Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 from phoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2012

looks great on my living room table. i would recommend to others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate, i did not realize it was resin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Apr 9, 2012

This is a great little tiffany style lamp for the price. The color description on the website was a little unclear, so I chatted with an Overstock Representative to get a better idea of the colors in the lamp before I purchased. The shade gems are exactly as he described, clear and amber brown. The lampshade is an overall gold color with a bit of green and violet trim. Great job to the O Rep for clearing this up for me, otherwise I might not have purchased. 100% pleased with this item. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, small lamps...
 from Youngstown, OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Even though I read the discription of the product well, I was still shocked to see that the 3 lamps that I purchased were small than I had expected; however, they were still beautiful. Make sure to really study the height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

Great lamp for the bedside or livingroom. Lighting is perfect for the bedside. I find the lamp shade a bit large for my preference for the bedside, but it still works. Only thing I do not like is the switch is on the cord and not on the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little darker than the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from New Mexico,  Jan 26, 2012

Tiffanynut is my name and thispurchase explains that name! Love this style and as usual, the O met all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Lamp, Big Style
 from East Aurora, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this lamp for the front window of our house. But after ordering it, I looked closer at the size and determined that it was going to be too small. I ordered a larger Tiffany-style lamp and said I'd send this one back. However, I opened the lamp up to look at it when it arrived and my wife loved the colors of the lamp shade. It's the perfect size for a bedstand or a bedroom dresser, so that's where it currently resides. In fact, we plan on purchasing a couple more of this sytle for the other nightstand and another dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow in the lamp shade is a little darker yellow than in the picture, but looks good with the other colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the lamp and the lamp shade is good. There are no problems to report.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from IL,  Jan 5, 2012

This lamp is poorly crafted and looks very cheap. The glass colors match those in the picture, but the soldering is very uneven, which ruins the look of the shade. Also, the site description and picture suggest that the base has a metallic look, but it is actually covered in cheap brown paint. Overall, not worth what I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly crafted, solder very uneven, gloppy brown paint on base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Shade description accurate, but base description off. Base is actually covered in cheap brown paint, no metallic look as the description suggests.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedroom Lamp
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

I am very happy with the purchase of this lamp for my bedroom. It's soft warm amber glow is very inviting and creates a nice bedroom ambiance in the late evening. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured, the predominant color is a warm amber.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, nice heavy base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NY,  Oct 21, 2011

This lamp is perfect! The coloring of the Tiffany-style top is exactly as pictured. The base is lovely. This would fit with almost any decor. It also uses energy efficient bulbs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? couldn't be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this lamp!
 from Cusick, WA,  Oct 14, 2011

This lamp is absolutely gorgeous! I have it sitting on my bedside table with a low watt bulb in it and it creates the ideal ambiance for those "just before sleep" moments! Very well made, beautiful leaded glass colors are enhanced when the light is turned on. I have enjoyed this lamp so much that I purchased several others for my children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not do it justice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am using them for bedside table lamps. They would be too small for the livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good quality
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 19, 2011

Looks good at a distance, but not up close. We have many leaded glass lamp shades. Poor quality. Should have returned it immediately. It's now in the attic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The leading around the glass shade is poor, split and torn.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kdmdo
 from Iowa,  Mar 3, 2011

Arrived right on time. easy to set up, and is very nice looking . It is perfect for the space we needed it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from Al,  Jan 29, 2011

just as depicted-fair price-fast shipping-arrived in perfect condition-very beautiful lamp-worth every penny-is now the focal point of my living room-would buy from overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Md,  Jan 23, 2011

Very nice lamp, arrived quickly , workmanship good, nice addition to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Valley Glen, Ca,  May 12, 2010

It's a good sturdy little lamp that looks good on our end tables and provides a cozy look when turned on. The only thing I would change is the switch. It's in the cord instead of the base or the socket. I'm still glad I bought a pair of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from SUFFOLK, VIRGINIA,  Feb 3, 2010

I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE LAMP! THE COLORS ARE LOVELY WITH THE LIGHT ON OR OFF. IT IS A PERFECT SIZE FOR WHAT I WANTED IT FOR AND IT WENT TOGETHER IN NO TIME. MY FURNITURE IS BROWN LEATHER WITH RED AND TAN FOR ACCENT. THE LAMP WAS FOR A WALL TABLE AND THE COLORS WERE PERFECT. I DO THINK THE LAMP MADE A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO THE ROOM AND AT SUCH A GOOD VALUE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lansing, Mi,  Oct 1, 2009

The workmanship of the lamp made it unusable until my husband repaired it. The harp that fits the shade was made to large to fit the lamp base and the top screw knob that holds the shade in place was broken and to short to screw in place. We had to grind the harp with a power tool to get it fit and had to replace the top knob. Also there were no instructions on how to return the lamp which is why we fixed it finally. Lastly the colors were not the same as shown on line. This was the first of many purchases from Overstock that didn't meet our expectations. All other purchases we were very happy with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is beautiful, just like the picture!!!I will order more if I find others I like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Shade
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 2, 2009

This was a great deal which was delivered to me quickly and undamaged. The lamp is gorgeous, better than the pic. The shadow the lampshade projects on the wall is interesting. The lamp itself is made out of plastic which looks like metal. I highly recommend it for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp
Today $72.99
Compare $117.00
Save 38%
(37)
Tiffany-style Arielle Table Lamp
Today $105.99
Compare $165.02
Save 36%
(219)
Tiffany-style Decorative Table Lamp
Today $76.12
Compare $95.20
Save 20%
(98)
Tiffany-style Peony Table Lamp
Today $117.99
Compare $188.98
Save 38%
(40)
Back to top