Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

very disappointed - I had previously purchased one which for some reason started leaning after only two years - could not be fixed. bough it again as I loved the color so much, but the color did not match. I ended up taking my old shade and putting on new frame. No instructions were included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine - but did not match picture or one I had purchses before,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 22, 2012

I got this lamp in the mail in a timely manner. It is absolutely stunning the greens and red its amazing. The red is little bit deeper than the picture almost purplish but still very beautiful. I haven't put it together yet im waiting until I move into my apartment, I can't wait to see what it looks like all lit up. It came in about 3 pieces seems easy enough to assemble, the glass is heavy and doesn't seem cheap.Im not sure about the base of the lamp its very bronzy looking, I was hoping it would be darker. I disagree with some of the reviews how they said the cord is too short, basically this is a corner lamp, so i think the cord size is fitting. LOVE LOVE LOVE this lamp you will not waste your money if you purchase this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is much deeper but still very lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built doesn't feel cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Martinsville, IN,  Jan 25, 2012

I love this lamp. When I originally purchased this lamp we lived in a 1924 house and the style of this lamp fit perfectly. We have since moved and live in a house that was built in 2004, and the lamp still fits PERFECTLY. It doesn't give off a lot of light, but it is a perfect lamp to had warmth to any house. I would definitely buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2012

Very nice lamp. Very true representation of what was pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. packed well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a lovely lamp
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jan 13, 2012

The lamp arrived on time, was easy to assemble, and matched the description of the product pictured. My only complaint was that it was packed in that horrible Styrofoam which does keep the product safe in shipping, is a mess to clean up after unpacking. Aside from that, it's a beautiful lamp and a good decoration to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor Lamp
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

Love the lamp. Great price and quality. The colors are beautiful and the on/off switch on the cord is very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly with the colors in my livingroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was easy to put together and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was very help and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and expensive! (but it wasn't)
 from seatte,Wa,  Nov 26, 2011

Gave our home an added beauty! I love the color and the light it puts out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome Tiffany lamp
 from buda,tx,  Nov 23, 2011

What a wonderful lamp. well built and we recieved the lamp in 3 days .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful lamp nice and studry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Delaware,  Nov 10, 2011

This lamp arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was wrapped so that a mack truck could roll over it and the lamp would not be damaged! Easy to assemble. I chuckled at the "English" language directions, but it was so simple to put together that even a Senior did not really need instructions. I used an LED indoor flood. It is equivalent to 110 watts but only uses 18 watts. The bulbs are expensive but I'm gradually changing over because they cost nothing to operate. This lamp is so pretty that it will stay lit 24/7. You can't go wrong with this lamp. Don't hesitate. I have never had a bad experience with O.Co. BTW, I used my Club Rewards to lower the price and got free shipping. It's worth it to join and get Club percs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Saint Cloud, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. I bought one for myself, then bought another for my daughter. Colors are beautiful, and assembly was easy. Lamp assembled nice and straight too. I love the foot pedal switch too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as beautiful as the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Easy assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Greenville, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

It's a very beautiful lamp. Overall, I'm very happy. I would definitely recommend it. From start to finish it took about 11 days to arrive with the $2.95 shipping - so if you want it sooner you might want to look into other shipping options.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a lovely lovely lamp.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 16, 2011

I really enjoy this lamp and the extra light it gives me in my living. It is also a nice addition to the other "Tiffany" style lamps I have in my living room. The colors also add a nice glow to my living room in the evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is very sturdy and the foot off and on switch is very easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp I received was exactly as ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp. It is just what I wanted.
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 11, 2011

I love this lamp. It is beautiful in my living room. The detail is good and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great lamp. The detail is beautiful in the tiffany shade and the base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too shabby.
 from los banos,ca,  Sep 10, 2011

easy to assemble and easy on the eyes.all in all,not to shabby.will probably buy a couple more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color - never buy
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 7, 2011

We had read the reviews, there were some disappointments regarding wrong color. Two months later we read it again, and we saw that people started to say color is correct; and ordered. Waited for one week to have a red Tiffany-Style Vintage Star and got a blue one, Tiffany-Style blue Star. Never try to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't match. Overstock sent me Tiffany Blue Star I ordered Tiffany Vintage Star. Ordered one was red like in the picture, arrived one is exactly blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it - so don't know. Will return it ASAP.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good - please put some id on the product so we can figure it out wrong product before oppening the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite lamp
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this lamp about six years ago from Overstock, along with a couple of peacock-inspired ones. This is definitely my favorite. I keep it right next to my bed and find myself gazing at it often without consciously doing so (it's so pretty). The floor button is very convenient for turning it on and off. I am tempted to buy another one. Awesome product, great price. Worth every penny.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOOOOOOO my beautiFUL laMp
 from salinas california,  Jun 20, 2011

COLOR, SHAPE ,SHADE,STYLE,HEIGHT......perfect u will not regret buying this lamp WORTH every buck...I have had it for ^mo.daily use and love to see it on..thanks overstock....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from Chicago,IL,  Jun 6, 2011

Lamp is nice looking but color is different. it looks nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy lamp
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

This lamp was a great addition to our den. It is beautiful when lit up, the colors are just transparent enough to let you enjoy the pattern on the shade. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a special touch of color in their room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would give this lamp a 6 out of 10
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Apr 3, 2011

The lamp base is HEAVY which is what I wanted. The pole is metal and seems sturdy, which is good. This brings me to the glass lamp shade....Buyer beware! The lamp shade was NOT red/ maroon, as advertised, it was purple / lilac. I hated it, but the wife likes it, so we kept it. I don't know if anyone else has had this issue or not. Good luck, hope you like purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought