Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tacoma WA,  Mar 23, 2013

It is a fabulous lamp and I love it! Excellent quality and the colors in the shade are lovely and cheerful. I wan't sure about the birds, but it works and adds a special flair. I was not expecting it to be so tall, but found a place for it. So be aware that the lamp is 26 inches tall assembled. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height is 26 inches - not 9 as described or 19 as suggested by another reviewer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The birds can be turned off
 Dec 5, 2015

I read quite a few reviews stating that the birds stay on all the time, but the lamp was so pretty that I bought it anyway. I'm glad I did! It turns out that if you plug this lamp into an outlet that is operated by a light switch, you can control whether the birds are on or off. The lamp operates from the switch on the wall, and the birds can be controlled from the switch on the cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp, But Needs An Extra Switch.
 from Southeast Ohio,  Jul 30, 2014

It's a beautiful lamp without question! However, once plugged in, the 2 birds on the branch stay on, with no way to turn them off other than unplugging the entire unit. There should be a separate switch for them like the lights under the shade. Again, it is beautiful in the day unlit, but is spectacular when lit up in a dark room. I would definitely recommend to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Lamp
 from Anniston, AL,  Aug 29, 2014

Absolutely beautiful lamp. Much prettier than I could have imagined. It is truly a master piece. The colors of the glass are vivid and bright when the lamp is on. The birds stay on all the time making a wonderful nightlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully created table lamp
 from Ocean Shores, WA.,  Apr 28, 2014

Wow what a beautiful tiffany styled lamp. Great colors and good workmanship. Tried to put stronger bulbs for the birds but they get pretty hot. I use 24w (100w equivilent) 5000K spiral bulbs for the mains, so the glass canopy glows beautifully. Super deal arrived fast, arrived safe and intact. No worries, no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Christmas Present!
 from Boston Area,  Jan 28, 2014

My wife surprise me on Christmas Morning with this beautiful lamp. Yes i had a wee-bit to much to drink on Christmas Eve and thought I was seeing double, one bird on a branch, but two was hard to believe. A great lamp to wake up to on Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Tiffany-Style Lamp Is Awesome-Looks Amazing
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

The lamp really look good online. When I opened the box and put on my table it was stunning. I put this lamp on my end table in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 May 14, 2016

Beautiful colors. Nice & heavy. Love the branch-like base

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning when lit
 Apr 5, 2016

The colors are vibrant and throw off an array of colors against the wall when both bulbs are lit. The two birds have their own power supply, hence they are lit 24 x 7 which is adorable as they throw just a little bit of colored light back into the room. Very heavy, please ensure it is balanced correctly to ensure it does not tip over if accidently pushed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany look
 Mar 14, 2016

The Tiffany look is rugged and rustic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michigan Linda
 Feb 26, 2016

Ordered this lamp, I love all the colors, its a heavy lamp and it came well packed and came on day it was to be delivered. The one thing is that it says it needed four 60w bulbs and that is false. It only uses two and then it needs two 7 watt bulbs which were hard to fine for the two birds. Also when plugged in you need to use the switch that is on the cord to turn off and on so all lights go off when turning off. Otherwise if you use chain pulls the two birds stay lit. I find write ups on lamps not always correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Lamp
 Feb 19, 2016

beautiful, packed very well, Good quality,, Heavy duty, Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Feb 11, 2016

Stunningly beautiful!! I love all the many colors!! You will not be sorry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abingdon, Va.
 Jan 15, 2016

The lamp was gorgeous!!! It is beautiful lit up!!! It was well packed and easily assembled. The delivery date was right on!!! I would recommend this lamp to all.I am throughtly satisfied!!! Will order anther one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB LOUISIANA
 Dec 31, 2015

This was my very first Tiffany style lamp. I did knot really know what to expect but as usually. Overstock.com wowed me once again. It is beautifully made . Very heavy the Tiffany style stain glass lamp shade is breath taking. I love the two little exotic birds on the branch. I have bought over 15 more Tiffany style stain glass pieces and plan to buy three Tiffany style floor lamps in the near future . I love overstock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp....packaging was the pits.
 Dec 21, 2015

We bought this for my mother-in-law who loves birds and has wanted a Tiffany style lamp for some time. The lamp was everything we had hoped for but the packaging was horrible. We had styrofoam all over us and our entire house. The styrofoam had broken apart into tiny little pieces and was a mess! My husband commented that it must have been packed by children in a third world country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool and functional
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful well made lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthy Product!
 Dec 1, 2015

-Beautifully crafted product. If needed, I would certainly repurchase another pair. However, I am concerned about Overstock's slow shipping and handling speed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 26, 2015

The number of cut pieces and detail of the design creates brilliant colors on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT
 Nov 3, 2015

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! BIGGER THAN YOU WOULD THINK IT WOULD BE. CAME IN GREAT CONDITION LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought