Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quiet Elegance
 from Northwest,  May 25, 2006

Office addition to a corner with Sky Blue, Navy, Brown and Green colors; did not want a clashing affect. This corner of the office now has a quiet elegant look. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 3, 2009

This a a great lamp and well made for the price. I didn't notice when I bought it that it didn't have a pull chain. Only a cord switch. Not a show stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 Jul 10, 2007

workmanship was below average-shade is slightly out of shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pretty as Picture
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2007

Extremely satisfied with this purchase. The lamp is as pretty in person as it is in picture. One comment, when turned on the lampshade has the yellow tint, as displayed. When turned off, the lampshade is mostly white, with a few yellow veins running through it. Lamp is well made and the price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to put on a vanity table in our bedroom. It looks very classy and pretty, and provides enough light to do my makeup in the mornings. I would DEFINITELY recommend it! I'm considering purchasing another :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was perfect for the top of an accent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jul 9, 2015

Not quite the quality I expected, but very nice with heavy base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 8, 2015

Hand crafted and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 Jun 28, 2015

Excellent for the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 20, 2015

This lamp looks much more expensive than it really was. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LAMP
 Feb 5, 2015

Meets all color and light expectations. Pretty lamp. Heavy and well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing.
 Jan 30, 2015

cheap and not as nice looking as in the photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp.
 Jan 17, 2015

Love the antique look,well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Dec 16, 2014

There are a few imperfections but overall nice for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from ct,  Sep 30, 2014

This was sent to Boston for my daughters new apartment. It was a replacement as the first was lost in a fire. It was just a beautiful as the first one I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Tacoma WA,  Sep 3, 2014

While I have mostly colorful stained glass lamps, this has become one of my favorites. Nice solid metal base and the jewels in the shade are lovely as is the color of the glass, in ivory and cream with small green accents. Great quality, excellent value and overall very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service.
 from chicago,IL,  Jul 29, 2014

The lamp pretty, heavy, a little flaw because its handmade. A little bigger than i expected. But it was a really pleasant purchase experience with Overstock. I contacted the customer service about the missing bulb and i got in-store credit issued immediately( i chose from send me a bulb, ** off on my order or ** in-store credit). I would like to continue buying things from overstock for its excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful! Subtle classic beauty.
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2014

This lamp is just perfect for anywhere. I ordered for my living room, wanting a small table top light with style but not overpowering. This lamp fit perfectly on a plant stand behind a chair and gives warm wonderful light. The crystals add a lot of sparkle but the colors are very subtle. I can see that I could easily move them to any room and my decor and needs change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for very nice table lamp
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

I liked it a lot when I got it. It goes perfect next to the bed in my spare bedroom. Seems well made, and for a tiffany style lamp is a really good price. Only one bulb means that it isn't the brightest for reading, but adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

Purchased this lamp and it is cute but the cord has a short. It is not worth the trouble of sending it back, or the cost. I will not buy from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought