Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous fixture
 from cary, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

very expensive looking lamp! perfect for our breakfast nook! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester Hills Michigan,  Feb 22, 2011

I saw this lamp on another website for $400. Overstock had it for $**** with $2.95 for shipping! I was amazed at the savings. The lamp is the same make and quality as the more expensive site. Everything was packed securely and I received it in a very timely manor. The lamp is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp
 from Littlestown, PA,  Oct 20, 2011

I liked the picture of the lamp on line. I read reviews from people who had purhased this lamp and.they were very favorable so I ordered it. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality and colors in the lamp. It has similar colors to the little lamps I have hanging over my kitchen island. I replaced the recessed light over my dining table with my new hanging lamp. It looks very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, looked more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Minnesota,  Dec 31, 2010

I put this into a remodel for a middle line kitchen, and the customers were thrilled to have the colors and style of this lamp. Really classed the place up. it is not too heavy, yet seems strong and durable. I was pleased too. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Sunrise
 from VA,  Sep 2, 2009

I really like this design and colors which are very true to what was shown, however the lampshade is extremely uneven in shape around the rim. Hangs down very noticeably on one side. As someone who has done stained glass work, I realize some irregularities are inevitable and part of the charm. However, I did not expect such unevenness. It was very easy to install and delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Verona, KY,  Aug 20, 2008

I love this light fixture. It looks great and gives my kitchen a nice, warm glow. Looks expensive. Very attractive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Changer
 from Tyler, Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

I had a hanging light over my dining table that was 30 YEARS OLD!! It was very dated, dull, and ugly but served the purpose. I had been looking at stained glass lamps for awhile but could never find any I liked. My husband decided to look at your website and found a lamp that I might would like. He knew the colors that I wanted. I LOVED IT. I have not been so pleased with a purchase for my home in a long, long time. I am so proud of it. I turn it on just to look at it. It is absolutely beautiful. Now I have looked and found two lamps I want for my living room. Stained glass lamps provide an atmosphere of awe and adds so much beauty to a room. I am extremely happy. Thank you for letting me share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

This light is beautiful and well made. It's just the right amount of light and the chain is a nice length as well. The light is classy, simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!!
 from ny,  Nov 19, 2013

This product will make your kitchen or dining area look like you spent a lot of money for it. Remember the great effect/beauty comes when the light is on. Delivery was prompt. Extremely satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back to the future!!!!!
 from Wappinger Falls, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

My wife had been searching for quite some time for a Tiffany style lamp like we had back in the '70's. We could not find one locally and decided to try online. We immediately found what we were looking for here. The lamp is hand-made with stained glass, it is no imitation!!!! And, it looks perfect in our dining room. What you see online is what you get. The entire experience of finding what you want, actually seeing it online (with accurate measurements included), receiving shipping updates and tracking info was great. I checked the tracking data, it mentioned that the lamp was out for delivery, and a half hour later the UPS truck was in my driveway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, hand made Tiffany lamp, actual stained-glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2012

Beautiful, the color, size, and especially the price, looks like a $400.00 lamp, the only thing I was disappointed with was the hardware that came with it took 3 people and 3 hours later to hang the lamp and some of the screws didn't fit and the chain was not long enough to swag, little did I know that I could have gone to *** and picked up better handware, all in all hangs beautiful over my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Godd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAsically a good product
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 26, 2012

Unfortunately, when we received the lamp and went to install it, we noticed it was too small and under illuminated for the area we wished to use it. A good product that did not fit our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marycallista
 from Butler, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

We are very pleased with the sunrise Tiffany lamp, and are now enjoying the beauty of it in our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is in perfect condition. We found no defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style sunrise hanging lamp
 from Wautoma, Wisconsin,  Feb 2, 2012

This product is very rich looking. We have it hanging in our dining room. When we light it the colors are awsome. Very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured. Very bold and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

Just installed it today. Installation was done by an electrician but anyone with basic skills can do it. Delivery was quick and it was packed very well. Very nice colors on it & good light for the money. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be pretty well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We liked that it was exactly the style we COULDN'T find in the big-box stores for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Sep 3, 2010

This lamp is perfect! The colors are rich, clear and the design is even. It's exactly what I wanted and matches my table lamp perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunrise
 from birmingham al,  Dec 9, 2009

this lamp is beautiful -it is over my kitchen sink and the perfect complement for my new cabinets and appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Idaho,  Dec 4, 2009

The size, color, style, and ease of installation met all of our needs. We had been searching lighting and furniture stores and found this lamp to suit us above and beyond the fancier, bigger and higher priced styles. In price comparisons to similar styles and sizes was also a benefit. The shipping was well packaged and prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunrise hanging lamp
 from West Virginia,  Jun 16, 2008

I haven't installed the light yet, so I'm not sure how to rate that. It is beautiful and was delivered in perfect shape, although the box was torn abit. The colors look dark, but are much lighter when you hold it up to a window and I'm sure when it is lit it will look great. Yes, I did read prior comments on the lamp and helped me to decde to buy it. I don't think I would buy anything without a review. My brother plans to install it this week. Thanks, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought