Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tacoma WA,  Mar 23, 2013

It is a fabulous lamp and I love it! Excellent quality and the colors in the shade are lovely and cheerful. I wan't sure about the birds, but it works and adds a special flair. I was not expecting it to be so tall, but found a place for it. So be aware that the lamp is 26 inches tall assembled. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height is 26 inches - not 9 as described or 19 as suggested by another reviewer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
My Christmas Present!
 from Boston Area,  Jan 28, 2014

My wife surprise me on Christmas Morning with this beautiful lamp. Yes i had a wee-bit to much to drink on Christmas Eve and thought I was seeing double, one bird on a branch, but two was hard to believe. A great lamp to wake up to on Christmas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Magnificent Lamp
 from Anniston, AL,  Aug 29, 2014

Absolutely beautiful lamp. Much prettier than I could have imagined. It is truly a master piece. The colors of the glass are vivid and bright when the lamp is on. The birds stay on all the time making a wonderful nightlight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Beautiful Lamp, But Needs An Extra Switch.
 from Southeast Ohio,  Jul 30, 2014

It's a beautiful lamp without question! However, once plugged in, the 2 birds on the branch stay on, with no way to turn them off other than unplugging the entire unit. There should be a separate switch for them like the lights under the shade. Again, it is beautiful in the day unlit, but is spectacular when lit up in a dark room. I would definitely recommend to someone else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautifully created table lamp
 from Ocean Shores, WA.,  Apr 28, 2014

Wow what a beautiful tiffany styled lamp. Great colors and good workmanship. Tried to put stronger bulbs for the birds but they get pretty hot. I use 24w (100w equivilent) 5000K spiral bulbs for the mains, so the glass canopy glows beautifully. Super deal arrived fast, arrived safe and intact. No worries, no problems

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
This is a gorgeous lamp with stunning colors
 from New Brighton, MN,  Apr 24, 2014

I love this lamp, looking at it makes me happy, the colors are great and vibrant. It is very well made, the only thing I do not like is that I cannot turn off the birds light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
tiffany lamp
 from levittown pa,  Feb 25, 2014

nice lamp. looks great where we put it . just wish the little lights shut off

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This lamp is awsome love the colors.
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Jan 16, 2014

This lamp is amazing like the colors and how the flowers are they need to make one with all the flowers that have the wire on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful lamp
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

I have had this lamp for about 6 months now. It is beautiful. Just as described. It sits on a table that you can see just as you come in my front door. I have ordered many tiffany lamps from Oversrtock.com and will continue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Happy, happy customer!
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2013

This beautiful lamp has changed the entire mood at my home. I honestly don't turn it off. For a very long time, I wanted to purchase this beauty, but couldn't afford it and finally found the same lamp on this site, and decided I couldn't live without it. Whenever someone comes over to my home, the first attraction is that work of art. Thank you, for making it possible for me to purchase the most good-looking work of art. I also posted my pretty lamp on Facebook, and all I heard was wow; this lamp is so beautiful, and my answer is, you should get yourself a pair and feel the way I do. Finally, my home is complete with beauty, elegance, and tranquility.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This Tiffany-Style Lamp Is Awesome-Looks Amazing
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

The lamp really look good online. When I opened the box and put on my table it was stunning. I put this lamp on my end table in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy here
 from New Castle, Pa,  May 25, 2013

I absolutely love this lamp! I wouldn't have kept it with a broken bulb ( easily replaced). The missing screw for the bird, and a bird that could fit better. It is absolutely gorgeous! I didn't know if it was going to appear tacky or I was going to love it when I ordered it... I but I LOVE IT!!! Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more brilliant when lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 broken bulb, missing screw, 1 bird dosen't fit quite right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is larger but very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone. What a colorful, artistic addition to my home décor. I love it!!! So do my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more colorfully charming than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is art with a light bulb!! Extremely well made - one of a kind!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 16, 2013

Lamp is lovely. I have several Tiffany-style lamps and this lamp is a beautiful addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate up overall actual of lamp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best living room table lamp ever!!!
 from East Coast,  Feb 12, 2013

This is the most satisfied purchase I made in my new house. Please note that the lamp height is 19 inches, not 9 inches. The light is an absolute show stopper when lighten up in my living room. I have light beige sofas, crystal coffee tables and rainbow area rug to pair this lamp. I just can't take my eyes off the lamp when it's lighted. I have no doubt that the lamp will catch everybody's eyes!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? when light up, the color is vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the web picture is shown lighten up, when not in use the color is more dark than pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp
Today $100.99
Compare $150.00
Save 33%
(83)
Tiffany-style Tree Lamp
Today $204.99
Compare $249.98
Save 18%
(24)
Tiffany-style Multicolor Parrot Accent Lamp
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Compare $102.16
Save 16%
(13)
Back to top