Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 310 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value !
 from Gilbert , AZ,  Apr 26, 2007

This is a beautiful floor lamp. Very easy to assemble.Bottom is very heavy (to tipping)!!! The colors in the shade are vibrant!! For this price you can do no wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Apr 23, 2007

I got this lamp and put it together, very easy to put together, I put it where I wanted it and it wil never leave that spot I love it! Thank you for this beautiful lamp at such a great price! Its my 6th tiffany style lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great value
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 21, 2007

The lamp was certainly a great value. However, it was not what I expected from viewing the picture. I had no problem selling it the same day I got it to a co-worker who said she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Apr 18, 2007

When i received this lamp in the box, i was sure that it was missing pieces. Then i took it out of the box and it took all of 10 minutes to put together. It is solid and beautiful, and has such a warm glow. i would recommend this lamp to anyone looking for an uplight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Torchiere Lamp
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth Texas,  Apr 15, 2007

As a professional maker of custom stained glass art I could easily make a lamp. I could not however make it for the same price as one offered by Overstocks.com. The lamp is now in my formal living room, next to my grand piano. It looks really great and I am pleased with the overall appearance. I almost purchased a second lamp at the same time, I am sorry now that I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from San Jose CA,  Apr 15, 2007

I've had my lamp a couple of months now and really like it. It is very pretty when turned on, rich colors, really warm. It shows pretty good when off too. I forgot how inexpensive it was. Great deal for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style torchiere
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 14, 2007

The torchiere looks beautiful in my family room. The colors go perfectly with the room's palette. It's an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from texas,  Apr 13, 2007

I had this lamp about 4 or 5 years it just as pretty as day I got it ..I'M order another one today to match my old lamp... I need a pair of floor lamp I think this lamp is very pretty .. it gone well with every thing I have...... We going to buy a new home I know where I will buy my lamp .....OS..... I purchase 5 lamps from OS and been well please with each one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Apr 5, 2007

This lamp is absolutely beautiful. The picture on here does not do it justice! The colors are stunning when the lamp is lit up and gives the room such a warm cozy feel. I couldn't be happier with the product and the fast shipping from Overstock. Why anyone would say this lamp shade is plastic is beyond me! Mine is just like all tiffany style lamps are, made of glass! I would highly recommend this particular style lamp to anyone looking to add warm cozy color to any room in their home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mood setter
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 2, 2007

We, too, have owned this lamp for about a year and have found it to be great mood lighting for an otherwise dark, uninspired bedroom. Ok, get your minds out of the gutter. What I'm saying is that the reds and golds virtually glow when the lamp is on. So if you unpack it for the first time and think it looks too dark, don't worry. Plug that baby in and I'm sure that -- like most everyone here -- you'll be delighted by the quality of the piece and the atmosphere it provides. Quite a deal for under 100 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2007

I have had this for about 1-1/2 years and I still get compliments. I thought it was girly for my husband but he loves it too. The color is amazing. So rich and soft. I am so happy with mine and I would tell anyone - if you are thinking about it - buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from vancouver wa,  Jan 24, 2007

absolutely beautiful!!! great lamp. I love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SHADE IS NOT PLASTIC!!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2007

Some reviews have said that the shade is plastic. I am confused by this. My shade is beautiful and clearly not plastic. I hope people do not get discouraged from buying this stunning lamp by those reviews. It is NOT plastic. It is glass like all Tiffany style lamps are. I have had this lamp for about 2 years now and it is gorgeous .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is NOT plastic
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 17, 2007

I've had this lamp for over a year. I have it in my bedroom and it is gorgeous. The shade is definitely not plastic. It is very well made and sturdy. Definitely worth the price. Wonderful mood lighting for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lamp
 from Southern California,  Jan 17, 2007

After reading the reviews, I bought this lamp. It's very tall so it looks nice in the corner, even near a tree, which gives it an extra touch. The lamp is red-toned and gives off just a brilliant color. Easy to put together and great price compared to other Tiffanys around town or the Net. This was a great buy and a nicely colored lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from North Carolina,  Jan 10, 2007

Very striking lamp and appears well-made. It will definitely be noticed. Reviewers who said it doesn't give off much light are correct. It's upward directed and, as a result, very indirect light. You can't read by it, but it's perfect for atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style lamp
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2006

Well made and adds a beautiful splash of color to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from LEXINGTON PARK, MD,  Sep 13, 2006

I WAS SOMEWHAT SURPRISED TO SEE A TIFFANY FLOOR LAMP SO LOW PRICED DURING ONE OF OVERSTOCK.COM'S CLEARANCE SPECIALS. I ORDERERED THE LAMP AND HAVE NOT BEEN AT ALL SORRY. THE LAMP IS WELL-MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY PAINTED AS I WOULD EXPECT A TIFFANY LAMP TO BE. OVERSTOCK - YOU'VE GOT ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER IN ME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highlight in den
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 11, 2006

I just want to recommend this light to anyone whose thinking about ordering it... the colors a brilliant... the owrkmanship is excellent and the price can not be beat.... get one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Central Florida,  Jul 28, 2006

I absolutely love these lamps. I have two of them in my bedroom adn they really look great. The colors are a bit different between te two lamps but I think they are great. I would definitely recommend this for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 310 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought