Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamps
 from Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2007

I was so impressed with the ease in ordering, the price of each lamp was beyond my expectations, and the quality of the products were beautiful. The lamps were for my father for Christmas. He raved and raved over how much the lamps probably cost. I agreed with him as the market price was 4 times what I paid for. I will use overstock.com more often. I priced these lamps in lighting stores and I could never pay what they were asking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from west chester, oh,  Dec 23, 2007

I put this over the dining table. It creates a warm inviting environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Sunrise Hanging Lamp
 from Kerville, TX,  Dec 5, 2007

This is a beautiful hanging lamp and it looks stunning hanging over our dining table. The colors are rich and bright when lit and it gives a soft glow to the room. I first used two 60 watt bulbs, but I wanted it to be a little brighter, so I used two 75 watt bulbs and it brightened the room more to my liking. I had been wanting a Tiffany-style hanging lamp to replace the hanging fixture we had, but couldn't afford retail prices to get what I wanted. When I saw this one on Overstock.com. I knew it was the one I had been looking for and at a price I could actually afford. Hanging it was a little tricky and my husband is very knowlegable and handy at doing things like that. So, make sure you have someone who knows what they are doing to hang it. But I could not be more pleased with this beautiful lamp. It is so classy and looks like I paid much more than I did. This is why I keep coming back to Overstock when I have an important purchase to make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Dearborn, MI,  Dec 5, 2007

Not only did this hanging lamp exceed all my expectations, but the service and delivery from Overstock.com was fast and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE SAVING MONEY!
 from INDIANA,  Oct 11, 2007

I ORDERED A TIFFANY STYLE CEILING LIGHT. THE DELIVERY WAS VERY TIMELY. THE LIGHT ITSELF IS BEAUTIFUL. IT LOOKS LIKE I SPENT HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS BUT OF COURSE, I DIDN'T. OVERSTOCK IS SAVING ME HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS. WE ARE REMODELING OUR HOUSE AND I HAVE NOW BOUGHT 5 CEILING FIXTURES. THEY ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL AND LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Jul 11, 2016

Very nicely made. Colors on beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosemary S.
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful colors, Have not yet installed it, but it should be perfect hanging over our kitchen table. Will add a lot of personality to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARLENE
 Dec 6, 2015

REALLY EASY TO PUT UP AND VERY CLASSY FOR OUR DINING ROOM SET

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 30, 2015

I love, love this fixture. It adds just the right touch to my dining room. It is prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Aug 31, 2015

We got this light and liked it. But it was a bit smaller {1.5"} in diameter than the specs. But it was nice, and a good value even though it was to small for our room/table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 May 14, 2015

This is a top quality stained glass fixture that fits perfectly with our decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent piece!
 from GA,  Jun 24, 2014

This lamp is not near as bulky or purple as it appears in the photo. It adds the perfect amount of detail to my dining room at a competitive price. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, room changing lamp
 from Hixson TN,  Jun 20, 2014

This pendant replaced a brass hanging dining room fixture. Husband was not sure he would welcome the change, when he saw the light in the box. I had it installed by an electrician yesterday, and the room just "popped." The colors on the flowers are more varied and vivid than what is pictured. Can't stop looking at this beautiful lamp when it is lit. I put a dimmer on the switch, so it can have a wonderful, soft, mood, or turn it up for a light show. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I went by the comments of the previous buyers. I'm happy for the information, as it helped me immensely with my decision. I also joined the "O" club, and shipping was free. Could not have made a better purchase from anywhere else. I am thrilled with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

The beautifully designed Tiffany Style Hanging Lamp arrived quickly and in perfect shape due to adequate packaging by seller for such a delicate, glass item. The lamp colors and size are as described with excellent craftsmanship. The lamp will be an admired focal point in my kitchen. I will order other items from Overstock.com in the future. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style light
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 14, 2013

The light looks great in my kitchen. I actually bought 3 for the kitchen. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live it!
 from Spotsylvania, va,  Jul 9, 2013

I just hung up my light and it looks fantastic ! I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was actually good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 4, 2013

The lamp and chandelier were exactly as I had hoped they would be. Good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful lamp at a great price
 from cleveland,oh,  Mar 20, 2013

I love this lamp-it is beautiful-I have seen many lamps like this at double or even triple the price. From the description I knew it would look great in my home and it does. overstock rocks great products and great prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was excatly the way I pictured it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design we choose originally was not sent to us
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

Unfortunately pattern we choose for light was not what we received. When we called Overstock to tell them about mistake we were told original pattern is out of stock. We were disappointed that we did not receive a call or email informing us of this so we can make the decision to choose another pattern Overstock choose it for us. When we looked at website to choose another we saw our original pattern displayed with an even lower price. When I called to question this I was told it is available . We ere a bit confused but we have returned the light sent and after we receive our refund we will reorder. This error has not affected our decision to order from Overstock because we have recently made a purchase of a console table and we were very pleased with item and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pattern we choose was not what was sent to us. We had to return light .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great and we will choose another one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unfortunately light sent was not pattern we choose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany hanging lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

This fixture is a wonderful value. If I got something like it locally, it would easily have been 2 or 3 times the price I paid. It looks well-made, was easy to install; all necessary parts were included, and I am a happy camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent overall quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The depth dimensions were slightly off, from those advertised, but the lamp size (height to width) is perfectly appropriate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought