Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 12, 2006

This is a solid, well-built lamp in the Tiffany style. The base is heavy enough to keep it from tipping, but not to heavy for a smallish end table. The shade looks great with the light on or off. The switch is on the cord, making it easy to turn on and off. Plus we love the way it looks -- It's a beautiful addition to our living room. The item arrived well-packed and was a snap to assemble. All in all much better quality than you would expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamp!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The picture makes this lamp look like the top portion of the lamp is white stained glass, but it is a golden tan color and the jewels are amber colored. It turns on with a switch attached to the cord. It's heavy and won't tip over. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiffany-Style Lamps from Overstock as Usual!
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

This is my third Tiffany-style lamp purchase from Overstock. These replaced a pair of accent lamps in my husband's and my bedroom, also Tiffany style. He always felt the old lamps were too dark during the day, so thought these might work better. They initially sent the wrong style, but returning was a cinch and I received the correct pair before they even received my return. Overstock does specify that the lamps will appear darker during the day or when not lit - these are no exception, so please keep that in mind! When not in a dark room and lit, the shade is more of a light milk chocolate color, which actually looks great with our oak furniture in the room - perfect match. When lit at night, they have a very pleasing soft amber glow. The base is a bit darker than the picture. The glass shade is nice quality and fairly heavy. Overall, for the price, we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2007

The lamp is fantastic! The shade is exceptional, the base a little on the light side for such a heavy shade, but overall I am more than pleased with the lamp. The price was great, the shade alone is worth more than the price I paid for the lamp. I was worried about the packing and breaking the glass in the shade but the packing was exceptional. Buy this one, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style table lamp
 Apr 18, 2016

The lamp is very attractive. The colors are great and the light shines with a sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark
 Apr 16, 2016

The lamp is darker than I expected. Not good for reading. I would return it but it is such a hassle along with restocking fees. Plastic not glass, base peeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 Apr 1, 2016

Beautiful addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Mar 28, 2016

It is just perfect for the hall table! I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp!!
 Feb 28, 2016

I love Tiffany style lamps!! This lamp is really pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Feb 23, 2016

I love this lamp. It's just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith W.
 Feb 12, 2016

This was the replacement for the first lamp I ordered. I put it together but the shade did not sit right (wobbled) on the anchor screw, even after the finial was screwed onr. I had to add my own type of flexible washer/gasket to prevent the shade from wobbling. It's fine and I kept this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 28, 2016

Looks great on my living room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described
 Jan 23, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp made of art glass. It is NOT made of plastic!!! Couldn't make it yourself for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whatta shopper
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought a pair of these lamps for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and they loved them. The quality is very good and the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 11, 2016

great lamp. nice colors. well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

Beautiful lamp. Love it. Have it on my writing desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love !!
 Nov 21, 2015

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in laws bedroom , had a hard time not keeping them myself !!! Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Shopper
 Nov 17, 2015

This is a lovely little lamp. Be aware that the color of the shade is predominantly brown instead of white but still works well with my decor. This is often the case in such items since the glass varies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Lamp
 Oct 24, 2015

This lamp; is very pretty and gives off a soft light. The light is more of a "mood" light as opposed to one that you can read by. The only problem was it was packed very poorly. The outside box was intact but inside, the styro-foam was all broken up with a lot of pieces sticking to the lamp itself. we thought for sure it was broken. Not sure but one side of the lamp feels lighter than the other. Either this package was handled extremely poorly, perhaps fell hard somewhere or the person that packed it couldn't care less about it. I will think twice before considering buying another lamp from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears
 Sep 17, 2015

When I got these lamps, I was surprised that there is NO light color in it. It is a deep gold where it appears to be white in the picture. Thus the lighting area is very dark in the room. It's very small and the base is not great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought