Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new lamp is beautiful.
 from Riverbank, Ca,  May 16, 2012

My new lamp is beautiful and has totally changed the look of my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  May 11, 2012

Beautiful lamp, proud to display it in my kitchen. Great price. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp combo purchase.
 from Harper Woods Michigan,  Mar 6, 2012

Just love it! Thank you! Color is very nice in our dining room, and it really gives the room a feeling of home. Purchesed a Tiffany table lamp to add to our living space the next week. Perfect combo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure carefully
 from NW Georgia,  Feb 22, 2012

I intended this as pendant, based on size described. But site showed only the glass globe measurement, not the rod. The rod was an integral part of fixture, couldn't be shortend. So we purchased a small fixture elsewhere, and made the globe a flush mount fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely colors and glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acccurate but limited - need to include the rod length!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2012

Great looking fixture. Give it a try! I adds a rich glow to.our foyer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and much more expensive looking than expected. Rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than we expected
 from Firestone, CO.,  Feb 9, 2012

We have several Tiffany-style table and floor lamps and shop at various stores and internet sites for special ones. Our recent move to Colorado brought us to a home that we needed a dinning room ceiling fixture. Instead of a fan with a light, we tried this hanging Tiffany-style. So many compliments by friends and family, I installed a dimmer switch to the wall switch and did that ever improve the use and visual effects of this beautiful fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the Money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 3, 2012

This fixture is just gorgeous - pictures do not do it justice. I recommend highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality for the price!
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

If you can't afford the real thing, this lamp is awesome. It lights up even more beautiful and has the appearance of much more expensive type lamp. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought three and I must ssay that the quality is far better than I exptect. The lamps are very heavy and beautifullly made for not being real Tiffany.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from florida,  Dec 9, 2011

Fell in love with this lamp and ordered it regardless we were still looking for a house, I knew I wanted this somewhere in our new home. As it turned out it would have fit perfectly in several locations in the home we eventually bought. We chose the location in our breakfast nook above a wicker and glass breakfast set. We receive compliments on it from everyone who enters our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't do it justice! Colors are subtle but mesmerizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - Looks much more expensive than it was. I will never tire of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Warm Elegant....Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

I have shopped here before several times and this is one of my best purchases from Overstock. Arrived in few days. I love the colors. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. We hanged it in our living room that has warm yellow, apple green color walls and a brown black fire place. This goes well with our color theme as well as other Tiffany style lamps in our kitchen and dining room. The glow is so rich and warm and it looks much more expensive than what it is. Our ceilings are not high so we hardly used few links of the chain. My family and friends love it. I would recommend this product to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chandalier
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

This fixture replaced the original fixture in the dining room of my 1969 custom built home. Wheather on or off, the light is stunning. It looks exquisite centered over the table and adds warmth and beauty to all our meals. I'm hoping to buy the matching double-lit table lamp for the buffet as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp, better than pictured.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 13, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. It is a perfect addition to my diningroom. It was a bit bigger than I had imagined it would be, which is not an issue for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are even more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product. Exactly as pictured. Colors tru
 from WA State,  Jun 22, 2011

It is beautiful when hung above my kitchen sink. Just exactly what I wanted! The shippig was very quick, packed well and arrived unharmed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very happy with the quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from North Carolina,  Jun 15, 2011

This is an incredibly beautiful light fixture. We bought it to hang in an entry way, and it draws so many positive comments from visitors. Very elegant and it was easy to install.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian hanging fixture
 from Missouri,  May 16, 2011

Beautiful. Looks much more expensive than it is. hangs lower than shown and tall people could bump their head on it if it is hung on an 8" ceiling. Mine has not been hung yet because i am waiting on an electrician to make it a bit shorter. It is going in an Egyptian themed bathroom

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fixture is well constructed and very lovely.
 from glasgow kentucky,  Apr 28, 2011

Beautiful victorian hanging fixture. arrived very quickly after ordering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 16, 2011

I love this light! The colors are rich, quality is great. My Daughter and I switched out the existing fixture in the foyer and we did it with no help from a man! It shines a warm light, its perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This!
 from Eldridge, IA,  Jan 28, 2011

This light was installed in my foyer. This is the best purchase I have made for my home in the 20 years I have lived here! Everyone comments on it, and they want to know where to buy it. I turn it on and enjoy the soft light every night. You will not be sorry if you purchase this light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Jan 28, 2011

This fixture is absolutely stunning. I LOVE it! I bought it to hang in my foyer and it is perfect there!!! The colors in the picture online do not do it justice. When I turned on the light I just sat in the living room and admired it. I kept saying "I love it, I love it!" I bought a tiffany style fixture at a retail store for almost 3 times the cost of this one for my dining room. I wish I had known about overstock .com before I installed that fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Kentucky,  May 14, 2010

This lamp rocks. It looks GREAT hanging over my dining room table and throws out the perfect amount of light. I picked this one thinking it would throw more light than my other Tiffany free standing lamps and it sure does, but the light is warm and pretty and flattering. I wish I had bought a few more now. Packed well, easy to install. Be careful getting it out of the box, you can bend the tips of the colored glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought