Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Tourchiere
 from Steeler Town :),  Jan 11, 2011

Ok, First I never take the time to write a review...but this lamp deserved it! After nearly 2 years of looking for the perfect floor lamp ...I FOUND IT! I have several Tiffany style lamps throughout my home. I'm picky, and didn't want just any lamp. Everything about this lamp is awesome. Great stained glass artwork,beautiful colors, great height, not too short as so many are. Long twisted pole rod and detailed base. Also Overstock was super quick. I had it before Christmas. Literally took 1-2 days for delivery! This was my first purchase from Overstock and it will not be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROSE TORCHIERE
 from Lynn Ma.,  Jun 7, 2007

I have this lamp in the corner next to my front door. It is lovely and sheds a warm reddish golden glow. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 10, 2013

Beautiful floor lamp! the black detailing comes off of the lamp a bit, but since it doesn't really get touched, it its a big problem. It is really a gorgeous addition to our living room and I absolutely love it! For the money, its a great deal. Also, the on/off switch is a floor foot switch, which is really convenient. Great lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Rose Torchiere
 from San Diego,  Nov 27, 2012

I have purchased 3 of these lights - one for myself and two as gifts. They have been well received and everyone loves them. The are perfect for a "low light" in the room and the stained glass is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Richmond VA,  Sep 6, 2011

Love the lamp. I actually saw it on XXXXX for 20.00 more plus 20.00 shipping..Your price was better. I had looked at this lamp for a while. I am very pleased with the product. Similar lamps on QVC were 200.00 and up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice, love the foot switch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp
 from Washington DC,  Apr 3, 2008

This lamp looks great the only draw back is, that it light up the area it is in only. If you want to light up a room example the entire living room you are going to need another lamp. Other than that is looks good easy to assemble and at night when all the lights are off, except this lamp it looks great. It will add to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

It arrived on time and boxed well. The assembly was easy and quick, even for an amateur. The colors are as advertised and the effect at night is quite striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
priced right
 from LI, NEW YORK,  Aug 9, 2013

great price. super fast delivery. easy to assemble. just what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamp
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Aug 20, 2012

We had to replace the foot switch once and now does not work again. You step on a button and it turns on. Instead of putting in another one, I simply put it on a timer. Be aware that these can go bad. Otherwise, I am pleased with the map, very pretty. I have bought quite a few tiffiny lapms through amazon. I would reccoment to anyone. As the switch can be replaced and you can use a timer to turn on when you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is a cosy addition to any room
 from Tempe Arizona,  Apr 1, 2012

I think this is a lovely colorful lamp not meant for reading, but such a nice soft glow in room, I will be looking for another one, different colors. Highly recomend to anyone. The price is also right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy enough that will not be knocked over, color is perfect for my living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany rose torchiere
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2012

i love this lamp. puts out great light. very pretty. i use this light in the corner to use as a computer light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are great .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

Beautiful colors and heavy quality on this lamp. Gives a beautiful glow to room. This is an accent light.....not a lamp for general lighting so if you are trying to brighten up a space, this is not your lamp. However, if you have decent general lighting already, this floor lamp can really play up the ambiance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, finely crafted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100%
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought a tiffany torchiere for my wife for our bedroom around Christmas. She liked it so much that she wanted another one for the front room. So, I ended up buying this tiffany-style rose torchiere. She loves it also. The torchiere seems to be very true to color as stated in the description. I would recommend this one; you'll love it. Just Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Wilmington, DE,  Nov 15, 2009

I purchased this lamp for my new living room. It is very beautiful and easy to put together. It doesn't give off a lot of light...more a decorative piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY LAMP
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 27, 2008

I bought 2 of these lamps for my living room and I was not disappointed. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. The lamps were very easy to assemble (beware of the packing materials - unpack in the garage or outside). I would recommend this lamp to anyone who wants a great quality Tiffany lamp for a VERY reasonalbe cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great illumination with color
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2008

Lamp is pretty, but should have chosen one closer to matching decor. I'm not liking the button attached to the electrical cord that one must tap with ther foot to turn lamp on or off. Colors of shade are bright and colorful. Good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp is beautiful
 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2007

I love the rich look of the stained glass shade. The colors are bright when the lamp is lit, and adds a beautiful note to the living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style rose torchiere
 from Brownsville, TX,  Aug 27, 2007

I LOVE this piece--it is absolutely beautiful at night and the colors are so vibrant! It is a wonderful accent to the entire living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Rose Torchiere
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 15, 2006

I received one of these as a gift a few years ago and everyone loves it. When I found it on Overstock.com, I bought 4 more for Christmas presents. These lamps are very impressive and gorgeous. Very rich colors and excellent value for the money. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany style colorful floor lamp
 Jun 3, 2016

I am well pleased with the beautiful colorful floor lamp. It looks perfect in my room filled with antiques and other Tiffany-styled lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought