Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value and quality
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Dec 27, 2011

Being a stained glass product, I had concern for the shipping process. The lamp arrived in perfect condition in a reasonable amount of time. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and with the price at Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? differed a little, but not objectionably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb; above expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive..beautiful lamp
 from Calif,  Dec 24, 2011

Lampshade extremely nice, wheel made and quite intricate . Lamp base is also quite nice. Does seem a little top heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has some green that didn't show up on the photo..sort of a surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style floor lamp
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2011

At this time I can only report on the packaging, which seems to be done well, although some of the foam pieces had gotten broken at some point before of after shipment. I inspected the globe and it appears to be intact. I will know more after it has been assembled and is in place in our daughter's home. Looking at the shade, it appears to have less red in it than is shown in the pic on the site, but again, it may look different when the bulbs are on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not sure about the color, item was purchased as a Christmas gift and is still in carton. Difficult to tell the color until it is illuminated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the foot is nice and heavy, since it has not been assembled, cannot tell anymore about its construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Addition
 from Monticello Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2011

The lamps arrived in great condition. Took minuts too set up and illuminate. What a great addition to the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 30, 2011

When I first received this lamp, it was broken. I was very disappointed but I called the next day, got a new one just 4 days later. Amazing. No hassle from customer service at all. I am very, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Victorian Bronze Floor Lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2011

This is a beautiful lamp either lit or not. I leave a 15w bulb on most of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks antique
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Lamp
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 25, 2011

This purchase came packed very securely and was easy to assemble. I will definitely purchase more items from Overstock. The lamp shade is slightly "tipsy" to the touch, but this has not been a problem and certainly does not affect the beautiful colors of the lamp shade. This is an attractive addition to my home. Next, I plan to purchase table lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Lamp
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 2, 2011

Lamp looks great. Good quality. Thinking about getting another one to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice !!
 from austin, tx,  Jan 11, 2011

Very Nice Quality. The Packaging was a pain but it was to keep it undamaged. So they did a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tiffany lamp
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2010

I am really pleased with this lamp. It is the perfect size next to my reading chair. The colors are vibrant and warm. The quality is nice, the base is sturdy and heavy enough that there has been no problem with tipping. The glass is lovely and the craftmanship is great. It arrived promptly. The packaging should be opened outside as it is messy - thanks for the head's up on that from prevous reviewers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Glendale, AZ,  Nov 8, 2010

This lamp is amazing in color and well constructed! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-utiful
 Oct 1, 2010

The lamp is very pretty. It had more green in it than I expected but it looks really nice. It is a pretty sturdy lamp with a good base and lovely shade. I got this as a gift for my mother and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from cypress, texas,  Sep 2, 2010

Lamp arrived quicker than promised. Looks great in my sitting area by couch. Perfect for reading, great that it uses the new CFL bulbs, fairly easy to assemble, love the two chain switch. Who needs to fight the traffic to shop when we have OVERSTOCK. Thanx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiff Lamp
 from NY,  Sep 15, 2009

Lamp is a good height and the glass is exactly as it looks in the picture. Takes CFL bulbs so brightness is up to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from ca,  May 26, 2009

This lamp looks best in a bright room and on, really brings out all the colors. Great value and price, very easy to assemble. The bottom was a little uneven, I put a small felt sticker underneath on side of the base and that took care of it. The base is very sturdy and the lamp looks great in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian LampTiffany Style
 from Lodi CA,  Mar 15, 2009

everything as promised - delivery immediate and in perfect condition. the colors are great - not so bright to look cheap and yet bright enough to look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plastic Lamp
 from Wauconda, IL,  Dec 2, 2011

Nice lamp - just know it is not glass shade and base is lead

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very except should say plastic shade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought