Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dark
 Apr 11, 2015

The lamp is darker than I expected. Not good for reading. I would return it but it is such a hassle along with restocking fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Off!
 Apr 2, 2015

This lamp was a disappointment. The colors are no where near that shown on the website. It is very dark even when lit. I thought it would be bright and light looking but it was certainly not that look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks a lot elegant than expected. Great lamp for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy
 Mar 19, 2015

Just beautiful!! It was well packed and was fast in delivering. I am so happy with this seller and this item. Thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a beautiful little lamp. It was a gift. The one I received is rose colored at the top, rather than white like the one in the picture. I chose it for my bedroom night stand. It doesn't give off the amount of light I invisioned due to the color of the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange height for the lampshade
 from Near S. Lake Tahoe, CA 95726,  Sep 13, 2014

I love to read in bed, but my husband always whined that the light was in his eyes (as if he had "thin" eyelids? So, I set out to find some Tiffany style lamps that would allow me to read, but had a lampshade that was low enough so that neither of our eyes saw the lightbulbs. So I ordered these. The shade was too high and the light(s) still shone in his eyes. I bought other ones and returned these. But they were very pretty! Now have a reading light attached to our headboard on MY side, so that he really does not have a leg to stand on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar light!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Perfect size, added color, subtle lighting and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamp!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The picture makes this lamp look like the top portion of the lamp is white stained glass, but it is a golden tan color and the jewels are amber colored. It turns on with a switch attached to the cord. It's heavy and won't tip over. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Lansing, Mich,  Apr 23, 2014

Lamp looked nothing like shown and was of poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style table lamp
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 12, 2014

I have enjoyed these lamps very much. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2013

It's nice but it has the look that someone just put black tape seperating the colors and some needs to be pealed off but over all you get what you paid for..It's very pretty when you have it turned on so I decided to keep it and use it as a night light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors differ from Photo
 from Batavia (Cincinnati), Ohio,  Mar 21, 2013

I needed a little more light in the corner of my bedroom, and thought this Tiffany-Style Lamp would do the trick. The packaging was great, instructions made it fairly easy to set up. The Lamp itself was crooked, but not so noticeable that I was going to return it. The lighter off-white shades were more of a deep golden color, taking away from the brightness I was trying to achieve. I did purchase some nice soft-white bulbs which brightened the intensity up a bit. Overall, it does bring a little bit of cheer to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The whiter shades are actually deep golden
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not Tiffany
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, yet colors do vary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was different than what was expected
 from North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

I was expecting a more beige color in the shade. It was yellow/ gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiffany-Style Lamps from Overstock as Usual!
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

This is my third Tiffany-style lamp purchase from Overstock. These replaced a pair of accent lamps in my husband's and my bedroom, also Tiffany style. He always felt the old lamps were too dark during the day, so thought these might work better. They initially sent the wrong style, but returning was a cinch and I received the correct pair before they even received my return. Overstock does specify that the lamps will appear darker during the day or when not lit - these are no exception, so please keep that in mind! When not in a dark room and lit, the shade is more of a light milk chocolate color, which actually looks great with our oak furniture in the room - perfect match. When lit at night, they have a very pleasing soft amber glow. The base is a bit darker than the picture. The glass shade is nice quality and fairly heavy. Overall, for the price, we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Minnesota,  Feb 7, 2013

Best price on the internet! Love the lamp! Ready to order more...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little lamp
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this lamp for my mother for Christmas and when she opened the box she said well isn't that the prettiest little lamp. If you knew how hard my mother is to please, that statement would mean a lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than the shade not being as tight as I would like, I really liked it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp was what I wanted
 from Sugarland, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

As much as I liked this lamp Overstock really put a damper on the shipping procedure as they promised my package by a certain day and it did not ship like they said and I had to wait about 3 weeks after that to receive it. I am not sure that I will order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from stl mo,  Nov 30, 2012

this is the place for tiffany style lamps, can't beat it. we had a ton of old fashioned lamps with cloth shades and were constantly arguing. then we discovered we both like tiffany style. hurray!!! we bought a whole bunch when he got a bonus. (cause you know with overstock you can actually do that). we shifted them all over the house. we used bases from old lamps and the bases provided and just had a blast re-doing all the lamps in the house. you would not believe what a difference it makes. thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but little
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought these lamps to replace a set that had been broken. I measured my broken lamps and thought these would be the same size, and am disappointed that they aren't. But the quality is good and the lamps are nice. I'm keeping them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely lamp, but smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not the same as on the picture!
 from Virginia,  Sep 2, 2012

I think it is a good quality lamp with a heavy shade and definataley worth the price, but if you have a specific color in mind I would not recommend it. I was really hoping for the yellow and green color combination because I bought the lamp for our recently painted office, which is yellow and have some green decor in it, but where the picture showes the dark green part it is actually blue on the lamp. Fortunately I can use it somewhere else, but I was really disappointed. Other than this issue, I would reccomend buying it. Would be nice if they correct it on the website to avoid these in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product did not compare with the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptoin was fine but the picture is misleading.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought