Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 31, 2006

First off, the flowers are ORANGE, not the deep red in the picture. The leaves are a bright lime green. The dark glass is a unattractive, iridescent olive color, rippled in texture - it reminds me of those plastic room dividers that were everywhere in the 70's. The soldering is uneven as well. I'm pretty disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fit in great with our holiday decor.
 from Snyder, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

The Tiffany-style lamp added greatly to our holiday decor. We received compliments all through the Christmas season. We had searched the internet and had not found the "just right item", them we came across the overstock.com listing. The price was great and the product was just what we needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome Product
 from Fortson, GA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for my mother for Christmas. They were delivered real fast and on time. The colors are great and the quality is out standing. When it comes time to buy another lamp(s), I will be buying them from Overstock.com!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Williamston,NC,  Dec 8, 2006

This is a very beautiful lamp with great colors. An excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merry Christmas
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 5, 2008

The lamp arrived quickly from the West to East coast. I love the lamp shade's flowing design and brilliant colors. The poinsettia flowers are very realistic; however, the lamp base was not bronze as stated but more a gold color spray paint. Overall, I'm glad I made the purchase since I was looking for a poinsettia lamp design in tiffany style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Tree Base Lamp with Red Shade
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  May 1, 2008

gorgeous, tree stem very nice, not sure that glass is glass- might be plastic, but still v. nice...........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maryann
 from livonia, mi,  Feb 20, 2008

i love it! it is awesome! i love red!!! the design is not traditional and that's why i think the design of the whole lamp is unique. it is just so darn pretty!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Tifany Lamp
 from Nashville Tenn.,  Dec 3, 2007

These are very nice and the price is good. I am partial to the Tiffanies because I have a Victorian Home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp;especially for Christmas!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2007

I almost didn't buy this based on the person who said it was orange. Huh? Not only is it RED; it's absolutely stunning! (maybe that person got a bad one). I especially like it when it's lit! I thought the flowers looked like poinsettias which is what I wanted and they do. It is lovely for the Christmas season. This is my 5th "O" tiffany lamp and I love them all! (a special thanks to the "O" customer service rep who helped me decide too!) Excellent service;wonderfully packed too!THANKYOU!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 21, 2007

I love, love , love this lamp. It was actually the first tiffany style lamp that I bought and I have bought many since this one since I was so pleased with it. it is beautiful and gives off the right amount of light with the bonus of the beautiful colors when it is illuminated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pretty Good buy
 from ATL, GA,  Jun 12, 2007

Firstly, the great thing about Overstock seems to be that out of stock items seem to always come back. I bought this lamp over 2 years ago. The box was rather beatup but did not affect the dome or base. Assembly took about 10 minutes. Partially because the left bulb holder would not stay in place. Upon closer inspection, I noticed it was slightly damaged. The floppy bulb arm remains to be annoying but has become less so over the last 2 years, perhaps because I'm careful about how I touch it. The radiant light/glow is very nice and really enhance any room. Colors: There is a lot of that black/brown back ground that kind of threw me off, but it is a truely beautiful lamp and is mostly true to the colors shown. Oh, by the way, it's quite sturdy too. The lamp was tossed onto my front lawn (though I wouldn't recommend this) and it is still in very good condition!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Like the title says excellent value, if you are not too picky. To find a similar lamp with better glass and workmanship you would be looking at $4-500. What I am saying is that it looks good, works as advertised and is very pretty from a distance. It's up close that the rough and ragged grouting, inexpensive glass, and rough base really stand out. NO it's not a legacy item. However, as a pretty accent light it works just great, just don't expect a fine finish, or a lot of detail work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top