Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, New York,  Jun 5, 2012

I have wanted a Tiffany lamp for so long and my husband surprised me with this one for Christmas! I absolutely love it, it's so pretty! I also like the fact that you can just use the base light for a nice touch to the room. And you can one or both bulbs lit on the shade part. It's your choice and each way you do it looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even prettier than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. Well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 1, 2012

This is my 4th purchase of Tiffany style lamps (for myself or gifts) from Overstock and I have always been pleased. These are for a living room makeover in tones of gold, beige and dark red with med. cherry cabinets. It's not quite finished, so I haven't seen the lamps in their final setting, but they coordinate beautifully with all the paint and fabric samples that I have been carrying around. We set them up when they first came and were pleased with the look. I cannot wait until everything is finished to see the full effect. I have not been able to find comparable lamps locally or online that compare with the prices Overstock offers. They briefly offered a matching floor lamp, but it disappeared before I could order. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match, mostly browns, ambers & brick red with some small touches of green/purple/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, a little top heavy, but no kids in the house, so I'm not too worried. I do wish there was a little more support for the shade. We may add a large metal washer under the finial to give it a bit more stability.her
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bellmore, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

looks beautiful and very easy to put together. Will buy a second lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Westland, Michigan,  Nov 25, 2014

The colors in this lamp are beautiful. Easy to put together. Night light is also a good feature . Have several "stained glass" lookalikes and this tops them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 from NYC, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Wonderful..........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp with a rather Subdued effect
 from Ausitn, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

Colorful just as I expected! Glass pieces were beautifully constructed to show off the great workmanship of the lamp. Bright and cheery, but not colorful. Would go with any décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very good quality, great construction,
 from ST. Louis, Mo.,  Feb 25, 2014

very good quality, great looking ,made very very well ,just an overall great product. I'm very happy. ******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are perfect!
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Feb 14, 2014

I love my new lamps! They are the perfect size for my living room end tables. Beautiful colors, the lighting is of course brighter below because it is a closed shade. We having to get used to that. The price was great and shipping was here in 2 days to my shock and surprise and free at that. Customer service answered questions i had and are very courteous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simply Beautiful quality, a lot of light or soft low light > perfect in every way ... very well packaged, I would recommend this lamp to everyone so yes I got another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mother
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

I looked and looked for a Tiffany lamp for my mother. This lamp matches her decor perfect. The only thing that I would have liked better is for the bulb in the body to be brighter, but at night it beautiful on by itsself. The lamp came just as described. The colors are exactly as the picture shows. My mother loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Dec 24, 2013

The picture on the website does not do this lamp justice. I absolutely love it. Lit up, it is even better. Hope to buy another one for myself after Christmas as I want a pair of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure? Highly recommend!
 from East Coast,  Dec 15, 2013

GORGEOUS!! The lower base lights up and provides a nice "night light". This light is the first thing that catches your eye when you walk into my living room. When I first received it, I had to keep walking into the room to look at it. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp is beautiful! It has the right colors that would go with any décor. Some tiffany style lamps don't cast off a lot of light, but this one brightens up the room. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Victorian-style lamp
 from La Crosse, WI,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a large, attractive lamp that has already gotten compliments even though I've only had it together for 20 minutes :). Delivery was on time, and the packaging was great--no breakage. Easy to assemble, takes about 15 minutes. You'll need to wipe everything down with a soft, damp rag because of dust and light layer of film, but nothing too arduous. The lamp looks nice unlit, and even better when on. I don't particularly like that the base must be lit (from the cord) in order for shade bulbs to be on. However, I had read about that from reviews so no surprise, just an inconvenience to keep in mind. The colors in the picture are accurate--mainly cream with very muted blues, greens, maroons. It is neutral enough to blend with any overall color scheme. Overall, I'm happy with this and very satisfied with the fast service. Will come back to Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Substantial weight to the lamp. Beautiful design. Had it in my bedroom. Now is in the formal living room. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Gainesville Ga,  Aug 22, 2013

so beautiful! better than expected. only down side is the lead bit is a bit spotty on one line on one side, so I just turned that side to the wall. I think the lead (lead look a like) is put on top and not in between so it does not effect the stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 21, 2013

I love these lamps as they match my living room décor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feedback
 from tennessee,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought 5 lamps from them and all are very very nice and the price was right as welll

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp has great color & style
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 25, 2013

Returned lamp top did not sit properly on base.Lamp it self was beautiful colors stunning. Purchased another lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This time I found a problem with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGOUS LAMP!
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a beautiful lamp! Good construction and georgous colors. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well but even more beautiful than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was exactly right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought