Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 12, 2006

This is a solid, well-built lamp in the Tiffany style. The base is heavy enough to keep it from tipping, but not to heavy for a smallish end table. The shade looks great with the light on or off. The switch is on the cord, making it easy to turn on and off. Plus we love the way it looks -- It's a beautiful addition to our living room. The item arrived well-packed and was a snap to assemble. All in all much better quality than you would expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamp!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The picture makes this lamp look like the top portion of the lamp is white stained glass, but it is a golden tan color and the jewels are amber colored. It turns on with a switch attached to the cord. It's heavy and won't tip over. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiffany-Style Lamps from Overstock as Usual!
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

This is my third Tiffany-style lamp purchase from Overstock. These replaced a pair of accent lamps in my husband's and my bedroom, also Tiffany style. He always felt the old lamps were too dark during the day, so thought these might work better. They initially sent the wrong style, but returning was a cinch and I received the correct pair before they even received my return. Overstock does specify that the lamps will appear darker during the day or when not lit - these are no exception, so please keep that in mind! When not in a dark room and lit, the shade is more of a light milk chocolate color, which actually looks great with our oak furniture in the room - perfect match. When lit at night, they have a very pleasing soft amber glow. The base is a bit darker than the picture. The glass shade is nice quality and fairly heavy. Overall, for the price, we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2007

The lamp is fantastic! The shade is exceptional, the base a little on the light side for such a heavy shade, but overall I am more than pleased with the lamp. The price was great, the shade alone is worth more than the price I paid for the lamp. I was worried about the packing and breaking the glass in the shade but the packing was exceptional. Buy this one, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl in Texas
 Aug 22, 2015

Gave as a gift, They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

Poor quality! I returned it as soon as I could

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 8, 2015

I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynne
 Jul 2, 2015

Not at all as pictured. The shade is a hideous shade of orange, not cream colored as displayed. I am returning this lamp and would not recommend it unless your color scheme includes orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 12, 2015

Beautiful, well made, great size, love it when it's lit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Pictured
 Jun 3, 2015

just as pictured Love them I bought 2!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah S.
 Apr 21, 2015

This is so cute and pretty, but the switch burn out and I used electric tape for as long as I could. It sparked in the dark when I plugged it in and now it sits in the second bedroom doing nothing! Overstock will not exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark
 Apr 11, 2015

The lamp is darker than I expected. Not good for reading. I would return it but it is such a hassle along with restocking fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Off!
 Apr 2, 2015

This lamp was a disappointment. The colors are no where near that shown on the website. It is very dark even when lit. I thought it would be bright and light looking but it was certainly not that look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks a lot elegant than expected. Great lamp for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy
 Mar 19, 2015

Just beautiful!! It was well packed and was fast in delivering. I am so happy with this seller and this item. Thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a beautiful little lamp. It was a gift. The one I received is rose colored at the top, rather than white like the one in the picture. I chose it for my bedroom night stand. It doesn't give off the amount of light I invisioned due to the color of the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange height for the lampshade
 from Near S. Lake Tahoe, CA 95726,  Sep 13, 2014

I love to read in bed, but my husband always whined that the light was in his eyes (as if he had "thin" eyelids? So, I set out to find some Tiffany style lamps that would allow me to read, but had a lampshade that was low enough so that neither of our eyes saw the lightbulbs. So I ordered these. The shade was too high and the light(s) still shone in his eyes. I bought other ones and returned these. But they were very pretty! Now have a reading light attached to our headboard on MY side, so that he really does not have a leg to stand on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar light!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Perfect size, added color, subtle lighting and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Lansing, Mich,  Apr 23, 2014

Lamp looked nothing like shown and was of poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style table lamp
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 12, 2014

I have enjoyed these lamps very much. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought