For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Dearborn, MI,  Dec 5, 2007

Not only did this hanging lamp exceed all my expectations, but the service and delivery from Overstock.com was fast and easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE SAVING MONEY!
 from INDIANA,  Oct 11, 2007

I ORDERED A TIFFANY STYLE CEILING LIGHT. THE DELIVERY WAS VERY TIMELY. THE LIGHT ITSELF IS BEAUTIFUL. IT LOOKS LIKE I SPENT HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS BUT OF COURSE, I DIDN'T. OVERSTOCK IS SAVING ME HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS. WE ARE REMODELING OUR HOUSE AND I HAVE NOW BOUGHT 5 CEILING FIXTURES. THEY ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL AND LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE. I LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent piece!
 from GA,  Jun 24, 2014

This lamp is not near as bulky or purple as it appears in the photo. It adds the perfect amount of detail to my dining room at a competitive price. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, room changing lamp
 from Hixson TN,  Jun 20, 2014

This pendant replaced a brass hanging dining room fixture. Husband was not sure he would welcome the change, when he saw the light in the box. I had it installed by an electrician yesterday, and the room just "popped." The colors on the flowers are more varied and vivid than what is pictured. Can't stop looking at this beautiful lamp when it is lit. I put a dimmer on the switch, so it can have a wonderful, soft, mood, or turn it up for a light show. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I went by the comments of the previous buyers. I'm happy for the information, as it helped me immensely with my decision. I also joined the "O" club, and shipping was free. Could not have made a better purchase from anywhere else. I am thrilled with Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

The beautifully designed Tiffany Style Hanging Lamp arrived quickly and in perfect shape due to adequate packaging by seller for such a delicate, glass item. The lamp colors and size are as described with excellent craftsmanship. The lamp will be an admired focal point in my kitchen. I will order other items from Overstock.com in the future. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Changer
 from Tyler, Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

I had a hanging light over my dining table that was 30 YEARS OLD!! It was very dated, dull, and ugly but served the purpose. I had been looking at stained glass lamps for awhile but could never find any I liked. My husband decided to look at your website and found a lamp that I might would like. He knew the colors that I wanted. I LOVED IT. I have not been so pleased with a purchase for my home in a long, long time. I am so proud of it. I turn it on just to look at it. It is absolutely beautiful. Now I have looked and found two lamps I want for my living room. Stained glass lamps provide an atmosphere of awe and adds so much beauty to a room. I am extremely happy. Thank you for letting me share.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

This light is beautiful and well made. It's just the right amount of light and the chain is a nice length as well. The light is classy, simple and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!!
 from ny,  Nov 19, 2013

This product will make your kitchen or dining area look like you spent a lot of money for it. Remember the great effect/beauty comes when the light is on. Delivery was prompt. Extremely satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style light
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 14, 2013

The light looks great in my kitchen. I actually bought 3 for the kitchen. Love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live it!
 from Spotsylvania, va,  Jul 9, 2013

I just hung up my light and it looks fantastic ! I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was actually good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 4, 2013

The lamp and chandelier were exactly as I had hoped they would be. Good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful lamp at a great price
 from cleveland,oh,  Mar 20, 2013

I love this lamp-it is beautiful-I have seen many lamps like this at double or even triple the price. From the description I knew it would look great in my home and it does. overstock rocks great products and great prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was excatly the way I pictured it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design we choose originally was not sent to us
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

Unfortunately pattern we choose for light was not what we received. When we called Overstock to tell them about mistake we were told original pattern is out of stock. We were disappointed that we did not receive a call or email informing us of this so we can make the decision to choose another pattern Overstock choose it for us. When we looked at website to choose another we saw our original pattern displayed with an even lower price. When I called to question this I was told it is available . We ere a bit confused but we have returned the light sent and after we receive our refund we will reorder. This error has not affected our decision to order from Overstock because we have recently made a purchase of a console table and we were very pleased with item and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pattern we choose was not what was sent to us. We had to return light .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great and we will choose another one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unfortunately light sent was not pattern we choose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany hanging lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

This fixture is a wonderful value. If I got something like it locally, it would easily have been 2 or 3 times the price I paid. It looks well-made, was easy to install; all necessary parts were included, and I am a happy camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent overall quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The depth dimensions were slightly off, from those advertised, but the lamp size (height to width) is perfectly appropriate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp looks beautiful
 from Mobile, Al,  Dec 7, 2012

This piece lights up the breakfast area beautifully. I'm completly happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? desciption was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp !!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 2, 2012

If your looking for a tiffany-style lamp for a reasonable price - this is it. Well made, quality lamp. Packaged well, no broken, missing parts. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well and looks great
 from Kingston, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

We ordered this lamp to put in a newly-wired kitchen over the breakfast table - it looks great and adds to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from Charlotte NC,  May 16, 2012

Very pleased. It does not give very bright light but I'm OK with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made,classy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Fall River,MA,  Mar 14, 2012

I'm having my kitchen redone and wanted a new light for over the table. First place I thought of was to check "O". I love Tiffany style lighting. I have a table lamp in my living room. Knew this was the one I wanted. Was not dissapointed. Lamp was beautiful. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 Mar 22, 2011

This lamp looks beautiful in my dining room! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top