Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Description
 Jul 7, 2015

lamp was smaller than anticipated and the color is a "white background" this appears to be an off white to beige. lamp is nice just did not meet my expectations. I needed a larger diameter. as always Overstock provides good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane L
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful pendant lamp. I'm very happy with this purchase. Had no problems when ordering and shipping was free! Will continue to shop at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We fell in love with this lamp the first time we saw it and have not been disappointed. It is chic and elegant and looks beautiful over our dining room table. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from southern New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2014

We spent 3 times as much on a stained glass fixture 27 years ago and it was not as pretty as this one. If you but this you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from Pheonix, Az,  Dec 26, 2014

I was concerned the photos would not match the product, but this one was perfect. I loved the style and colors. Well built, solid construction. Will buy more for the whole house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous hanging lamp
 from Panama City, Fl,  Dec 16, 2014

I am very impressed with this lamp. I originally ordered it to go over my dining room table but then fell in love with another chandelier so I put this in my entryway and it is quite impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking lamp
 from Prescott AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

The lamp hangs over the dining room table and really makes the room look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Light
 from Washington,  Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful Lamp - Exactly what I was looking for and the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!!
 from Weedsport, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

This light is very pretty, just as the picture. Very well made and easy to install. So happy, I have decided to order the matching lamps for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp-beautiful and well made!
 from Forest hill, Md,  Oct 13, 2014

very well made lamp-it is beautiful! I would definitely buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swag Lamp...Perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

This lamp fits perfectly with my new living room furniture. I was looking for a Tiffany-style lamp that was a bit out of the ordinary; I saw this lamp and knew it as the one for me :-) Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging light
 from N.C.,  Sep 28, 2014

Beautiful accent to my decor ,love it ...Really makes my entrance to the upstairs hallway show really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Jun 2, 2014

This lamp is so elegant and beautiful. It hangs in our entry way and is so much prettier than I ever expected!! You will NOT be disappointed if you order this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lovely jewel
 from Reno, Nevada,  Feb 19, 2014

This kitchen table pendant light is the perfect replacement for my old fixture. At night when lit, the colored glass pieces glow like jewels. The amount of light it gives off is not adequate for reading, especially at night without the benefit of daylight coming through the nearby window. My only disappointment is that the small metal piece above the lamp is circular rather than fan-shaped, as shown in the photo. Otherwise, I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 from Webster, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I bought this light fixture for my Mother, who lives in a small one bedroom senior living apt. The standard lighting that was installed was so bland, and this light really dresses up the place and makes it more like home. It is a beautiful piece, and with the two light bulbs, give off enough light for dining or reading the morning paper. She really like it. It comes with 40 inches of chain and cord - so you have plenty to work with. The packaging was great, very secure - nothing broken upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Looks just like the photo. Love it over the pub table in the breakfast room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought