Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 Sep 3, 2009

It is beautiful, just like the picture!!!I will order more if I find others I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Shade
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 2, 2009

This was a great deal which was delivered to me quickly and undamaged. The lamp is gorgeous, better than the pic. The shadow the lampshade projects on the wall is interesting. The lamp itself is made out of plastic which looks like metal. I highly recommend it for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall just okay
 from Noank, CT,  Aug 12, 2009

Overall I would say just okay - the workmanship was not as good as four other stained glass lamps I purchased from Overstock - close up the mistakes are from someone not taking their time with the soldering (I've done stained glass work before and know what the soldering should look like) but from a distance the lamp looks okay and not worth my sending it back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jul 22, 2009

The lamp is beautiful. Great value for the price. Arrived in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Lincoln, CA,  Mar 6, 2009

This lamp is very pretty and does look like the picture. However, the workmanship on the shade is poor. Much of the lead ( whatever the solder is) holding the glass pieces together is missing. I'm going to keep it. It will be in the bedroom. I'm reluctant to try another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft glow
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Feb 21, 2009

The price was right and we were looking something nice for our bedroom night stands. We like the taller look than the usual short night lamps. The colors and glow is beautiful and fit our needs to perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good small tiffany style lamp
 from Newhall, CA,  Feb 12, 2009

This lamp fits perfectly on a small table in my living room. The base is particularly attractive. The colors in the shade are more subtle than in many tiffany lamps, but this suits my space well. Since there's only one 60 watt bulb, it's not very bright, but it's great for accent light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 27, 2008

Am pleased with the Tiffany style lamp. It is colorful, well made, just the right size, and a very nice accent piece for my bedroom. Since it's only 60 watt, it sheds ambiance-type lighting; it is not meant to be a reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average lamp
 from NE,  Aug 27, 2008

I bought 2 of these to sit on our nightstands next to our bed. They are yellow and green when turned on, that is the only 2 colors you will see. When turned off the top part of the lamp is beige , with yellow below and is acdented with two colors of green. I like the looks of this lamp. Luckily I read the previous comments and knew what to expect. The value is just so so. I have seen this same quality in the stores for the same amount of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Not As It Appears on Website
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jul 22, 2008

There were only two colors, orange and green. I thought it would have been more yellow with blue in it. The lamp was easy to assemble. The shade was a nice weight, but the base was a little on the light side. It seems slightly overpriced from what I have seen, but it is not worth returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Table Lamp - Booyah! :o)
 from Washington State,  Jul 11, 2008

Ordered this for my home office - as usual it was at a good price, shipped quickly and arrived within 3 days of purchase. The box was great - well packed. The shades likely vary from lamp to lamp because of the glass used in the product, and mine had very little red and no blue, but a variety of shades of green, cream and amber. Looks great! The on/off switch is on the cord which is no problem for me as I have it plugged into a touch/dimmer control so can control it by touching any metal piece. I have other Tiffany-style lamps in the living room (which I paid MUCH more for) and the quality of the shade on this lamp is comparable to those higher-end lamps (although the base is lighter). The lamp is sturdy and well-made, although just a little top-heavy because of the lighter base, so I'd be careful of it around toddlers as it is heavy (and glass). All-around, this lamp is a great buy and I would HIGHLY recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LAMP
 from Georgia,  Jun 3, 2008

I was redecorating my extra bedrooms and decided to get a couple small tiffany lamps to replace the oversized lamps . These are perfect! Not too big or small. They are well crafted and simply beaufiful. I would recommed thod lamp to anyone. The $2.95 shipping is a great incentive to use Overstock.com. I ordered a total of 4 tiffany lamps and only paid the $2.95. Plus I received them in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Hendersonville, NC,  May 29, 2008

this lamp is absolutely gorgeous. The picture does not do it justice. I have been looking for one for 3 years and these tones are perfect. Most I've seen have lots of colors I did not want. the box it came in was amazing-the shipping was perfect and I got it really fast. This is first item I have purchased and let's just say I am now combing the entire webside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Tiffany lighting...
 from columbus, GA,  Feb 15, 2008

I absolutely love the beautiful Tiffany-style lighting I bought on Overstock.com. I literally spent hours comparing prices, styles, etc, from site to site before purchasing from Overstock.com. The workmanship of the different pieces is great, the individual pieces are beautiful, and I will purchase more of these in the future, as I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with this lamp!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2008

I am delighted with this tiffany style lamp. It arrived very soon after I ordered it, and in perfect shape, plus it was super easy to assemble and looks stunning next to the bed. It makes the perfect bed side lamp since the colors are subdued and the cord on and off switch make it easy to turn off and on. It's an excellent buy for the money, and I am delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2008

Great product, timely shipping. Fair pricing. Picture and described quality was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the Red and Blue?
 from San Francisco, CA.,  Jan 9, 2008

I double checked to see if this was the lamp I had purchaced. The lamp was described as having Green, Amber, Red and Blue colors. The lamp I received looks like the one in the picture but only in Green and Amber. No Red or Blue. I doubt if this lamp would ever cost over $200.00 as in the description but even though very top heavy, it is worth the asking price. I just wish the colors were more as advertized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamps
 from Kansas City,  Jan 4, 2008

The lamps arrived in separate shipments, but in a very timely manner. These lamps have the nice heavy base to prevent easy tipping and were defect free. They look really nice with the florescent bulbs we used. The color really appears with the whiter light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Value
 from Brighton, CO,  Dec 27, 2007

I purchased a tiffany-style lamp this year for a Christmas gift and after cautiously keeping track from my sister, like the condition and packaging . I was pleasantly pleased to find out that not only was it packed for fragil shipping, it was totally delivered promtly and with easy instruction for assembly. I have shopped several times on Overstock.com and have always had a positive experience. I look forward to many more years shopping with you and I thank you for your interest in my opinions on your site and product. The idea of having a responsible company standing behind it's products and service, makes my shopping more pleasuable. Thank You.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennyh167
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2007

Beautiful lamp, shipping charges were great and it was a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought