Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Second lamp, lights up the area well...
 from North Dallas TX,  Jul 1, 2014

I'm addicted to these Tiffany style lamps, now I'm wanting the hanging one for the dining area. Awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamp is extremely perfect for what I needed
 from Middlesex, New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2014

I was extremely satisfied with the Tiffany lamp I purchased I look everyday for other things to purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for the money
 from 11741,  Mar 12, 2014

shade and the base are very well made. the light sockets themselves are plastic . the chain is connected to that piece . I see a potential problem in the future if this chain is constantly being used . These should be made of some kind of metal .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lockport NY,  Mar 5, 2014

The base of this lamp is very heavy and sturdy. The lamp assembly could not have been easier. The colors are wonderful when lit and it is quite pretty when not lit. Excellent packaging even with the huge boot print on the box. Quick shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality an design!
 from New York, new york,  Feb 22, 2014

This lamp is absolutely stunning! I purchased a different design from the same manufacturer. This is looks beautiful in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2014

The shade is not very sturdy but the colors are pretty. It's not perfect, but the price was right.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful carpet
 from nevada,  Jan 28, 2014

I am so impressed with Overstock....everything we have purchased is top notch. This carpet is pure beauty in our room. We love the colors and quality of this rug. It shed for a couple of days and now is totally lovely.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Sunrise Table lamp
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

quality made, good price and classy. received as stated and brightens up any room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pretty
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

I have bought "Tiffany" lamps from Overstock before, and this one didn't disappoint. It is a bit smaller than I had expected, but more than substantial enough for my desk. It's pretty and classy and well-balanced - great value for the money - you won't be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tennessee,  Jan 10, 2014

This lamp was more beautiful then anticipated. It arrived well packaged, easy to assemble. Perfect shape and size to sit on a round table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Tiffany lamp is exquisite!
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

This is the first Tiffany lamp I've ever bought. The lamp is more than what I thought it would be...it's simply beautiful. The quality and workmanship is excellent and I would recommend this to anyone. Overstock never fails me. My first choice to buy on line is with them. Hassle free and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!!! But!!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

The Lamp has beautiful Colors...and the size is perfect on my table in front of the main Front Window. A Few Faults or Misconceptions of the Lamp: 1) some of the gemstones have minor chips in them, rough to touch. 2) some of the "black/led etching" between the glass is loose and not very bonded and 3) most of the lamp is "plastic"; you can feel it is plastic; however there is some glass that connects the plastic look glass. I will not return the product as it is a beautiful lamp; especially for the price. I will give the lamp a B+ or A- for its faux beauty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Just what I wanted to replace another Tiffany style lamp. I like the two chains. The colors are great against my orange accent wall. Shipping was fast and lamp was in great condition. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Lamp. Outstanding value.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great tiffany lamp. Of the three lamps ordered from Overstock, this one is BY FAR THE BEST. The other two were OK, and good values. This one is OUTSTANDING. Both the base and shade are much heavier than the others, which is a good thing because it adds to a more authentic "feel" of the lamp. I was so pleased with it that I just ordered a second one four months after I purchased this one. I would have done it sooner, but it was out of stock for a couple of months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long sought after lamps
 from Altoona, PA,  Nov 11, 2013

I had been looking for tiffany lamps for my two living room bay windows; however, most were out of my price range. After searching for quite some time, I finally found these lamps, but was concerned because I don't order much online. After careful consideration, I placed my order and when the lamps arrived, I was so pleased with everything about the lamps. These lamps could not be more perfect!! They create a beautiful ambiance, look great from outside the windows, and for the price, the quality is outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp that goes with everything !
 from Luckey Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

When I opened the box I was suprisingly happy. Deep colors and well made. Love all the products I have received including gifts of lamps. I would recommend this lamp to anyone that wants something special! Will order additional lamps - shows like the picture but better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture but better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the amount I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 18, 2013

This is the second Tiffany lamp we bought from Overstock. We love it. Well made, looks great, solid and heavy, easy to assemble, shipped in no time. Beautiful lamp at a great price. Highly reccomended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Highland, MD,  Apr 17, 2013

Love love love these lamps! They are beautiful whether lit or not. The lamps are also sturdy, with a heavy-solid feel to it. They look great in our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany style
 from Lake view, New York,  Apr 12, 2013

Easy to put together when I received. It's on my sofa table and its beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Looks just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I love the lamp... looks fantastic!!! The delivery was fast and packed very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in real life looks even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top