Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SUNFLOWER LAMP
 from Beautiful Northern Arizona,  Jun 5, 2010

This is a beautiful sunflower lamp. It looks elegant and is a very nice look near my Van Goch & Monet paintings. Very well made. I have a lot of Overstock lamps & enjoy them all. Very Fast Shipping & very well packaged. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp - beautiful - well built
 from Montana,  Jul 31, 2014

Great quality - arrived in short period of time - packed with no breakage. As beautiful as it looks in the pictures. Love the warmth of lamp when on. Definitely warms up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from New Hartford NY,  May 20, 2014

The shade of the lamp is very beautiful and eye-catching....the colors are brilliant and designed perfectly...the only improvement I would recommend is the base...its a bit dull and not very attractive...could be made to be a lot prettier...fortunately the shade is so stunning that you really don't focus on the base. Overall, great value for the money and a very nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower Lamp
 from Orange, Ct,  Feb 11, 2014

The lamp arrived damaged but Overstock was very quick with a replacement product. I was pleased with the service and the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uplifting Lamp
 from Forest City, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

I purchased this for my Mom for Christmas. She loves sunflowers, so this will be an ideal gift. I had a small nick on the back of the lamp, but I didn't think it was worth sending it back. It is a beautiful lamp and is even more uplifting when the lights are on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Winona, MN,  Mar 24, 2013

The Lamp is Beautiful. Perfect Size - Perfect True Color representation. Highly recommend. With Cold White Minnesota winters, this is a perfect, fun and enjoyable pop of color. I purchased two. Absolutly no buyers regret. The most important thing is that each time I look at them, they make me SMILE. They are a perfect addition to my home and will be enjoyable all year long regardless of the time of year or season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color, Size and Picture is a true representation of the actual lamp - very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design - Color - Size - Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very - 100% true -very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from San Dieg, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

This lamp is exactly as pictured online. I have it on my desk at work. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. It glows and casts the perfect amount of light on the desk surface. I have astigmatism so I am very sensitive to glare and overhead lights. This is soft and very comfortable on the eyes. It takes 2 60-watt bulbs. I use the curly cue equivalent. I'm sure I could use the curly cue equivalent of 100-watt bulbs if I needed it to be brighter but I like the 60s.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy top. Base is a little light, but with a + shaped bottom, seems to be very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright sunny lamp!
 from NH,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a neat lamp! I had a little trouble in that I planned it for a room that is light - and it looks far better against a background that is darker. We ended up putting it on a windowsill (instead of against an off white wall) of a large bay window and couldn't be happier with it. It is rated to handle a lot of wattage - which we needed. At night it lights up the whole room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy lamp!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflowers brighten up the whole room!
 from St. Pete Beach, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

Love this lamp--the shade is just gorgeous, and the base is beautiful too. Just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, heavy & well-made..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate, looks just like the photo. When the lamp is on the colors really pop.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are into Tiffany style without Tiffany price you wil not be dissapointed with this beauty. The overall appearance and color is very satisfying, and the glow that emits when this item is plugged in speaks for itself. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who finds beauty in lighting acessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower Lamp is an A+ Item
 from Salt Lake City,  Jun 23, 2009

I love this lamp ! Beautiful item. Even better than pictured. Fast shipping and very well packed. I would definitely recommend this lamp if you love sunflowers! A bright and sunny addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunflower table lamp
 from New Hampshire,  May 21, 2009

I love my lamp. The overall weight is not extremely heavy, but the base is very stable because of the shape and width of it. The colors are wonderful, it is one of my favorites. This with the matching hanging lamp, are numbers 15 and 16 of lamps I have bought from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Bethlehem, NC,  May 7, 2009

I can't say anything good about this lamp. It's too lightweight. The base is flimsy. Shade is bland -- colors wash out when lit. The yellow color is flat and looks like plastic. This is dime store quality. It doesn't come near to the quality of the least expensive lamps I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower lamp
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Dec 27, 2007

I found the sunflower lamp to be very pretty. I was disappointed in the quality of the product. The base is very light and will easily tip over. I will not be purchasing another lamp from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower Tiffany lamp
 from tx,  Dec 22, 2007

This is an absoultly beautiful Tiffany lamp! I have been looking for one with sunflowers for so long. I will purchae more from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my Sunflower Tiffany Lamps, I have look for this type of lamp for over a year and my daughter told us about the lamp she had puchase from overstock.com. The price was very reasonable and the assembly was so easy and I couldn't believe the shipping cost it was so affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from NJ,  Nov 3, 2007

Absolutely gorgeous! Not only does it offer terrific lighting, it is a beautiful work of art. The colors are brilliant. A unique and eye-catching accent to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Texas,  Nov 3, 2007

I love sunflowers so when I saw this lamp, I had to have it. The lamp is beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase. The colors are close to what is pictured and it is absolutely stunning when lit up. Another reviewer had trouble with the base, I haven't experienced any such problems. It was shipped promptly, arrived in perfect condition and was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from minneapolis,  Nov 2, 2007

The shade is very nice and the overall workmanship is good. The only thing I would change is the weight of the base. I have many tiffany lamps and the base on this one seems very lightweight, and the cord is exposed but over all the lamp is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stained glass lamps
 from Arizona,  Oct 17, 2007

I loved this lamp and ordered it of course. I felt that the base was really wimpy. The shade needed a much sturdier base. I have already knocked it over once, the shade bent a little but did not break. Definitely top heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought