Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Tourchiere
 from Steeler Town :),  Jan 11, 2011

Ok, First I never take the time to write a review...but this lamp deserved it! After nearly 2 years of looking for the perfect floor lamp ...I FOUND IT! I have several Tiffany style lamps throughout my home. I'm picky, and didn't want just any lamp. Everything about this lamp is awesome. Great stained glass artwork,beautiful colors, great height, not too short as so many are. Long twisted pole rod and detailed base. Also Overstock was super quick. I had it before Christmas. Literally took 1-2 days for delivery! This was my first purchase from Overstock and it will not be my last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROSE TORCHIERE
 from Lynn Ma.,  Jun 7, 2007

I have this lamp in the corner next to my front door. It is lovely and sheds a warm reddish golden glow. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Richmond VA,  Sep 6, 2011

Love the lamp. I actually saw it on XXXXX for 20.00 more plus 20.00 shipping..Your price was better. I had looked at this lamp for a while. I am very pleased with the product. Similar lamps on QVC were 200.00 and up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice, love the foot switch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, well constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp
 from Washington DC,  Apr 3, 2008

This lamp looks great the only draw back is, that it light up the area it is in only. If you want to light up a room example the entire living room you are going to need another lamp. Other than that is looks good easy to assemble and at night when all the lights are off, except this lamp it looks great. It will add to any room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Rose Torchiere
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 15, 2006

I received one of these as a gift a few years ago and everyone loves it. When I found it on Overstock.com, I bought 4 more for Christmas presents. These lamps are very impressive and gorgeous. Very rich colors and excellent value for the money. You won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
priced right
 from LI, NEW YORK,  Aug 9, 2013

great price. super fast delivery. easy to assemble. just what i was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Rose Torchiere
 from San Diego,  Nov 27, 2012

I have purchased 3 of these lights - one for myself and two as gifts. They have been well received and everyone loves them. The are perfect for a "low light" in the room and the stained glass is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamp
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Aug 20, 2012

We had to replace the foot switch once and now does not work again. You step on a button and it turns on. Instead of putting in another one, I simply put it on a timer. Be aware that these can go bad. Otherwise, I am pleased with the map, very pretty. I have bought quite a few tiffiny lapms through amazon. I would reccoment to anyone. As the switch can be replaced and you can use a timer to turn on when you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is a cosy addition to any room
 from Tempe Arizona,  Apr 1, 2012

I think this is a lovely colorful lamp not meant for reading, but such a nice soft glow in room, I will be looking for another one, different colors. Highly recomend to anyone. The price is also right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy enough that will not be knocked over, color is perfect for my living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany rose torchiere
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2012

i love this lamp. puts out great light. very pretty. i use this light in the corner to use as a computer light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are great .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

Beautiful colors and heavy quality on this lamp. Gives a beautiful glow to room. This is an accent light.....not a lamp for general lighting so if you are trying to brighten up a space, this is not your lamp. However, if you have decent general lighting already, this floor lamp can really play up the ambiance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, finely crafted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Wilmington, DE,  Nov 15, 2009

I purchased this lamp for my new living room. It is very beautiful and easy to put together. It doesn't give off a lot of light...more a decorative piece

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great illumination with color
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2008

Lamp is pretty, but should have chosen one closer to matching decor. I'm not liking the button attached to the electrical cord that one must tap with ther foot to turn lamp on or off. Colors of shade are bright and colorful. Good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp is beautiful
 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2007

I love the rich look of the stained glass shade. The colors are bright when the lamp is lit, and adds a beautiful note to the living room area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style rose torchiere
 from Brownsville, TX,  Aug 27, 2007

I LOVE this piece--it is absolutely beautiful at night and the colors are so vibrant! It is a wonderful accent to the entire living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style rose torchiere
 from chesapeake, va,  May 9, 2014

It was beautiful....very pleased. Have received many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality less than expected
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

The reviews led me to believe this was higher quality. The pole comes in three parts and it is difficult to match up the striations and have the pole sections be firmly attached to each other. The glass feels kind of like plastic. The base is very nice and it is heavy so there is no danger of tipping, and the lamp does look very pretty at night, so we will probably keep it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING ADDITION TO OUR PARLOR~!
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Nov 18, 2013

THE LAMP IS EVERYTHING YOU COULD HOPE FOR. WE HAVE A HOUSE BUILT IN 1898 AND FULLY RESTORED. THIS LAMP STANDS IN THE BAY WINDOW IN OUR PARLOR AND IT IS A LOVELY, WARM GLOW WE TURN ON EACH EVENING. OUR NEIGHBORS ENJOY IT AS WELL! ANOTHER PURCHASE THAT WOULDN'T HAVE HAPPENED WITHOUT OVERSTOCK.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 10, 2013

Beautiful floor lamp! the black detailing comes off of the lamp a bit, but since it doesn't really get touched, it its a big problem. It is really a gorgeous addition to our living room and I absolutely love it! For the money, its a great deal. Also, the on/off switch is a floor foot switch, which is really convenient. Great lamp!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Ft Belvoir VA,  Mar 13, 2013

My wife is extremely satisfied with her new lamp. We are both very pleased with the product quality and colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A match!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style 3-D Green Wave Torchiere
Today $124.23
Compare $165.59
Save 25%
(31)
Z-lite 2 Light Island/Billiard
Add to cart to see special price
Z-Lite 1-light Olde-bronze Glass Pendant Light
Add to cart to see special price
Z-Lite 3-light Traditional Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top