Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the room I wanted to use lit.
 from Mandeville,LA,  Feb 2, 2014

I have been pleased with everything I have gotten from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from PA,  May 4, 2013

Would purchase again. Would like to see it offered in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaint!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany styleTable lamp
 May 3, 2016

Had to return as lamp shorted out within in less than two months. HOWEVER, I received full credit immediately upon return. A return shipping label was provided so in my opinion, Overstock gets the 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 15, 2016

Perfect lamps for our night stands. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosemary S
 Feb 10, 2016

lovely colors, perfect for our need, which a night light in the kitchen. Nightlight bulb fits, giving a soft, lovely glow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet very elegant!
 Jan 8, 2016

Pros: Small enough to be on a night stand without getting on the way. Very contemporary, not "girly" looking. The colors are very nice and the look gorgeous when the light is on. Cons: And this is why I did not give 5 stars. This lamp does not work with LED or fluorescent bulbs. The light bulb I'm using, is not hard to find and is not expensive. But I have to say that I tried different types of bulbs and some got to hot for this lamp making the shade really HOT to the touch. So that is why I'm using a small type of bulb. The B7 Bulb with small base. It say in the package 10W. Not to bright not to dim for me. Perfect for a night stand lamp. If you want something bright, I would suggest not to buy this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little lamp
 Dec 9, 2015

This lamp looks very cute on my bedside table, its a perfect fit for that spot. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Austin, tx,  May 29, 2014

The lamp fits perfect on my windowsill. It's small but does not give off much light so it makes for a great accent to my decor in the kitchen. The stem has a seam so it's not top quality. Also had a challenge with finding the right light bulb. I ended up using an appliance bulb that works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U wa====scamed
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 18, 2013

It does not use 60 watt incandescent light bulb. A label on the light socket says b type bulb so I ordered a b type bulb. I had a hard time putting it in and when plugged it in it blew a fuse. AVOID THESE LAMPS! Looks nice, but doesn't work. I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, poor and it didn't work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought