

Base looks like antiqued bronze patina; it is completely silver. Shade looks creamy, but is pure white. I was really disappointed when I saw this lamp in person. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Tiffany table lamp
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 10, 2008

The lamp arrived in good condition, but I was disappointed in the base of the lamp. Very tin like in color and not soft in appearance as the picture showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from South San FranciscoCalifornia,  May 2, 2008

these are beautiful lamps and at this price you cannot pass them up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not The Best
 from Lexington, SC,  Apr 22, 2008

I was a little disappointed with this product. The shade is beautiful and exactly as portrayed, but the base of the lamp looks like plastic that's been spray painted silver with a cheap spray paint. Not exactly what I expected for this amount of money. You would have expected the base to possibly be metal as opposed to feeling like cheap plastic. From a distance it looks okay, but up close it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 21, 2008

I would have to agree w/ previous reviews. In the picture, the shade looks to be more "antique" white but it's not, it's definately WHITE! The base is so cheap looking, it looks like someone painted it silver. Very tacky and ugly. I would send it back but it's too much trouble so I will also attempt to paint the base to make it look better and keep it on an out of the way table. Not worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass is nice, base is junk
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 15, 2008

The base I received with the lamp is absolutely not what is pictured. In fact, it is spray-painted silver, as cheap looking as you could imagine. As it turns out, I just wanted the shade anyway, but be advised that as a desk lamp it isn't usable with the base that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking base
 Apr 11, 2008

The shade was fine but the base was very cheap looking. A painted silver that looked like a four year old did it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from NYC,  Apr 7, 2008

The lamps colors are different than shown. It appears to be cream colored with an antique base.Actually, it is very white and the base is bright silver. I'd return it, but it's a hassel. I will prob. spray paint the base black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Oregon,  Mar 31, 2008

Lampshade is nice, but base was very poor quality. They took a base and sray painted it silver! Very, very tacky looking. Overstock was wonderfula nd refunded half my money since I agreed to keep the shade and put it on another base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2010

Bought 2 of these lamps & they are beautiful. Can't say enough about Overstock & their customer care. I continue to shop with them, now & in the future. If you can't find it at Overstock, it's not worth having.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought