Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, New York,  Jun 5, 2012

I have wanted a Tiffany lamp for so long and my husband surprised me with this one for Christmas! I absolutely love it, it's so pretty! I also like the fact that you can just use the base light for a nice touch to the room. And you can one or both bulbs lit on the shade part. It's your choice and each way you do it looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even prettier than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. Well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 1, 2012

This is my 4th purchase of Tiffany style lamps (for myself or gifts) from Overstock and I have always been pleased. These are for a living room makeover in tones of gold, beige and dark red with med. cherry cabinets. It's not quite finished, so I haven't seen the lamps in their final setting, but they coordinate beautifully with all the paint and fabric samples that I have been carrying around. We set them up when they first came and were pleased with the look. I cannot wait until everything is finished to see the full effect. I have not been able to find comparable lamps locally or online that compare with the prices Overstock offers. They briefly offered a matching floor lamp, but it disappeared before I could order. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match, mostly browns, ambers & brick red with some small touches of green/purple/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, a little top heavy, but no kids in the house, so I'm not too worried. I do wish there was a little more support for the shade. We may add a large metal washer under the finial to give it a bit more stability.her
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 23, 2015

This beautiful lamp is a piece of art. It's the perfect size and the detail is exquisite. A lovely lamp and classic centerpiece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Simple
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this lamp. Beautiful in design. I like that it has a on/off switch on the cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Display online shows the lamp lighter in color than actual lamp, otherwise it is a great piece of furniture and gives me the light I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ravishing light
 Apr 8, 2015

Just beautiful . Just the lamp colors I was looking for. Absolutely satisfied with the product and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are the coolest lamps that I bought. My bedroom looks very classy... Thanks a lot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 Mar 24, 2015

I am thrilled with the workmanship and quality if this stunning lamp!!! It is gorgeous from the detailed lamp shade right down to the base. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Mar 18, 2015

This is a beautiful lamp. There is some assembly, but it's not bad. The little light in the bottom half gives a really nice glow. The shade is a bit delicate, so you'll have to be careful when handling it to put it together. I'm sure you'll love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 13, 2015

Absolutely Beautiful! An outstanding price for a beautiful addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these lamps for our bedroom. They were packed and shipped well and were easy to put together. They look great! Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 1, 2015

Just gorgeous, lights up the room aesthetically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Frank
 Feb 24, 2015

Beautiful light, great colors, a wonderful addition to any home....very much recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frogprince
 Feb 24, 2015

lamp was beautiful resold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMT/ARFF
 Feb 7, 2015

The lamp I received had a broken base and it was the wrong color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp is stunning, and looks beautiful whether it is on of off. The colors are more along the lines of gold, brown and green, and the red pops you see in the photo are only seen when lit, but are not as red as the photo. I was a little disappointed because that was why I bought this lamp, for the deep red tones. I took pictures to share, but don't see a way to do that on Overstock reviews. HOWEVER, the lamp is so beautiful that I could never part with it. It is here to stay and I give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 21, 2015

Only drawback is that the lower light on the stand can not be turned off separately. It either stays on all time and you use the pull cord to turn shaded lights on and off or you use the cord switch to turn off everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought this would have a white background, not the yellowish brown color that it is! I will keep it but am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not glass as described
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 25, 2014

This lamp looks good and feels like it is made okay. But in the description the lamp is said to be made of stained glass and it is not. It looks to be made of dyed plastic and some glass pieces. I am going to do some more research to see if there is another lamp offered that is full glass. And I recommend that Overstock review the listing for accuracy. Be cautious for now when buying. You may not be getting what you thank. Dimensions: 25 inches high x 18 inches in diameter Materials: Steel, stained glass and electrical components

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp is so pretty.
 from Warren, Ohio -U.S.A.-,  Dec 15, 2014

I make Tiffany Stained Glass Lamps and if I made this I would have way over $**** in supplies. Great deal. Lamp is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought