Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 323 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Mar 20, 2016

I Love it!!!!! it is just what I wanted in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Star Torchiere Lamp
 Mar 5, 2016

Nice lamps glad I bought it very sturdy !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful !
 Feb 9, 2016

This lamp is perfect. The color is true to the photo and esseembles easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starry Nights in Red...
 Feb 7, 2016

I absolutely love this lamp! It sparkly and glows red, but is great for living room reading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 Feb 1, 2016

Love these, very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, glowing stars & moons
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautiful lamp. It is a deep red. blends perfectly with my burgundy red room. it is not purple. The white stars a bright and the yellow "moons" shine even brighter. The yellow trim at the top is more subtle. A beautiful combination of colors. Coordinates perfectly with my table lamp, that is mostly yellow, with red hanging dragonflies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 7, 2016

This lamp is gorgeous it makes my living room look rich. Quality exceeds the cost, looks like its worth more than what it cost! Can't go wrong!!! The lamp is more of a burgundy/wine color opposed to rust - just so everyone know, but the little bubbles around the top are rust. Anyway, I bought one lamp, loved it so much that I bought another one so I could a have matching pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy
 Dec 29, 2015

beautiful color that goes nicely with my front room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful I bought this one so I would have two of these and the second one is more red and more beautiful than than first

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but not as tall as advertised
 Nov 19, 2015

It's only 5'8" high. I thought it would be 6 ' high. Other than that, it's a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closely matches the Tiffany style lamp
 Nov 14, 2015

I love it! Beautiful. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Oct 29, 2015

Beautiful Lamp, secure packing, looks great in our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful, but understated.
 Oct 10, 2015

This beautiful light is a great addition to my room. It is colorful, but stands behind a leather chair and adds so much, you cannot believe it is not enormous. Small but tastefully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

I had been eyeing this lamp for a while, hesitating to buy. But finally I bit the bullet and purchased this and I am so happy with it! It is bigger than I anticipated and gives a really lovely light in my living room. Not a super bright lamp, but I like the subtle, calm kind of glow it gives the room. Mine was a deep red color; not purple at all and is, of course, brighter when lit and darker in color when the light is off. The foot switch on the floor is nice too. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Company Girl
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this lamp, everyone comments on them and asks me where I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 22, 2015

Had some issues with the lamp but overstocked stepped out to the plate and handled them as they should. The lamp is beautiful, looks expensive, not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 21, 2015

Exquisite... an excellent focal piece for a very visible corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A vivid, vibrant red when lit.
 Jun 17, 2015

My particular torchiere shade is not nearly as complex and nuanced as the one depicted, but very lovely nonetheless. A muted plum color when unlit…comes alive and becomes a vibrant, fiery red when lit. My solution: a long-life bulb kept on continuously. Quite pleased with the attractive product and its irresistible price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 Mar 11, 2015

This Lamp is eye catching and attractive. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stain glass.
 Mar 6, 2015

This light is beautiful but somehow the frame bent & now it is not my favorite. The colors are beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 323 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought