Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SUSAN E
 Feb 11, 2015

MY TALL TIFFANY LAMP IS GREAT. I WAS REMODELING MY LIVING ROOM AND THIS WAS A COMPLIMENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Greenfield Township, Ohio,  Jul 12, 2014

Of course, it's not a real Tiffany lamp, but the style looks really close. The shade is nicely made, not perfect, but still nicely made. We wanted a lamp for our reading room and the style looks great with the leather chairs and bookshelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Brooklynn New York,  Aug 7, 2013

I love my new lamp, but I do have to agree when I was reading the reviews from other cutomers, The lamp was very well pack and secure and the packing can be a mess so please unpack outside, or you will have all lttle Styrofoam balls all over!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

I do recommend that lamp. It looks very chic and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, very easy to assembled, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamp!
 from Pittsburhg, Pa.,  Feb 7, 2013

The floor lamp is beautiful and colors were exact. Base of lamp was heavy so the lamp is very sturdy. When the lamp is on the colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are just beautiful.
 from Naples, Maine,  Dec 19, 2012

I have purchased 6 of these Tffiany style lamps from Overstock and they are all beautiful. The standing lamps are well made and the color is delightful when you light them. The table lamps are just as outstanding. They are definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for price
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2012

First purchase from overstock and very pleased with service and quality. Lamp looks like description from website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style without breaking the bank
 from Amherst, NH,  Dec 4, 2012

I was cautious in ordering a Tiffany style lamp like this one because two themes kept showing up in reviews that I read. They were: the pull switches broke after a short amount of time, and the bulbs could be seen easily, even when simply used as a reading lamp. I thought that the criticism of the bulbs was that, if you were standing across the room, you would be able to see the bulbs dip lower than the lamp shade. In fact, the criticism was that when you look up a bit (sitting in a chair next to the lamp), the bulbs would be within your field of view. The bulbs are actually oriented in the horizontal plane, not in the vertical plane. You install them up under the shade looking front to back rather than up and down. I bought this to use as a reading lamp, sitting beside a chair in a reading nook. And I noticed that I could see the bulbs if I looked up at someone entering the room. I rectified this by moving the lamp to my back shoulder. Still plenty of light to read by, and the actual bulbs are more behind you; you don't see them. Solving that problem, I can't say anything bad about the pull switches up till now. It's a nice looking lamp and has a good bit of weight to it, with a nice stable base. The height is fine, when using it to read by, and the colors are very attractive. I have it next to a chocolate brown leather chair and ottoman and it looks like a very good compliment. I recommend this lamp to others. Happy hunting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors were close to the onlinepicture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pieces were heavy duty and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site's description was very accurate, based on the actual product that I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

This is style! Wish the shade was longer (just my style preference). The colors are gorgeous and it's high quality. Really dressed up my room! Can't go wrong -- great price and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from FL,  May 10, 2012

When we first receive the lamp, it was a bit challenging with all the package as it was very well protected which is good. When we opened it and I looked at the shade and wasn't sure if I really loved it. It did have a bit of a greasy feel to it but think its to protect the material. Once we set it up and put some light bulbs in, it was beautiful. I didn't have any reserves about it anymore. It gives a vintage yet cozy feel when turned on. Its great that it has 2 pull switches, if you want less light just pull one on or more light then turn both on. It was a great buy especially since I got it while it was on sale. Its a keeper and fits well with our dark wood furniture and floors. Well recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, packed well to protect all parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

We were very impressed with the product. It gives us the light we needed for the corner in our living room. It was very easy to put together and came in wonderful packing, nothing was broken. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I work in a furniture store and this lamp compares with the ones we sell but is less expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor lamp
 from Chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

It is a great lamp for the price. It matches the other tiffany lamps that I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star worth the price
 from Margate, Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

Good product would recoment to any one needing floor lamos of this style. Good quality and easy to put together/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality looks top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Best Little Town, Nebraska,  Jan 25, 2012

My friend turned me on to the Tiffany style of lamps. I knew I'd never be able to afford a real one but that's okay. I love this one! Adds so much charm to my room and I wanted something a little more decorative as well as functional. Because of the various colors in it, the lamp will fit into any color scheme. My mother gave it to me for Christmas as it is a gift that I probably would never have purchased for myself. I will treasure it for a long time I hope.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There were more blues and purples in the glass than I expected but that was just fine with me. Colors added much to the overall appearance of the lamp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is somewhat top-heavy so you need to be careful not to bump it but the base is strong and holds it very well. It went together very easily. My husband was surprised that I was able to get it together by myself! So was I. :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value and quality
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Dec 27, 2011

Being a stained glass product, I had concern for the shipping process. The lamp arrived in perfect condition in a reasonable amount of time. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and with the price at Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? differed a little, but not objectionably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb; above expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive..beautiful lamp
 from Calif,  Dec 24, 2011

Lampshade extremely nice, wheel made and quite intricate . Lamp base is also quite nice. Does seem a little top heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has some green that didn't show up on the photo..sort of a surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful classic floor lamp
 from riverside, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

my Tiffany floor lamp finally arrived! I searched a lot from online and found this one is the one we desired! its vivid color and classic design make it so lovely, adding warm and beauty to our room. We love this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vivid color, classic design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plastic Lamp
 from Wauconda, IL,  Dec 2, 2011

Nice lamp - just know it is not glass shade and base is lead

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very except should say plastic shade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style floor lamp
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2011

At this time I can only report on the packaging, which seems to be done well, although some of the foam pieces had gotten broken at some point before of after shipment. I inspected the globe and it appears to be intact. I will know more after it has been assembled and is in place in our daughter's home. Looking at the shade, it appears to have less red in it than is shown in the pic on the site, but again, it may look different when the bulbs are on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not sure about the color, item was purchased as a Christmas gift and is still in carton. Difficult to tell the color until it is illuminated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the foot is nice and heavy, since it has not been assembled, cannot tell anymore about its construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Addition
 from Monticello Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2011

The lamps arrived in great condition. Took minuts too set up and illuminate. What a great addition to the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought