Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 from NYC, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Wonderful..........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp with a rather Subdued effect
 from Ausitn, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

Colorful just as I expected! Glass pieces were beautifully constructed to show off the great workmanship of the lamp. Bright and cheery, but not colorful. Would go with any décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very good quality, great construction,
 from ST. Louis, Mo.,  Feb 25, 2014

very good quality, great looking ,made very very well ,just an overall great product. I'm very happy. ******

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are perfect!
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Feb 14, 2014

I love my new lamps! They are the perfect size for my living room end tables. Beautiful colors, the lighting is of course brighter below because it is a closed shade. We having to get used to that. The price was great and shipping was here in 2 days to my shock and surprise and free at that. Customer service answered questions i had and are very courteous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simply Beautiful quality, a lot of light or soft low light > perfect in every way ... very well packaged, I would recommend this lamp to everyone so yes I got another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mother
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

I looked and looked for a Tiffany lamp for my mother. This lamp matches her decor perfect. The only thing that I would have liked better is for the bulb in the body to be brighter, but at night it beautiful on by itsself. The lamp came just as described. The colors are exactly as the picture shows. My mother loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Dec 24, 2013

The picture on the website does not do this lamp justice. I absolutely love it. Lit up, it is even better. Hope to buy another one for myself after Christmas as I want a pair of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure? Highly recommend!
 from East Coast,  Dec 15, 2013

GORGEOUS!! The lower base lights up and provides a nice "night light". This light is the first thing that catches your eye when you walk into my living room. When I first received it, I had to keep walking into the room to look at it. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp is beautiful! It has the right colors that would go with any décor. Some tiffany style lamps don't cast off a lot of light, but this one brightens up the room. I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Victorian-style lamp
 from La Crosse, WI,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a large, attractive lamp that has already gotten compliments even though I've only had it together for 20 minutes :). Delivery was on time, and the packaging was great--no breakage. Easy to assemble, takes about 15 minutes. You'll need to wipe everything down with a soft, damp rag because of dust and light layer of film, but nothing too arduous. The lamp looks nice unlit, and even better when on. I don't particularly like that the base must be lit (from the cord) in order for shade bulbs to be on. However, I had read about that from reviews so no surprise, just an inconvenience to keep in mind. The colors in the picture are accurate--mainly cream with very muted blues, greens, maroons. It is neutral enough to blend with any overall color scheme. Overall, I'm happy with this and very satisfied with the fast service. Will come back to Overstock in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Substantial weight to the lamp. Beautiful design. Had it in my bedroom. Now is in the formal living room. It is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Gainesville Ga,  Aug 22, 2013

so beautiful! better than expected. only down side is the lead bit is a bit spotty on one line on one side, so I just turned that side to the wall. I think the lead (lead look a like) is put on top and not in between so it does not effect the stability.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 21, 2013

I love these lamps as they match my living room décor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feedback
 from tennessee,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought 5 lamps from them and all are very very nice and the price was right as welll

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp has great color & style
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 25, 2013

Returned lamp top did not sit properly on base.Lamp it self was beautiful colors stunning. Purchased another lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This time I found a problem with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGOUS LAMP!
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a beautiful lamp! Good construction and georgous colors. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well but even more beautiful than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was exactly right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from VT,  Oct 17, 2012

Recently renovated my living room, dining room ,kitchen and hall,was looking for different "modernn"accesories to compliment my new surroundings (now that the kids are gone!) This light was a prefect choice to go with my sanddollar colored wall,fell in love with it on the website,even moreso now that it sits on top of my TV. It came extremely well packed,everything fit together slick.It was up and running with 2 cf bulbs within 10 mins.Love it,highly recommend it for the old fashioned modern look!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful when off,but turned on WOW..love the night light feature
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like the more expensive ones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp works great. Colors are vivid.
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

Was satisfied with the product, but was expecting more. The price was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but not excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style Victorian Lighted Base Table Lamp
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 29, 2012

Very pleased with the lamp. Has great funtions and accents a room beautifully. The price is well under buying in a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quaiity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "stained glass" is really plastic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2012

This product is advertised as stained glass; however, what you really get is plastic coated in mineral oil. This truly is not what I thought I was buying based on the description on Overstock. The lamps are very over priced and were a huge disappointment. I do not recommend wasting your time or money on them. They are pretty, but if what you really want is stained glass then you will be disappointed with the plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors of product matched ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor. Poor craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Double Lit Table Lamp
Today $151.04
Compare $170.17
Save 11%
(16)
Victorian Two Light Table Lamp
Today $147.53
Compare $165.21
Save 11%
(2)
Tiffany-style Classic Table Lamp
Today $139.99
Compare $142.39
Save 2%
(47)
Back to top