Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 from Webster, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I bought this light fixture for my Mother, who lives in a small one bedroom senior living apt. The standard lighting that was installed was so bland, and this light really dresses up the place and makes it more like home. It is a beautiful piece, and with the two light bulbs, give off enough light for dining or reading the morning paper. She really like it. It comes with 40 inches of chain and cord - so you have plenty to work with. The packaging was great, very secure - nothing broken upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 5, 2016

I ordered this lamp and was very disappointed. Around the bottom of the shade in the picture are small pieces of blue glass. Those was missing and just empty holes where glass should have been. Definitely returning for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Jan 30, 2016

Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paulette
 Jan 28, 2016

This matched a lamp I found on another site. Got this one at a great price. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 Jan 11, 2016

This light fixture more than met our expectations! Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful and easily installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 4, 2016

It was delivered in good fashion and was everything we had hope for. It is now over the kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous.
 Dec 29, 2015

The service from Overstock.com was wonderful. The lamps arrived timely and were hung immediately. The look beautiful over the kitchen table and in the cooking area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but complicated
 Dec 25, 2015

Beautiful lamps but too complicated… Was expecting a lamp that I can hang and plug-in. This one required far too much remodeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light.
 Nov 1, 2015

This arrived in perfect condition. My husband hung it in 1 hour. It took that long only due to our ceiling being so high. I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Oct 29, 2015

I get more compliments on this hanging lamp! It really is beautiful, hung it over our island. I used Edison light bulbs! Cannot believe what we received for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description
 Jul 7, 2015

lamp was smaller than anticipated and the color is a "white background" this appears to be an off white to beige. lamp is nice just did not meet my expectations. I needed a larger diameter. as always Overstock provides good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane L
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful pendant lamp. I'm very happy with this purchase. Had no problems when ordering and shipping was free! Will continue to shop at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the most Beautiful Hanging Lamp
 Jan 3, 2015

We fell in love with this lamp the first time we saw it and have not been disappointed. It is chic and elegant and looks beautiful over our dining room table. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from southern New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2014

We spent 3 times as much on a stained glass fixture 27 years ago and it was not as pretty as this one. If you but this you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from Pheonix, Az,  Dec 26, 2014

I was concerned the photos would not match the product, but this one was perfect. I loved the style and colors. Well built, solid construction. Will buy more for the whole house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous hanging lamp
 from Panama City, Fl,  Dec 16, 2014

I am very impressed with this lamp. I originally ordered it to go over my dining room table but then fell in love with another chandelier so I put this in my entryway and it is quite impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking lamp
 from Prescott AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

The lamp hangs over the dining room table and really makes the room look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Light
 from Washington,  Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful Lamp - Exactly what I was looking for and the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!!
 from Weedsport, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

This light is very pretty, just as the picture. Very well made and easy to install. So happy, I have decided to order the matching lamps for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought