Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely light
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 26, 2010

This is a beautiful light fixture. It fits very nicely over my kitchen table. It's much nicer than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Kensington MD,  Mar 26, 2011

Much prettier than in picture. It sort of matches the tiffany-style floor and desk lamps I have, but the twinkly lights on this one outshines both of them. It replaced the previous hanging lamp over my dining room table, and now the room is so much more inviting. I can't speak to any installation difficulties since I had someone do it for me - but they did not seem to have any problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Atlanta metropolitan area,  Feb 9, 2011

I'm using this as a shade for a floor lamp and it's absolutely gorgeous!! The colors are brilliant and twinkling. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Fall River, MA,  Dec 24, 2010

The lamp was absolutely beautiful and an utter steal for the price. The only reason I am giving it 4/5 instead of 5/5 is my husband had some issues with the way the lamp was connected to chain, which ended up being only a minor issue. If it were possible to rate it 4.5/5 I would. Looks lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light...Great Buy!
 from Tappahannock, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

I am so pleased with my new hanging fixture! I compared prices on the web and found that, regardless of the posted Overstock price, all of them beat other companies. It arrived packaged very securely, and my electrician had it up in minutes. He shortened the cord and chain to the height I needed, and removed the hanging chain, so that it is hardwired my switch plate. (I had asked questions about this on Overstock, and whoever answered knew less than I did at the time. Having someone knowledgeable about wiring would have been nice!) The colors of the glass could blend in with almost any other colors in a room, and sparkle nicely. I did have to use bulbs with lower watts in the fixture, because they show up a little too brightly from the bottom if I had not done that. I highly recommend this fixture and Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item received twice
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 30, 2014

Don't be puzzled, but I rated the fixture as high as I can go, however, 'am very disappointed due to the fact the description of the fixture says it has a pull chain. The one i received does not. . I contacted cust. serv. and they were very professional and reordered the item. It came today , guess what!!!! same fixture, no pull chain..I am keeping this one because I know the same problem will arise again...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Not without ISSUES
 from Newport, OR,  Sep 22, 2013

I do Love the light; however, it came with NO instructions. Installation was challenging.... Without someone with experience and expertise in electrical wiring and ceiling support structures, installation would be difficult to impossible. Also. one of the two bulb sockets would not hold the bulb in place. This, too, required experience and expertise to resolve.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty fixture
 from Portland,Oregon,  Mar 19, 2013

As with any product bought on line...there are some differences...this time it was color....had hoped for more red,but will be happy with what I have purchasd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as much red.....rose more purple/pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
littlechicadee1
 from Hilton Head ISland. SC,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a fabulous piece! It's absolutely beautiful and looks 5 times as expensive as the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from virginia,  Nov 19, 2012

This light is well worst the price and than some. After weeks shopiing around for a tiffany light i ran across this beautiful light. I have hung it over the dinner room table and i get so many compaments on where i purchased it. without the lights on it has a deep color that looks very rich and the lights on it has a nice shine very bright. Handing it was a little difficult trying to get the chain lined up but manageable. heavy light. You will be very please with this purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awsome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lighting Fixture
 from pittsburgh pa,  Apr 28, 2010

This fixture was more than I expected. It is very elegant and the price is excellent. I would highly recommended it. Very very happy with the fixture and with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Ca,  May 7, 2014

Very good product at reasonable price. It is well made. Take some effort to install it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I love the lamp and the great price, nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany Style Victorian Design 2-light Bronze Pendant
Sale $139.49
Was $154.99
Compare $160.93
Save 13%
Tiffany-style Bronze Ivy 2-light Pendant Ceiling Fixture
Sale $101.66
Was $112.96
Compare $137.26
Save 26%
(11)
Back to top