Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Cross Lamp
 from Brookly, NY,  Feb 14, 2014

This lamp is very pretty, looks better in person. Solid and sturdy base, very soft lighting, wish it were a little bigger but all in all a very nice decorative lamp that will compliment any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nearly believable Tiffany
 from Woodland, Utah,  Sep 25, 2013

This lamp is an excellent value. (No it doesn't have 2 bulbs. Overstock needs to correct the product description.) The design has almost a Native American feel so we paired it with an area rug titled "Aztec". This lamp is colorful and provides good ambient light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s. arington
 Feb 12, 2016

I received this, and after careful inspection and consideration, I sent it back. It looked cheap, and not at all what I had anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very very small
 Jan 22, 2016

I like the colors. The yellow appears more amber in my home, but it looks good. These are very tiny lamps, maybe OK for a nightstand in a guest room. The 'harp' that keeps the shade up off the light bulb is very short, so a special shorter lightbulb is required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside table light
 Nov 24, 2015

Just the right size and design to dress up the beside table. Not too tall, with a sturdy metal base. Switch is located on the cord, not on the lamp itself. Stain glass design matches website picture. Well-made shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August West
 Sep 19, 2015

Exquisite lamp. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Owner
 Sep 9, 2015

Beautiful, excellent, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described.
 from NW Missouri,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought the lamp because I liked the colors and the base. HOWEVER the lamp does not take two 60 watt bulbs. It only holds one. It is a pretty lamp, but without 2 bulbs does not put out the amount of light I was expecting. Okay for an accent lamp. I am not returning it because I will use it elsewhere, but was disappointed that I could not use it in the place I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 19, 2016

The lamp is pretty but I do not like the inline switch. I would rather have the switch on the lamp itself for convenience and not having to reach toward the plug to turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp but Not What I Thought
 Apr 3, 2016

This MIssion-Aztec-Tiffany style lamp is attractive enough but I ordered it for my daughter as a reading lamp.it definitely isn't a reading lamp. The light bulb is only 1-60 watt short bulb. The switch is on the electric cord. If you want a night light, this will do but for reading, it won't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly Sorensen
 Mar 30, 2016

I love this lamp. It is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Jan 16, 2016

This is the perfect size for an office lamp. The colors are beautiful when lit. I try to keep it on all day long. Well packaged as usual per Overstock. Will recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 12, 2015

This unique lamp has colorful and detailed styling ! It reminds me of the years I lived in the southwest without being touristy. My favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 Sep 4, 2015

I think the "glass" is plastic, and the base is resin, not metal, but still the craftsmanship is very good and the effect when lit is enchanting. I put in a warm white 40 watt LED ceiling fan bulb (they are compact and don't get hot) and it's nice and bright without ruining the effect. Super satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Tiffany Cross
 Aug 28, 2015

Item cam carefully package and really quick. I really do like this lamp. It beats my expectations. It really has alot of great styling. I am very happy I ordered this lamp and very pleased with the transaction. Thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 Aug 21, 2015

We have been very pleased with this purchase, since it arrived. It is in a guest bedroom, with a southwestern theme and fits in very well. It is well made, nice and heavy and when lit, the colors are very pleasing and the lamp gives enough light for reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
President
 Aug 20, 2015

Great deals and good quality J

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price
 Jul 30, 2015

Very attractive Tiffany-style lamp; the blue and red cross really catches the eye

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glow
 May 12, 2015

Excellent illumination - soft lighting that adds style to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of class
 Apr 2, 2015

I purchased this lamp as a gift for a dear friend. She was completely surprised and quite thrilled with how beautiful the lamp was. So loved it so much that she gave it a prominent place in her living room. For the price, it looks much more expensive. I would definitely recommend this lamp to others. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought