Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous desk lamp
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a gorgeous lamp and really brightens up my home office. It's the focal point of the room, and I am really happy that I bought it. I may buy another two for the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well -- but the picture doesn't quite do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. I am completely happy with it. It seems to be well made and quite sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice lamp
 from Texas,  May 6, 2011

The lamp is very pretty and appears to be well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of the Best
 from New Jersey,  May 10, 2011

There has not been an item I have purchased from Overstock that I am not 100% satisfied. This site is the most reliable; most cost effective and fastest delivery and response site on line!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Levittown, NY,  Feb 21, 2011

Beautiful workmanship. The base is elegant looking and the shade wonderfully done. The one down side is when the light is not on the shade is dark and you can not see the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Fast shipment during the holidays! Packaged well . . . arrived in perfect condition!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp, mediocre base
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

Was disappointed when I received my lamp. Shade is gorgeous, but the base is resin and detracts from the overall lamp. I went back online the check the entire description again and it stated the base was "bronze". I assumed some type of bronze metal. After scrolling past the description box saw "materials", glass and resin. Should have seen that, but feel the resin part should have been stated in the main descriptions.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Okeechobee, Fl.,  Feb 21, 2013

I love this lamp. I have received a lot of compliments on it. It is perfect in the living room and brightens up the place when it is turned on. The colors are beautiful. I have not complaints. I have seen similar lamps for quite a bit more money, so I think this is a good deal. I have always been pleased with the service at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, appears well made, and the quality seems excellent expecially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tiffany lamp!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a fantastic lamp for the price. I have it in my living room and it is exactly what I wanted. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I have 2 others in different styles. This fits perfectly in my living room on a coffee table & matches great with my other lamp. I highly recommend it! It would go well in a bedroom as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great lamp
 from Tracy, California,  Sep 22, 2012

Love this lamp, the colors are vivid when lit. It does appear darker when unlit, more of a blue color. It fits beautifully into my bedroom decor. I'm getting ready to order another Victorian lamp. Tiffany inspired Lamps definitely add a special flair to any home! The packaging is outstanding, all styrofoam packing and the lamp arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice for the price and the colors fit almost into any decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? came accross pretty accurate on my pc
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from saint charles mo.,  Apr 26, 2012

the lamp came very well packaged. the colors are bright and beautiful. I'm very well pleased wth this lamp . I found a perfect spot for it in my master bath. thanks !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, beautiful when lit, very good mid size lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp is what I was looking for.
 from utah,  Apr 22, 2012

I was looking for a tiffany style lamp because of a room remodel and I am pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on at the top was quite blue rather than the amber tones pictured, however, it will work well in my space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the weight of the base which makes it stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall the site description but I am pleased with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 8, 2012

We just love this lamp!! It gets tons of attention in our living room. We wanted something to add color and character, and this was perfect!!! There are a bit more blues and red in the lamp than shown - but it looks better than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter, more blues but looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was great and intact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Victorian Table Lamp
 from Kingwood, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

I was extremely happy with my purchase of this latest Tiffany lamp.......I had ordered 4 in the past from this site and all 4 were in perfect order and all given as gifts that were much appreciated......the lamp for this review was a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law who is in the process of updating her 20 year old home.....to say that she was "overwhelmed" with my choice is an understatement......she wanted to know how I knew that she had always desired a Tiffany lamp and how I picked out the "perfect" colors.......for those that are interested Overstock.com has always been a hassle-free experience for me.....the site is easy to navigate (and I'm not that computer-literate either) and only once in the past 5 years did a product arrive defective.....I had ordered 2 oil misters and one was missing and the other was damaged and Overstock handled it immediately!....I received 2 new misters within 3 days upon phoning their service reps......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have already bought 4 Tiffany lamps from Overstock and all have been in perfect order
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Dec 11, 2011

I have it in my dinning room on my server. Very sheek. It matches with my Tiffany chain lamp that goes over my dinning room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to form.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to form.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a great lamp for the price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

The base matches perfectly with another Tiffany style lamp I has purchased elsewhere, so it fits in well. It is much prettier illuminated. But the blue colored shade that I received is less than I expected. I kept it anyway, but wonder how much better I would have liked it if the color had been as pictured. This was shipped quickly and item arrived in excellant condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was totally different. It is predominately blue on the top, not golden or amber as pictured. I was disappointed in that respect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no regrets!!
 from long island, new york,  Nov 16, 2010

i am de-LIGHTED with this purchase!! this lamp is so pretty, and such an explosion of color when lit. quick and prompt delivery. good quality for the price. thanks, overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin It!
 from Manchester, NJ,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased this lamp 2 yrs ago and was happy to see that it is still available for others to love like I do. I admire it every evening when I turn it on and see these wonderful colors come alive! It is heavy and well made. You won't be dissapointed! Go for it! The price is exceptional and of course the shipping was fast and without any problems!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tableside lamp
 from Clayton, WA,  Oct 21, 2009

I was a little disappointed that the color was not quite as pictured. The lamp is more predominately blue than anticipated. I was also disappointed that the lights are not on a 3-way switch so you can control the brightness of the light, it only has an on/off switch. Overall though, it seems to go well in the room it was intended for, which is our living room that has a large blue and burgandy colored area rug from Turkey. The lamp has a good solid base and the lamp shade does not wobble. I wish the colors were a little more muted, but my husband likes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Victorian Table Lamp
Sale $136.79
Was $151.99
(17)
Victorian Two Light Table Lamp
Today $148.68
Compare $165.21
Save 10%
(2)
Back to top