Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grammy
 Mar 5, 2016

Love the lamp, colors are beautiful and it was carefully packed. Very heavy, not cheaply made. Assembly took minutes. I intend to buy another. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Mar 3, 2016

This lamp is amazingly beautiful! It is more amber colored than red like it looks in the picture but it goes well in my bedroom. Love the option to have one light bulb on or two for more light. Heavy lamp so it doesn't tip easily. Came well packaged with no damage. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary T.
 Feb 27, 2016

Beautiful, just the right size and adds the atmosphere I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cincinnati, OH
 Feb 14, 2016

Easy to assemble and quite attractive. To enhance the appearance, use a table top light dimmer that has its own cord that you plug the lamp into at the electric wall outlet. The only negatives are minor. During unpacking, the protective styrofoam shell halves create a mess because 100's of tiny pieces fragment all over the place, sticking to everything because of static cling. Avoid putting any pressure on the felt pad on the lamp base because it is only held on to the base's edge by contact adhesive and will easily push up into the huge hollow space inside the base upon the slightest pressure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 Jan 30, 2016

Great quality lamp! It looks gorgeous as it lights up our front window!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp and was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jr/ Tampa
 Jan 12, 2016

Looks like the real thing! I love it...I brought several.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for the wife
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice lamp a little larger then my wife thought it was. Got it fast and undamaged from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 29, 2015

Colors are vibrant and it gives off just the right amount of light for our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 Dec 28, 2015

This is a perfect lamp for my living room which has antiques. Love how it looks in my front window!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp.
 Dec 24, 2015

Just finally opened the box today. Easy to assemble and looks great in the TV room. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Linda Lou
 Dec 5, 2015

I'm quite happy with this lamp. Visitors always compliment me on it. It looks great in my living room. It's very rich looking. I hope to purchase others later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 Nov 16, 2015

Beautiful lamp. Weighty and sturdy. Arrived quickly and was well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price ...
 Nov 7, 2015

They are pretty much as I expected except for the height, I pictured them a bit taller, but they still fit well with my decor. They're not glass and pretty lightweight which is why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5. Even with that, I'm glad I bought them. I was pleased with packing and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 Nov 1, 2015

All I have to say it's even more beautiful than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany -style table lamp
 Oct 10, 2015

I love that lamp. Dresses up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful lamp!
 Jul 20, 2015

Love this lamp with all of the colors and the glow it gives. Very nice lamp for the price and is substantial in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hershey
 Jul 17, 2015

I bought 2 of these lamps for my living room. The order came promptly. These are very pretty. They look best on a taller accent table as they are not as tall as other table lamps. They work well with my burgundy couches. Pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right in
 Jun 9, 2015

I knew I was not buying Tiffany, but this lamp is more than expected. Every time I turn it on I get a smile on my face. It is exactly what I wanted for my redecorating scheme for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 May 28, 2015

I always get complements on these. I have 2 in my living room. My only complaint is when I screw the finial on top, I have to hold the shade perfectly leveled to make sure it does not lean to one side or the other. Its not that hard, but if you don't have someone to tell you it's crooked, it can be a repetitive process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought