Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Levelland, Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

I was rather apprehensive about ordering such a lamp online, but I decided to do so anyway. When the lamp arrived.........I was extremely pleased with its appearance and beautiful light casting. The lamp was worth the money. I have received many compliments and will certainly consider ordering from Overstock again in the near future. Thank you for your prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non
 from Chicago,  Jan 9, 2011

The lamp is beautiful,it's real glass.The colors when the lamp is lit are lovely.It was packaged well, the box was damaged but the lamp fine,and it arrived quickly.Have only had it for a short time but have received many compliments.This lamp is well worth the price and actually looks like it was much more.Even my husband, who isn't "into" girly decor likes it. I think this lamp goes well with the other pieces in our country style home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Base Lamp
 Dec 3, 2010

Colors on this lamp are vivid, intense, deep hues that would blend with many decors. I love the lighted base, it makes a lovely "night-light". Unfortunately, on one of the lamps, the finial does not fit well, as the 'stem" it connects to seems to be "stripped". I had to put a bit of teflon tape on the threads to hold it securely. All told, a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Victorian lamp
 from Greensburg, PA,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this for my daughter who saw it on overstock. When the lamp arrived I couldn't believe how beautiful it is. It has a lot of different colors in it so that it will go with any pallid she will have. The base of the lamp is a different style than any thing I've seen. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Canyon Lake, Texas,  Aug 31, 2010

I purchased this lamp as a replacement for one that I had that had gotten broken. When it arrived, it had a strong lead smell, so I called a friend who does stained glass for advice and she said that the lead solder had not been cleaned off properly and suggesting washing it down with vinegar or soap and water. I washed it several times and lots of black residue came off. It still has somewhat of a smell, but hopefully it will dissapate in timewith more cleanings. I almost returned it and hope that this is not a health hazzard. It is in a formal living room which is not used much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arverage FInish
 from IN,  Aug 31, 2010

Received the Lamp Yesterday .... Overall Average , Replicate look of xxxx , but not the same style ... this is a stain glass product , not glass peices joined togeather like in tiffanys ... very expensive for this style ... also the colours are not exact as in the picture ... be carefull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Overall, I like it. It's too big to put on a table against a wall because the lamp shade is rather larger so it has to go on a stand alone table that doesn't go against a wall. Pretty colors. Overall, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Glenwood, MN,  Nov 12, 2014

I collect antique oil lamps and wanted a wired lamp to display with them that would not detract from their beauty, one I could use for reading and an accent in our living room light. This is perfect! The colors are wonderfully rich whether lighted, or not. Overstock, you have exceeded expectations, again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double lit victorian table lamp
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 13, 2014

this lamp is a beautiful addition to my collection of lamps and antiques the coloring in the shade ia as pictured, very subtle and calming and makes a beautiful night light with just the bottom lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful lamp
 from Surprise AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

This lamp is definitely well made and very classy. Such a good price. My husband wanted to steal it for his office. I may be buying another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp...almost art like.
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

There is a difference in its appearance from being lit and not being lit...But when it is lit it is spectacular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are beautiful!
 from Washington,  Dec 8, 2012

For the price, these lamps are a great buy! I love the night light in the base. They give out good light for reading go so well with my Tuscan theme. You won't be sorry if you order the lamps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, these are a great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Lamp!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 5, 2012

This lamp is beautiful and matches our furniture and decor perfectly! It's nice to have the lighted base when we don't want a lot of light in the room when watching TV. We initially purchased the floor lamp for a part of the TV room that didn't have a lot of light and it was such a nice piece, we ordered this table lamp. We're very pleased with both pieces. They were easy to assemble and the pull chains make them easy to turn on and off. Would definitely recommend this lamp as well as the matching floor lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and heavy/sturdy. Feels like an expensive piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 7, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. I feel as if I own something really unique. These are real glass pieces. I disagree with other reviewers who state this is molded plastic, because it is not. It was packaged extremely well and arrived in tact. The quality and workmanship are very good. My only criticism is that the scrolly pieces attached to the sides of upper part of the lamp base seem a little chintzy, but they are a very minor detail and the last thing you notice on the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color matched identically with the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good- well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VEry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIffany Lamps
 from San Juan Capistrano Ca,  Oct 24, 2012

Lamps were exactly as describe and very beautiful. Matched the decor or our room and added a real luxuary ambiance to our existing furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Victorian Lighted Base Table Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

Nice lamp. I bought two for a bedroom. I am always happy with tiffany style lamps from Overstock. This lamp is versatile enough to switch out and use in a living room. Colors are pleasing and neutral enough to go with many different color schemes. Love the option to turn on one or two bulbs--gives a nice light. Lighted base is lovely and gives cozy glow to room. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my monitor, it appeared to have burgundy accents, however the accents were actually a dark amber. Could go in any room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from South Florida,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a beautiful lamp and good reproduction by Tiffany. The browns and blues and purples are vivid, love the 3 lights. Very sexy product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade looked white or clear and it is a cream color plus the colors are so vivid and rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Springfield, MA,  Aug 1, 2012

A lot of stained glass lamps don't put off much light, but this one does because of the beige glass. I can actually read by this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp with night life
 from Joliet, IL,  Jul 18, 2012

I like my lamp, but I don't like the fact you have to use the night light to light up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Jul 6, 2012

I was very excited for this product but once it came and I put it together I was really disappointed. The colors are bland and the construction was flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought