Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! This thing really POPS!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 29, 2007

The colors in this light absolutely POP!! It is in shades of light to dark rich red and medium to dark violet contrasted in shades of cool green and textured brown. The overall effect is something with a lot of depth and vibrancy. It encompasses a delicate elegance while maintaining a warm, homey feel. Straight out of the box and without alterations, it hangs down 4 feet. There is extra long cording which could be used to hang it from a higher ceiling if you wanted to provide a longer chain. This light does require wiring it into the ceiling. This was not a problem for us because we were replacing another ceiling light. My husband and son installed it in less than an hour including removing the former light. This light truly is an incredible bargain. We have a Tiffany ceiling light in our foyer we paid about 3 times as much for and it doesn't even begin to compare to the beauty of this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from New York, New York,  Sep 21, 2006

This is my second Tiffany Lamp and I was not disappointed in its craftsmanship. The colors and quality are stunning. BUT, I was quite surprised to find out that it had to be installed professionally by an electritician. I was purchasing a hanging lamp that I wanted held on a chain from the ceiling where my previously lamp was held. The picture was desceptive. It should be shown from the lamp up to the ceiling in order for me to know exactly what I am purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 28, 2009

We picked this as part of a surprise kitchen make-over for our parents. As is typical with darker-colored Tiffany lamps, it's nice when unlit, and spectacular when lit. It gives off plenty of light, and the colors are jewel-like. The lamp arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome YALL
 Sep 17, 2006

OMG!!! I totally love this lamp. It is a great accessory piece to the Tiffany Motif!!! If you are going for that style in your home!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy
 from Newport, RI,  Jul 16, 2007

My wife used to make stained glasss lamps but took uo another hobby because you can't buy the glass for a lamp as cheaply as you can buy the finished lamp at Overstock. This is well made with good workmanship for the money. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 24, 2007

This is a beautiful lamp, especially when lit. The colors and reds, greens, blues and other shades. It does need to be professionally installed, and I am doubtful that the pieces are glass, they seem more lighweight like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany in view.
 from SF,  Mar 19, 2007

A bit dark when not lit, but otherwise superb! Heavy - so two are needed for hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOUTHERN BELLE ROSE HANGING TIFFANY LAMP
 from mt. holly,n.c.,  Mar 2, 2007

SUCH A BEAUTIFUL LAMP. THIS IS MY SECOND TIFFANY LAMP FROM OVERSTOCK.COM AND I AM SO VERY PLEASED I HVE ORDERED TWO MORE. GREAT QUALITY, GREAT VALUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick C
 Jan 20, 2016

Gorgeous & well built. No damage in shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted some color
 Dec 27, 2015

I wanted some color in my new kitchen and hung this over the table and love the way it looks when lit from the inside or outside the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 Dec 20, 2015

wonderful fixture. shipped promptly. high quality. packed very well. beautiful glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Sep 25, 2015

Thought about this fixture for awhile before buying it, and have no regrets. My husband says that it's too dark when unlit -- but when lit, it's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 3, 2015

My mother picked this out and just loved it. Beautiful brilliant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light!
 Dec 30, 2014

Love the colors and quality! Colors really shine when it's on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful both on and off
 from St.Paul, MN,  Apr 17, 2013

Love the coloring of lamp. Missed the hard wired part in description. Easy fix with kit purchased at local home center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I missed the hard wired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Maryland,  Jul 11, 2012

Although it wasn't up to Tiffany Style standards, I still think it was a fabulous value. I wanted something colorful that will hang in my huge kitchen window and it fit the bill. I haven't hung it yet, but I was able to put it on a lamp to see the colors, etc. So I am totally satsified with the lamp. I wouldn't change a thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit darker than I imagined it would be
 from Carrollton, TX,  Mar 10, 2012

Not quite what I was expecting but the price really does determine the quality and the price was too good to be true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors not as bright as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lead is very think making the piece look chunky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as described just darker than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors as shown online
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

The two lamps, after examination were found to be very sturdy in structure and the colors matched very well the colors shown online. This product is well worth the money. If there is a complaint it would be in the packaging of the lamps. Although they were packaged separately, they were not tight in the boxes. The boxes were coming apart when they were received, but the lamps were in good shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Asheville, N.C.,  Mar 21, 2011

The lamp arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and was easy to install. The directions were virtually useless, but the assembly was straight forward even for a klutz. The design is excellent. The glass is of decent quality, and the colors are both vivid and well-balanced. The soldering lines are not as not as fine as one would expect with a custom piece (or I would do myself), but the roughness of the lines is invisible unless you get closer than about 18 inches. You could pay three times as much and get more precise solder lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Beauty
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

It was so easy to find what I wanted, and have it shipped promptly. It arrived sooner than expected, and was more beautiful than the picture could ever show. I can't believe I got a Tiffany lamp that big, that cheap! I love Overstock.Com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought