Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Customer Service
 from Kentucky,  Sep 24, 2010

The lamp is beautiful and the crowning glory of newly remodeled bedroom. Unfortunately after 2 days one of the plastic sockets cracked. Late one night I used the chat function to speak with someone in Customer Service. The result was a brand new lamp and no request to return the damaged item. Couldn't believe I didn't have to go through the usual hassle and expense of returning the item. I am in a service profession and appreciate good customer service when I see it. Thank you Overstock.com. This first time customer will be back. (5 star service/4 star product only because of the cracked socket).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Union, WA,  Sep 24, 2011

With so many choices, it was difficult to decide on the perfect bedside lamp. When my husband saw the lamp, he wanted it for HIS side, so I will be looking to purchase another for my side soon. The only problem...again...is chosing from the many others that I love. Quick ship and safely packaged. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality craftsmanship, great visual appeal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Lamp
 Dec 28, 2009

Bought this lamp as a gift for my mom and it is beautiful. This is our 4th lamp order from overstock and all have been superbly packed and were very beautiful. This is a favorite I think and I am trying to buy another so my mom can have two matching lamps. Please overstock get them back in stock for me! Overstock is the only place to buy lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Athens GA,  Jan 28, 2012

I live in a log home. I purchased 2 of these for my living room and they couldn't be more perfect. Just adds so much class. Beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

My Mother has wanted a Tiffany lamp for quite a while. They can be difficult to find in local stores, and pricey! I was pleasantly surprised with the variety Overstock offered. We ultimately chose this lamp for the beautiful colors and its size. The description of the product was accurate and my Mom was thrilled on Christmas to open such a great gift! I was a little worried about shipping with it being such a fragile purchase, but shipping was on time and it was packaged very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Houston,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought one of these lamps and it was so gorgeous I bought a second one for my living room. And because the quality was so good from this manufacturer, I bought two more of a different design. The shades are heavy and the colors are vibrant. The overall effect is very warm, with orange and cream being the predominant colors when the lamp is lit. I was worried the orange jewel in the base would look cheap, and overall I think the lamp would look better without it, but it does not seriously detract from the appearance. They are very affordable, none of the four lamps had a problem on arrival, and I think they'd make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled with the quality and price of this lamp! It goes beautifully with my decor in my living room and soon becomes the center of conversation. It is easy to assemble and I, (a 47 yr old female) did it with no help! I thoroughly LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Fall River, MA,  Sep 10, 2010

Absolutely beautiful. The only thing are the colors.....even though I like them....your description showed colors of red, blue and green. There is a lot of amber color in it and could not find any blue. Other than that I am very pleased with the lamp and still matches my decor even though the colors were not accurate. I would recommend this lamp...I wish you had a matching floor lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jul 19, 2010

This lamp is absolutely beautiful. An unbelievable quality for the price. This is a stunning addition to my livingroom, I placed it in front of my window, so everyone driving by can enjoy it's beauty. It is a true art piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from OHIO,  Jul 15, 2010

My husband and I decided we needed a Tiffany-style lamp to add some color to our room. This particular one kept yelling, "Choose me! Choose me!" We did and it is absolutely gorgeous! We could not have made a better selection! Very good quality and just the right lamp for our room. Overstock has never disappointed us! Thank you, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring
 from Three Rivers, Ma.,  Dec 14, 2009

This is the most inspiring and beautiful lamp. Make sure you light it before a full evaluation. I love it so much, I don't know what room to put it in. I could never buy it locally for the price I paid at Overstock. It traveled from the West Coast to the East Coast and the package didn't have a mark on it and the contents were safely intact. Will not hesitate to buy another Tiffany style lamp from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks WONDERFUL on my little table! A GREAT buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Needed a table lamp for our sitting area, the colors are very bright and true to the picture and it is a good solid lamp - buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is much better than I expected. I was also suprised that it arrived overnight. I can't stop looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 Mar 6, 2015

Well made and beautiful. If you like the design, you'll love it. Came well packed and very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I bought this lamp I was a little skeptical because of some (false) comments about the shade being plastic instead of glass, and the base being plastic instead of metal. Ignore those comments. The shade is definitely made of glass and the base is metal. Overall the quality is excellent. It feels well-made. It is quite heavy, as you'd expect. The colors are vibrant - very much like the photo. Also, we use CFL bulbs in this lamp and they fit just fine (we use 100 watt equivalent CFLs). One concern we had was that the bulbs would show, or stick out under the shade. They don't. This is a deep shade so the CFLs are completely hidden unless you bend down to look under the shade. But when you're sitting across the room you don't see the bulbs. There are two pull-chains, and I noticed that the sockets have a little set-screw that can be loosened so the sockets could be replaced if needed in the future. That's a plus. I use a switch plugged into the outlet to turn this lamp on and off so I'm not pulling on the chains all the time. It's kind of like a "clapper" but with a switch. It should last forever if you do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO NICE
 from Cookeville Tn,  Jan 9, 2015

I just recieved this beautiful lamp and am so happy. There was a small problem (felt on bottom had pulled away) but Overstock took care of the problem . I love my new lamp and I love Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have this lamp in my entry and it looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Lamps
 from Deptford, NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

These lamps are beautiful and functional. They look great in the living room we just upgraded. The only issue I have is that when I initially tried to purchase them the price was ***.** each. They were out of stock. Once I received notice that they were available, the price went up to ***.**. I just think that I should have been given a "rain check" for the original price. Otherwise, I am happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeUtiful lamp
 from pa,  Oct 29, 2014

This lamp is just beautiful. The price was so reasonable. I am extremely satisfied with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought