Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2010

I love these lamps. My bedroom is dark wood with purple/wine, gold and green. They are exceptional with it. The base is heavy making it very sturdy. You can very the light due to the two light bulbs separately operated. Securely packed and rapidly delivered. Just exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from Wyoming,  Oct 6, 2010

I love the lamp. Looks exactly like I hoped and the green in the lamp is perfect with my green leather furniture. Arrived in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sending back, but wouldn't order again.
 from Land of 10,000 Lakes,  Nov 22, 2011

The lamp looked really beautiful on the site and is very attractive in my home--if you don't look to closely. The seam work is of poor quality. It looks like its chipping off, its very uneven and not smooth at all. Its just not what I expected for the price I paid. In this case I should have probably gone to the retailer at the mall that sells Tiffany-style lamps. I'm just a sucker for the "deals" on Overstock. Its not so bad that I will be returning it, but I am a little disappointed with the purchase. I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend, but I am still a fan of Overstock.com. This is the first time I have been disappointed and I have made many, many purchases from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a little more of an amber glow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good size, but the seam work is of poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Eagan, Minnesota,  Feb 25, 2014

We have seen Tiffany Style lamps with very expensive price tags. A lamp like this could have gone for an additional *** to **. We are very pleased with the lamp, the price we paid for the lamp and the free shipping was a bonus. The lamp looks great in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Great product, looks exactly as on the picture. Its large though in size, so i had to return because i bought it as set with the ceiling light . but the quality is great, product arrived well packaged no damages and i would never return it if my leaving room was a bigger size :(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp has an awful oder
 from Barnesville, Pa.,  Oct 16, 2012

Like I said in the title, the lamp has a nasty oder to it. It seems to have gotten quite a bit better but when I first got it, it was terrible. Had to light a candle around it. Glad I used it in my foyer and not living area, otherwise very pretty lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt Look like the one in the picture
 from Ashburn,Va,  Jan 17, 2012

I was expecting an orange shade for this lamp ,But the when it arrived ,it has less orange and green shade ,but overall it was a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful lamp - compliments our living room deocr perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from North Providence, RI,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a beautiful lamp. The colors do not vary from the on site picture. It is exactly as described. I am extremely pleased with it. Delivery was promt an it was very well packaged. I would recommend this lamp to a friend. Everyone who sees it in my house loves it. Thank you overstock for a beautiful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!!!
 from Rochester, Nyew York,  Aug 18, 2011

This is one of the best purchases I have made for my brand new home. Wveryone comments on how lovely it is. I like that it has pull chains and I can light one side or both!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a classy lamp and it works so well in the room for which it was purchased! Many have asked if it is an antique. It looks like an antique...without the need to be rewired!! LOL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

This lamp is perfect in its understated elegance. The color tones are very traditional (no pastels at all) and blend in beautifully with my dark cherry wood antiques . I use 2 15W bulbs which offer just the right amount of light to make the colors glow. I have been looking a very long time for a lamp like this....Great packing and shipping as well. Thank you Overstock...I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Eagle, Idaho,  Oct 21, 2010

I love this lamp! Since moving West, I have not been able to find some decorator items I needed, hence, I started searching the Internet and found the exact lamp I was looking for, Colors are gorgeous, love the base, product shipped fast and it was packed very well. Put it on my antique desk and it is just perfect. I had a lot of favorable comments on the lamp from friends and neighbors. Looks beautiful when turned on at night. Great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out standing
 from New York,  Sep 17, 2010

I cannnot believe the quality of this lamp. It really looks like a Tiffany original. It is so beautiful, that I just bought a different Tiffany from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for the price
 from Idaho,  Sep 9, 2010

The lamp is nice, but one ball on the pull chain was missing. I thought it would be easy to replace, but have had no luck in finding another one. Other than the missing ball, the lamp has good colors, heavy enough to be safe on a table and fits in well with my style of decorating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp in Ivory & brown tones
 from LE IN LV,  Sep 8, 2010

I was looking to replace my very expensive Tiffany style lamp in my bedroom as it did not match my new decor..Overstock to the rescue!!! I am very impressed with this item..The main colors are Ivory and brown with purple, green and orange accents..The base is dark brown and sturdy...The shade is round and lovely and the perfect size (not to large) Two bulbs with two pull chains..Shipped in one day and took about three minutes to be up and running...A+++ on this item and very fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jul 31, 2010

This lamp creates an atmospere both tranquil and playful. It fits right in an electic bedroom. The lamp gives off enough light to read by yet it is not a harsh light. I just love looking at it at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Winner!
 from Manlius, NY,  Jul 28, 2010

My 7th Tiffany-like lamp from Overstock, each one better than the last. This looks exactly as shown, and is beautiful at night! The base is very heavy. I use 40-watt bulbs, and that gives me plenty of reading light. I'm already looking for lamp #8!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY WIFE LOVES IT
 from Sandhills of Nebraska,  May 20, 2010

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my wife. She said I did good!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a jewel.
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2012

I always wanted a lamp in my living room, that is nice, complementing the room. This lamp is that. The colors are just what I hoped for - even better when the lights are on! I feel, for the price it is a great and beautiful lamp. Just love it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are just like on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, perfect lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy lamps
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought two lamps. I opened one and saw the shoddy construction of the lamp shades and decided to send both back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
2-Light Tiffany Style Table Lamp
Today $250.00
Compare $420.73
Save 41%
Omari Bronze Porcelain Table Lamp
Today $316.80
Compare $330.59
Save 4%
Fluted Silver Bedside Lamp
Today $179.99
Compare $321.99
Save 44%
Back to top