Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW !!!
 from TAMPA, FL.,  Jan 24, 2013

Imposing FINE quality lamp; GEORGEOUS lit & unlit ! Very substantial weighty base feel's like bronze to the touch. STURDY construction (daresay a hurricane would NOT blow this one over !). Extremely pleased !! Over 100 cabachon's, approx. 750 piece's of beautifully crafted glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE color's !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY !!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is SPOT ON !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Greenville, TX,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a large lamp. Just what I wanted! It is perfect. Workmanship is excellent. Also arrived very quickly. Love these lamps! If you like Tiffany lamps, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

This is a fairly tall lamp with beautiful earth tone colors Some of the metal is rough to the touch. But when lite it is beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glass is beautiful but some of the metal is rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful Victorian lamp.
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

I also ordered the floor lamp-which is eqally beautiful. However, the floor lamp wobbles slightly on it's 4 feet-so needed to stabalize with foot pads on bottom of 3 of the feet. I get great pleasure looking at both my table and floor lamps. Both give out a lot of light, so you can use less wattage if you wish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive Review
 from Fair Play, South Carolina,  Apr 27, 2011

This lamp is everything I expected it to be and more. The quality is much finer than I expected and the colors are just as discribed. I am looking forward to purchasing another of these lamps. The balance of the lamp is very good and the base is made of fine material.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This lamp is much heavier than I expected and the quality is fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the quality I expected
 from Cleveland,  May 11, 2013

Thae lamp shade was described as being made from over 400 pieces of hand cut "glass". when the lamp arrived I was disappointd to find it was made of over 400 pices of PLASTIC. It looks great but it is made of plastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K. for what is turend out to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lamps!!
 from Sunny Southern California!!,  Mar 21, 2013

Very easy to assemble, packed very well. They add warmth and charm to the house and I love the fact that I can wipe the glass clean verses cleaning a fabric shade. I liked them so much I bought an additonal two and placed them in my home office. I like the double light/pull chain feature. Very nice lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description was good however they are more elegant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lufkin, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

Wow! I ordered this lamp after much shopping for "tiffany" lamps. It arrived in two days and was packaged very well. It was easy to assemble and looks absolutely beautiful in my living room. Love, Love, Love this lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp review
 from Cincinatti, Ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

Great value and beautifully crafted. We would buy again from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 from New Orleans, La.,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a large, beautiful lamp. Can't beat the price. I have bought 10 lamps from Overstock and one is a pretty as the other. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review liked the lamps
 from montana,  Nov 11, 2011

A mite large but well worth the price of the lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is first class
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Sep 21, 2011

I had bought the floor lamp that matches this table lamp several months ago and that is why I decided to purchase the table model. They give off a nice warm glow in the evening, makes things feel real cozy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, I love everything about it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and a joy to look at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good discription of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from New Windsor, MD,  Aug 19, 2011

Even though I measured the height of the lamp, I was surprised that the circumference of the shade was so large. I have brown in my color scheme and these fit in very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2011

Purchased both this lamp and pole lamp to match. Workmanship was of very poor quality. Welds were very sloppy and coating was coming off between glass pieces. I have puchased other stain glass lamps from O that are beautiful. I wouls not suggest this model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Yale, Mi,  Feb 18, 2011

This lamp arrived today and WOW was I surprised how beautiful this lamp was!! What a beautiful addition to my home! The colors are more vivid than I expected. I have been eyeing stained glass lamps for quite some time but unfortunately they were out of my budget, considering the economy. I am so glad I looked on Overstock.com to find so many lamps within my budget that it made choosing just one very difficult. I will absolutely be back for more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CES REVIEW
 from NV,  Nov 13, 2010

The colors of the lamp shade are vibrant and uplifting. Depending on the type of bulb used (energy efficient or standard incandescent) the colored glass luminance changes. The stand is pretty sturdy and I love the fact that padding is on the underside of the legs to prevent damage/scratches to table tops. I would love to see this lamp also available with dimmer switches for those consumers who do not particularly like the pull chain/would rather be able to control the ambience in a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THis is a big lamp!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 24, 2012

This is a large lamp -- the span of the shade took up about half the space of the antique desk where I placed it. The shade is beautiful, lighted or unlighted. The "glass"/plastic pieces making up the shade could have been more sturdy. For the price, it is fine, a lovely addition to my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the price-- could have been better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top