Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 328 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Closely matches the Tiffany style lamp
 Nov 14, 2015

I love it! Beautiful. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Oct 29, 2015

Beautiful Lamp, secure packing, looks great in our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful, but understated.
 Oct 10, 2015

This beautiful light is a great addition to my room. It is colorful, but stands behind a leather chair and adds so much, you cannot believe it is not enormous. Small but tastefully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Company Girl
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this lamp, everyone comments on them and asks me where I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 22, 2015

Had some issues with the lamp but overstocked stepped out to the plate and handled them as they should. The lamp is beautiful, looks expensive, not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 21, 2015

Exquisite... an excellent focal piece for a very visible corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 Mar 11, 2015

This Lamp is eye catching and attractive. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 5, 2015

Beautiful lamp - I own three like this that I bought from Overstock. Very heavy and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...
 Jan 2, 2015

The lamp top didnt screw on well and the post is a little crooked. It's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality and beautiful!
 from Elizabethtown, PA,  Nov 14, 2014

This lamp was constructed a lot sturdier than I had expected. I had hesitated to purchase this upon reading other reviewers stating that their lamps were purple/blue in colour. I had pulled mine out, and it is almost as pictured. It is a beautiful red color when lit, and slightly less orange than the photo. It also puts out more light than I had expected--I was looking for a more dim, romantic lighting, but this may be fixed if I use a lower wattage bulb. I did notice there is also a very blue version of this on Overstock also, so it may be possible Overstock had sent those reviewers the wrong colour by accident? Overall, I am very satisfied with this lamp, and plan to purchase more Tiffany-style lamps from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamps
 from austin, tx,  Jul 13, 2014

poor quality and poor packaging make this purchase dissappointng.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE Lamp - Very dissappointed
 from Kansas City,  Jan 10, 2014

My lmap just arrived and I was very surprised to pull a blue lamp out instead of one with reddish tones. I have 2 of the Ariel lamps and they are super nice lamps. This was was just not as pictured...not even close color wise. I gave it a bad rating solely due to being stuck in a return situation, which is a pain - as far as the lamp goes it's a great lamp, but when you are ordering to match your decor....royal blue is a big diff from reddish or purplish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas,  Oct 25, 2013

The red allows for nice dimmer & warm lighting in evenings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-but wrong color
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 12, 2013

I am impressed at how well these lamps ship. I have now bought two of them from O.co, and am happy with these purchases. The lamp is beautiful, however, if you are looking for red, this is not the right one...it is more bluish-purple when it arrives. I kept mine, despite the color variance, because it is gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be more red...arrived and it was bluish-purple, not red at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, and beautiful addition to our living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was wrong. But otherwise, it was described appropriately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a beautiful lamp
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

I bought this lamp as a gift, having bought three other lamps over the past few years. I am very happy with both the color and the quality. The lamps colors are beautiful! The room is filled with a nice soft red glow. What a pleasure to give such a beautiful gift! ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was redder than pictured which was a nice surprise. The color is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the fourth lamp I have bought. The quality is very good. A very sturdy and well made lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Star Lamp
 from Lignite, ND,  Jan 21, 2013

I ordered this lamp by the description on line and I'm happy I did. The lamp was nicer than I had hoped for. I love the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy antique-like
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

My boyfriend saw it and commented, "nice lamp". It's a great fit to any style of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp not straight
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Dec 17, 2012

We received a lamp which was extremely crooked, no matter how many times we screwed the parts together. Overstock sent us a new base, which was not as crooked as the first one, but still not straight. We ended up returning the lamp, because it seems like they may just have a bad batch right now. Otherwise, the lamp is (would be) pretty, and although it took a little time, Overstock customer service has been great. I really hope Overstock improves their quality control!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lamp was not straight, and the replacement base we received had the same problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Austin,  Jun 27, 2012

It is just the perfect amount of light for watching movies at night and reading too -The light reflects off the ceiling and makes it so pretty in here - We get many complements on it - The light is not "in my face" and annoying like some other lamps - I'm so glad we got it -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER THAN EXPECTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  May 23, 2012

Love it! Everyone that sees this lamp loves it. They are even more impressed when I turn it on and the colored glass glows! Even the babies like it. I'm going to get a second one for the study.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavier than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 328 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought