Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Courtesan Table Lamp
 from Berlin, MA,  Apr 17, 2013

The lamp is beautiful, although not the color in the picture which shows the main part of the shade as being cream color but is green. Also I don't think it mentioned about needing a smaller bulb than standard bulbs. These are small things to me and I do love the lamp which is perfect for my bedroom:) I am very happy with it, as I love green and would recommend it to others. (As long as you like green.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, heavy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green!
 from tulsa,  Apr 16, 2013

Like the others, I too was excited about receiving these lamps. Upon opening the boxes, I was shocked to find GREEN lamps, the color of 1970 apple green, and very poor workmanship. I am waiting for fedex to pick them up, as I am disabled, and cannot take them to the office myself. ... and my printer isn't working right now.. What a hassle. I did get another Tiffany lamp from Overstock, that I like very much. I am hoping this will be my last disappointment from them. They are trying very hard to please...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was only half correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it online, Disappointed when it came
 from Austin, TX.,  Apr 10, 2013

I loved this lamp online, but was really disappointed when I received it. It was a green shade, not cream or off white like the pic appears. Also, one of the light bulb sockets was broken and just hanging. I do have to say, I returned the same day and was credited back within less then 2 weeks. Kudos to Overstock for that. I did purchase two other Tiffany Style Lamps (different from this one) from Overstock and love them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, online it appears off white, but when it came it was green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to send it back, wrong color and one of the light sockets was hanging broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I based my purchase off the pic, didn't read the description to see what colors were in pring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Colo
 from Central Oregon,  Feb 19, 2013

I was so excited to get the lamp after browsing your entire collection but the shade is many shades of medium GREEN, not the off white with a little coloration as depicted. Even with light bulbs it's just WAY green. Have to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it wasn't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As I said, was very surprised to receive dark green lamp. I am going to keep it, just because don't want to bother sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp - shade is fragile
 from nyc,  Dec 5, 2014

Although the colors and lamp are really pretty, one side was smashed and the top panels were lose. Overstock was great in replacing this order at no extra charge. Hopefully the 2nd lamp will be in good shape. I would get the lamp. Just be careful with the shade as it is made delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp, but it's GREEN!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

The lamp is really beautiful and I knew that the glass' color may be a bit different, but where it shows "tan" in the picture it's a "grass green". Too bulky to return so I'm stuck with a green lamp that does not match the gorgeous matching hanging lamp, which is as shown in the picture. Highly disappointed. The only reason I purchased this table lamp was to match the hanging lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Clio, MI,  Sep 30, 2013

The description said white glass.. was buying it to go with the hanging Tiffany-style lamp of the same design. The table lamp was beautiful but it had "pink" glass so it looked horrible in the room I wanted it in. If it truly had white glass I would have kept it. Returned the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp.
 from Wyoming,  Aug 25, 2013

I bought this lamp for my son and his wife. They were thrilled with it when they received it. They put it in their living room where everyone can see it upon entering their home!! They seem real proud of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from CA,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought 2 of the lamps and they are beautiful. The colors vary slightly, which is probably typical for tiffany style. Mine have more green and pink than the ones shown. They are slightly smaller than I thought they would be. I didn't pay attention to the height description when I ordered. They are very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors have more green and pink than shown at the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is beautiful, very good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height in the description is a little vague. It gave a height range rather than the actual heigh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought