Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Jul 6, 2012

I was very excited for this product but once it came and I put it together I was really disappointed. The colors are bland and the construction was flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, New York,  Jun 5, 2012

I have wanted a Tiffany lamp for so long and my husband surprised me with this one for Christmas! I absolutely love it, it's so pretty! I also like the fact that you can just use the base light for a nice touch to the room. And you can one or both bulbs lit on the shade part. It's your choice and each way you do it looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even prettier than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. Well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 1, 2012

This is my 4th purchase of Tiffany style lamps (for myself or gifts) from Overstock and I have always been pleased. These are for a living room makeover in tones of gold, beige and dark red with med. cherry cabinets. It's not quite finished, so I haven't seen the lamps in their final setting, but they coordinate beautifully with all the paint and fabric samples that I have been carrying around. We set them up when they first came and were pleased with the look. I cannot wait until everything is finished to see the full effect. I have not been able to find comparable lamps locally or online that compare with the prices Overstock offers. They briefly offered a matching floor lamp, but it disappeared before I could order. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match, mostly browns, ambers & brick red with some small touches of green/purple/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, a little top heavy, but no kids in the house, so I'm not too worried. I do wish there was a little more support for the shade. We may add a large metal washer under the finial to give it a bit more stability.her
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 Aug 27, 2015

Love this lamp. Fast delivery. Thank you so much Alicia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice and the price was right ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had placed an order for 2 lamps for my new bedroom set. They were "super" packed and I think even if it was dropped there wouldn't be damage. They are Beautiful! Everything I imagined. My favorite part is the bottom lights up without the top with a soft glow of color. When I get up in the early hours, I don't disturb my husband. Beautiful Lamps1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Aug 2, 2015

Two of these are perfect in my bedroom. I especially love the "night light" feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands crooked.
 Jul 12, 2015

Beautiful in every way, but once assembled, it lists a little to one side. It's not very noticeable if you turn it a certain way, but I would have returned it. (It was bought for someone else.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! !
 Jun 27, 2015

This lamp is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and a steal for the price. Warm glowing light and awesome warm hues. Best purchase made to date and I have purchased ALOT of home decor redecorating my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 18, 2015

Ordered a pair of these for our bedroom. They are beautiful when lit. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonnyf42
 Jun 16, 2015

easy return, not made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty when illuminated. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat R
 Jun 12, 2015

Very well made. Colors are lovely. So glad I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Jun 10, 2015

Me and my wife love this Tiffany-style table lamp, friends come to our house and ask where we got this one we tell them OVERSTOCK.COM. Everyone wants to get one to. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 Jun 3, 2015

So elegant. I bought both the floor lamp and this table lamp and I am so pleased with how well they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 May 22, 2015

I love my beautiful lamp! I dreamed to have Tiffany style lamp and now I have it. I fully satisfied by quality, colours. I recommend it to my friends. Thank you Ovestock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Lamps
 May 12, 2015

I have been want this style of lamp for years and these far exceeded my dreams. I had not found the combo that included the night light feature before. It was a huge plus for me. They are well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 23, 2015

This beautiful lamp is a piece of art. It's the perfect size and the detail is exquisite. A lovely lamp and classic centerpiece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Simple
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this lamp. Beautiful in design. I like that it has a on/off switch on the cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Display online shows the lamp lighter in color than actual lamp, otherwise it is a great piece of furniture and gives me the light I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought